أفضل وأجمل الكهوف في العالم

الكهوف
عندما تكون قد سافرت كثيرًا أو تبحث عن وجهات مختلفة ، فإن الخيار الجيد هو زيارة الكهوف. إنها وجهات قد تبدو غريبة بعض الشيء ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنه في جميع أنحاء العالم هناك العديد من الكهوف التي لديها جمال عظيم وما هي فريد. لا يتعلق الأمر بكهوف أو أي مغامرة أو نشاط خطر آخر. يمكن زيارة العديد منهم وحتى السفر بالقارب لاكتشاف كل جمالهم. وماذا الأفضل وأجمل الكهوف في العالم؟ هنا نقوم باختيار يتضمن وجهات دولية ووطنية.

عالمي

الدعوة هي واحدة من أجمل الكهوف في العالم ، وخاصة لعشاق البحر الكهف الأزرق. يقع هذا الكهف على ساحل جزيرة كابري، في إيطاليا ، وتتميز بالداخل لأنه يبدو أن البحر كن مضاءة تحت الماء.

يسمح لك هذا الكهف بالاستمتاع ببعض آراء لا مثيل لها عند مراقبة أ اللون الازرق مثير للإعجاب ، ويرجع ذلك إلى فتحة أخرى في المغارة مغمورة بالكامل وتقع في الجزء السفلي من الحجر الجيري. وهكذا ، فإن ضوء وخلق تأثير الإضاءة من الأسفل.


في هذا الكهف صدى و الجهارة لقد. إنها خصائص يمكن الاستمتاع بها كلما سمحت الأمواج بذلك ، حيث يمكن الوصول إليها بالقارب.

الكهوف
المناظر الطبيعية المختلفة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير شديد البرودة، ولكنها مثيرة للإعجاب أيضًا ، هي التي تقدم المكالمة كهف مندنهال الجليدي، وهو في ألاسكا. يتميز هذا الكهف بكونه على نهر جليدي يبلغ طوله حوالي 19 كيلومترًا.

هذا الكهف في الوادي Mendenhall ، لديها منطقة محمية ، والتي تسمى Mendenhall Glacier Recreation Area ، وهي منطقة اتحادية في غابة تونغاس الوطنية. إذا كنت تحب البرد والجليد ، فمن المؤكد أنها وجهة 10.


والمدهش للغاية والغريب هو كهف بركان مونتوفسكي. على الرغم من أنها تبدو كذبة ، فهي موجودة بالفعل. يقع هذا الكهف في منطقة ذات مناظر طبيعية غريبة للغاية ، حيث تمتلئ شبه جزيرة كامتشاتكا البراكين وغطاء جليد.

إنه مزيج غريب إلى حد ما ويولد منظرًا مدهشًا للغاية خلال أشهر عديدة من السنة. وهي أن البراكين تبصق نارًا دون سابق إنذار ، ولكن في نفس الوقت هناك طبقة سميكة من الجليد. هذا يسبب حرارة الحمم البركانية تيارات من الماء الساخن التي تخترق الجليد وتشكل بعض الكهوف اللافتة للنظر سقف أبيض والآيس كريم. ويرافق كل هذا مرور الأشعة الشمسية التي توفر لمسة الضوء الطبيعي أبيض ، ولكن في نفس الوقت إلى حد ما يموتون.

في إسبانيا

يوجد في إسبانيا أيضًا كهوف ذات جمال رائع تسمح بالاتصال الأول بهذا النوع من السياحة. على سبيل المثال ، واحدة من أفضل الوجهات كانتابرياالذي يضم العديد من الكهوف مثل التاميرا.


ولكن هناك العديد من المقترحات مثل El Soplao، الذي تم اكتشافه في أوائل القرن العشرين نتيجة لاستغلال المناجم في فلوريدا. يعتبر هذا الكهف عظيم عجب الجيولوجي دوليا. من بينها ، تبرز تشكيلات ، تسمى "غريب الأطوار" ، والتي تقع على الأرضيات والسقوف والجدران ... ويضاف إلى ذلك سحر الأشكال الغريبة إلى حد ما التي تتبناها الهوابط والأعمدة والمسبوكات ...

