خطط للاستمتاع بادالونا

Badalona-centro
سمح ارتفاع أسعار غرف الفنادق في برشلونة للسياحة بالنمو في مدن قريبة جدًا مثل بادالونا، بالإضافة إلى كونها مسافة قصيرة من العاصمة الكتالونية ، لديها بضعة كيلومترات من الساحل.

في هذه المقالة سأخبرك عن بعض الخطط التي يمكنك برمجتها للاستمتاع ببادالونا ، لذا دوّن واستفد من زيارتك إلى رابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في كاتالونيا.

اذهب إلى الشاطئ

كما سبق لي أن علقت ، فإن حقيقة وجود ساحل يسمح لك بالذهاب إلى الشاطئ. تحتوي مناطقها الرملية على جميع الخدمات التي يمكنك تخيلها و الواجهة البحرية تستحق الزيارة. هناك حانات وبارات شاطئية ومطاعم ، بالإضافة إلى كونها قريبة جدًا من شارع التسوق الأكثر شهرة في المدينة ، وهو كارر دي مار.


badalona-playa
تزداد المياه على شواطئها أكثر فأكثر كل عام نظيف، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أنه بعد يوم من المطر والرياح ، عادة ما تبدو أقل جاذبية. الرمال جيدة جدًا ، ولكن ليس بقدر ما يمكن أن نجد على معظم شواطئ البليار ، لنأخذ مثالًا واحدًا.

قم بزيارة متحف بادالونا

تم افتتاحه عام 1966 ويسمح لك بزيارة بقايا الجثمان مدينة رومانية في الطابق السفلي من المبنى ، حيث يمكنك رؤية جزء من الشارع ومجموعة من المتاجر والينابيع الساخنة. هناك أيضًا معرض دائم يظهر لك حياة أول سكان المدينة ، والذي ينقلك إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ والعصر الحديدي ، ويظهر لك كيف كانت الثقافة الأيبيرية.

سر حتى تصل إلى Pont del Petroli

Pont-del-Petroli
بالتأكيد رأيته في أكثر من إعلان دون أن تعرف أنه في بادالونا. يعتبر Pont del Petroli مكانًا رائعًا يتيح لك قطع الاتصال. أوصي بزيارتها في فجر، لأن السماء مظللة بلون جميل.

استمتع بالطبيعة في Parc de Can Solei i Cal Arnús

الاسترخاء مضمون في إحدى رئتي بادالونا. يعد Parc de Can Solei i Cal Arnús مكانًا مثاليًا للسير بعيدًا عن صخب وضجيج الشوارع المركزية في المدينة. إنه مثالي للذهاب مع الكلاب ، وهناك طاولات نزهة وملعب ... وهو مليء بالنباتات وهناك حتى بحيرة والعديد من النوافير. باختصار ، إنه مكان جميل للغاية يجعلك تشعر بأنك لست بعيدًا جدًا عن الطبيعة.

أين تقيم

رافائيلهوتيلز
إذا كنت تبحث عن فندق في بادالوناأوصيك بالبقاء في Rafaelhoteles. إنه حديث للغاية ويصل إلى 142 غرفة تصميم مريح للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عرضه المذاق رائع بفضل مطعم El Badiu ، حيث يهتمون بتقديم أطباقهم وجودة المنتجات لتقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة. وليس ذلك فحسب ، بل تتميز بديكور طليعي ودافئ يجعلك تشعر بأنك في المنزل وصفات تذوق المأكولات المتوسطية بلمسات من المطبخ الكاتالوني.

????NCT 127 24hr RELAY CAM|시간 정하기 (ديسمبر 2022)


  • بادالونا ، كاتالونيا
  • 1,230

Plans to enjoy Badalona

Badalona-centro
The high price of hotel rooms in Barcelona has allowed tourism to grow in very close towns such as Badalona, which in addition to being a short distance from the Catalan capital, has a few kilometers of coastline.

In this article I will tell you about some of the plans you can program to enjoy Badalona, ​​so take note and take advantage of your visit to the fourth most populous city in Catalonia.

Go to the beach

As I have previously commented, the fact of having a coast allows you to go to the beach. Its sandy areas have all the services you can imagine and a promenade worth visiting. There are bars, beach bars and restaurants, in addition to being quite close to the most popular shopping street in the city, which is the Carrer de Mar.


badalona-playa
The water on its beaches is getting more and more every year clean, although it is true that after a day of rain and wind it usually looks less attractive. The sand is quite fine, but not as much as we can find on most Balearic beaches, to take one example.

Visit the Badalona Museum

It was opened in 1966 and allows you to visit the remains of the roman city in the basement of the building, where you can see part of a street, a set of shops and the hot springs. There is also a permanent exhibition that shows you the life of the first inhabitants of the city, which transports you to prehistory and the Iron Age, as well as showing you what Iberian culture was like.

Walk until you reach the Pont del Petroli

Pont-del-Petroli
Surely you have seen it in more than one advertisement without knowing that it is in Badalona. The Pont del Petroli is a fantastic place that allows you to disconnect. I recommend visiting it at dawn, since the sky is tinted with a beautiful color.

Enjoy nature in the Parc de Can Solei i Cal Arnús

Relaxation is guaranteed in one of Badalona's lungs. The Parc de Can Solei i Cal Arnús is a perfect place to walk away from the hustle and bustle of the most central streets of the city. It is perfect to go with dogs, there are picnic tables, a playground ... It is full of vegetation and there is even a lake and several fountains. In short, it is a very beautiful place that makes you feel that you are not so far from the nature.

Where to stay

Rafaelhoteles
If you are looking for a hotel in BadalonaI recommend you stay at Rafaelhoteles. It is very modern and has up to 142 design rooms very comfortable. In addition, its gastronomic offer is exquisite thanks to the El Badiu restaurant, where they take care of the presentation of their dishes and the quality of the products to offer the best possible service. And not only that, but it has an avant-garde and cozy decoration that will make you feel at home tasting recipes of Mediterranean cuisine with touches of Catalan cuisine.

Wasted Lies (May 2020)


  • Badalona, ​​Catalonia
  • 1,230