زيارة أسونسيون في باراغواي


مدينة سيدة العذراء إنها واحدة من الوجهات المفضلة لجميع أولئك الذين يسافرون إلى أمريكا الجنوبية ، وهي مدينة كاملة ومميزة للغاية في جنوب القارة ، ولكن بدون صخب وضجيج مثل العواصم الكبيرة الأخرى مثل بوينس آيرس. إنها عاصمة باراغواي وأيضًا أكبر مدينة وأكثرها اكتظاظًا بالسكان ، هناك ستجد مقر الحكومة والميناء الرئيسي وجميع الصناعات الرئيسية تقريبًا في البلاد.

في الافتراضنظرًا لأنه يُطلق على المدينة اسمًا شائعًا ، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من مناطق الجذب السياحي ، بالإضافة إلى بنية متنوعة للغاية حيث يمكنك رؤية المباني الاستعمارية وغيرها من المباني الحديثة والحديثة. مع ما يقرب من نصف مليون نسمة ، في أسونسيون الإسبانية و الغواراني، اللغة الرسمية المشتركة للبلاد.

لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الوقت لزيارة المدينة بالتفصيل لمشاهدة الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، وخلال يومين أو ثلاثة أيام ستشاهد كل شيء وبالتالي تكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بأماكن أخرى في باراغواي مثيرة للاهتمام أيضًا. يحيط علما الأماكن ذات الأهمية في أسونسيون:

الساحة الرئيسية: إنها جميلة للغاية ، خاصة في أكتوبر حيث يأتي الربيع ويبدأ ازدهار جميع الزهور. في المناطق المحيطة تجد العديد من الحانات والمحلات التجارية.


قصر الحكومة: تم تصميمه بإلهام واضح من أسلوب متحف اللوفر وهو المكان الذي يتم فيه اتخاذ القرارات الحكومية الأكثر أهمية. تم تكليف أثاث القصر مباشرة من فرنسا لجعل تشابهه مع متحف اللوفر أكثر واقعية.

كاتدرائية متروبوليتان: إنها أهم كاتدرائية في الدولة ولديها أيضًا متحف حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بقطع الفن الديني التي تمكنت من النجاة من الحروب المختلفة التي وقعت في المنطقة.

متحف أندريس بارديرو الإثنوغرافي: إنه متحف مع دخول مجاني وفيه يمكنك العثور على الحرف الأصلية والأدوات المختلفة من فترة ما قبل كولومبوس التي تأتي من الحفريات الأثرية المختلفة التي تم إجراؤها في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

الاقامه الدائمه في الباراجواي وكيفيه الحصول عليها .. اسهل اقامه تؤدي إلى جنسيه تدخل بها كل أوروبا (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الافتراض
  • 1,230

Visit Asunción in Paraguay


The city of Our Lady of the Assumption It is one of the favorite destinations of all those who travel to South America, a very complete and characteristic city in the south of the continent but without having the hustle and bustle that other large capitals such as Buenos Aires have. It is the capital of Paraguay and also the largest and most populous city, there you will find the Government headquarters, the main port and practically all the main industries in the country.

In AssumptionAs the city is commonly called, you can find a wide variety of tourist attractions, as well as a very varied architecture in which you can see both colonial buildings and others much more modern and functional. With almost half a million inhabitants, in Asunción both Spanish and guaraní, the co-official language of the country.

You do not need much time to visit the city in detail to see the most interesting, and in 2 or 3 days you will have seen everything and thus be able to enjoy other places in Paraguay that are also very interesting. Take note of the places of interest in Asuncion:

Main square: It is very beautiful, especially in October since it is when spring comes and all the flowers begin to bloom. In the surroundings you find several bars and shops.


Government Palace: It was designed with a clear inspiration from the Louvre Museum style and is where the most important government decisions are made. The Palace furniture was commissioned directly from France to make its similarity to the Louvre even more real.

Metropolitan Cathedral: It is the most important cathedral in the country and it also has a museum where you can enjoy the pieces of religious art that managed to survive the various warfare that took place in the region.

Andrés Bardero Ethnographic Museum: It is a museum with free admission and in it you can find indigenous crafts and various tools from the pre-Columbian period that come from various archaeological excavations that were made throughout the country.

Exploring Asunción and Ciudad de Este / Paraguay Travel Vlog 2019 (April 2021)


  • Assumption
  • 1,230