إن كهوف فالبوركويرو، في أسد، هي إحدى عجائب إسبانيا. تتكون من سبعة صالات عرض يمكنك رؤيتها هياكل مختلفة، بصرف النظر عن القدرة على الوصول إلى المجرى المائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بفضل الإضاءة ، أ وضع سحري وهذا يبدو غير واقعي تمامًا.

في إسبانيا ، لا تزال هناك خيارات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، كهوف دراش، في مايوركا. هذه الكهوف من بين أكبر الكهوف في الجزيرة بطول 2400 متر وعمق أقصى 25 متر تحت السطح. داخلها ، هناك عجائب مثل بحيرة مارتل، وهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات في العالم ويمكن استكشافها بالقوارب.

أغرب 10 كهوف في العالم وأجملها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الكهوف
  • 1,230

The best and most beautiful caves in the world

caves
When you have traveled a lot or are looking for different destinations, a good option is visit caves. They are destinations that may seem a bit strange, but the truth is that throughout the world there are many caves that have a great beauty and what are they unique. It is not about caving or any other adventure or risk activity. Many of them can be visited and even traveled by boat to discover all their beauty. And what top and the most beautiful caves in the world? Here we make a selection that includes international and national destinations.

International

One of the most beautiful caves in the world, especially for sea lovers, is the call Blue Grotto. This cave is located on the coast of the Capri Island, in Italy, and is characterized because inside it seems that the sea East illuminated Below the water.

This cave allows you to enjoy some unrivaled views when observing a color blue impressive, which is due to another opening in the grotto that is completely submerged and located at the bottom of the limestone. Thus, the light and create that lighting effect from below.


In this cave, the echo and the sonority what's wrong with it. They are characteristics that can be enjoyed whenever the waves allow it, since it is accessed by boat.

caves
Different landscape and much more icy, but equally impressive, is the one that offers the call Mendenhall Glacier Cave, which is in Alaska. This cave is characterized by being on a glacier, which has a length of about 19 kilometers.

This cave, in the Valley Mendenhall, has a protected area, which is called Mendenhall Glacier Recreation Area, which is a federal area of ​​the Tongass National Forest. If you like cold and ice, it is certainly a destination 10.


And very surprising and peculiar is the Muntovsky volcano cave. Although it seems a lie, it really exists. This cave is located in an area with a very peculiar landscape, since the Kamchatka peninsula is full of volcanoes and cover of ice.

It is a somewhat strange combination and generates a very striking landscape during many months of the year. And is that volcanoes spit fire without warning, but at the same time there is a thick layer of ice. This causes the lava heat to run currents from Hot water that pierce the ice and form some striking caves of white roof and ice cream. All this is accompanied by the passage of solar rays, which provide a touch of natural light white, but at the same time somewhat dying.

In Spain

Within Spain there are also caves of great beauty that allow a first contact with this type of tourism. For example, one of the best destinations is Cantabria, which houses numerous caves such as the Altamira.


But there are many more proposals like El Soplao, which was discovered in the early 20th century as a result of an exploitation of the mines in Florida. This cave is considered a great geological wonder on an international level. Of it, formations stand out, called ‘eccentric’, which are on the floors, ceilings, walls ... To this is added the charm of the somewhat peculiar forms adopted by stalactites, columns, castings ...

The Valporquero caves, in Lion, are another of the wonders of Spain. They are formed by seven galleries in which you can see different structures, apart from being able to access the watercourse. In addition, thanks to its lighting, a magical setting and that seems totally unreal.

In Spain, there are still other options. For example, Caves of Drach, in Majorca. These caves are some of the largest on the island at 2,400 meters in length and a maximum depth of 25 meters below the surface. Within them, there are wonders like Martel lake, which is one of the largest in the world and can be explored by boat.

Top 10 Most Amazing Caves (September 2020)


  • caves
  • 1,230