أجمل 10 مدن ساحلية في إيطاليا


البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​هو أيضا جوهرة خارج الساحل الإسباني. في إيطاليا، بلد مشابه جدًا لبلدنا بطرق عديدة ، يعرفون ما هو الاستمتاع بواحدة من أجمل البحار في العالم بفضل جمال المدن مثل تلك التي جمعتها في هذه المقالة ، والتي هي بالنسبة لي أجمل من كل شيء أولئك الذين هم محظوظين بما يكفي للنظر في أنفسهم المدن الساحلية.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنني تركت بعض الأشخاص في المحبرة ، فلا تتردد في ترك تعليق لتوسيع قائمة الامتيازات هذه.

أمالفي

أمالفي
هذه البلدة الصغيرة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 5000 نسمة فقط هي مشهد رائع. يقع في منطقة كامبانيا ، على بعد 75 كيلومترا من نابولي. وضعه مميز لأنه يقع عند سفح الجبل مونتي سيريتويبلغ ارتفاعها حوالي 1315 مترا. وهذا يفسر سبب كونها محاطة بالمنحدرات واعتبرتها اليونسكو من مواقع التراث العالمي. إنها بلا شك أكثر مدينة جذابة على ساحل أمالفي ، وهي بدورها واحدة من الأماكن التي تجذب معظم السياح في إيطاليا كلها.


كامولي

كامولي
كما يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 5000 نسمة وتقع في مقاطعة جنوة. إنها قرية صيد جميلة أنه حصل على ألقاب ليست سيئة على الإطلاق: Città dei Mille Bianchi Velieri ("مدينة ألف مركب شراعي أبيض") و جيما ديل جولفو باراديسو ("جوهرة خليج الجنة").

مانارولا

/ بلدة مانارولا
إنها مدينة ساحلية صغيرة جدًا قريبة جدًا من كامولي. تقع في محافظة لا سبيتسيا وهي واحدة من السياح المهتمين بمنطقة Cinque Terre. في الواقع ، إنها أقدم مدينة في المجمع بأكمله كجزء من بلدية Riomaggiore.

بورتوفينو

بورتوفينو
في بورتوفينو ، يقبلون جميع أنواع السياح ، لكنها مدينة تركز عليها كثيرًا السياحة الفاخرة. إنها زيارة لا بد منها لأولئك الذين يتحركون عبر منطقة ليغوريا وألتا توسكانا ، الذين لديهم إمكانية رؤية مكان جميل يعيش فيه أقل من 1000 شخص ، على الرغم من أن السكان يتكاثرون في الصيف بفضل السياح.


فيرنازا

فيرنازا
كما يقع بالقرب من كامولي ومانارولا وبورتوفينو في شمال إيطاليا. تقع Vernazza في مقاطعة لا سبيتسيا وهي بلدة يقل عدد سكانها عن 1000 نسمة ، والتي تعتبر رابعًا من سينك تير الذي بدأ العد من الشمال. من الرائع أن تعرف أنك لن تصادف سيارات في شوارعها ، حيث يوجد موقف للسيارات قبل مدخل البلدية مباشرة.

بوسيتانو

بوسيتانو
من دون شك ، هي واحدة من الأكثر شهرة في هذه القائمة. يعيش 4000 نسمة من سكان هذه البلدة في منطقة كامبانيا من السياحة ، التي تعد واحدة من أهم المدن في المنطقة. ساحل أمالفي مع أمالفي ورافيلو. تقع على بعد 40 كيلومترًا من نابولي وهي أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

Sperlonga

Sperlonga
شوارع ضيقة وبيوت بيضاء ورائحة البحر ... Sperlonga هي واحدة من المجوهرات الإيطالية في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، وهي بلدة يزيد عدد سكانها قليلاً عن 3000 نسمة وتقع في مقاطعة لاتينا المشهورة المنتجعات ولأنها كانت مركزًا رومانيًا قديمًا بفضل تيبيريوس ، الذي أمر ببناء فيلا وكهوف تعمل على تعميد المدينة (sperlucae تعني "الكهوف" باللاتينية).


سيفالو

سيفالو
إنها واحدة من أجمل المدن في صقلية دون شك. هنا نتحدث بالفعل عن 15000 نسمة ، لذلك يمكننا التحدث عمليا عن المدينة. ومن مقاطعة باليرمو ولها ميناء صيد جميل.

Riomaggiore

iomaggiore
نعود إلى الشمال ، إلى منطقة Cinque Terre ، للتحدث عن المدينة الواقعة أقصى شرقهم جميعًا. كما أنها من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 2000 نسمة. إن منازل ملونة تقع على بعد أمتار قليلة من البحر ، وسوف تقع في الحب.

تاورمينا

تاورمينا
تاورمينا هو واحد من أساسيات صقلية. إنها مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها 11000 نسمة وتقع في محافظة ميسينا وتستحق الزيارة. لماذا؟ لتاريخها (ستندهش من مسرحها اليوناني) ، من أجل المناظر التي يقدمها لجبل إتنا ، وجمال شوارعها وموقعها الذي لا يهزم على الشاطئ.

المقالات الموصى بها:

الأماكن الثمينة للزيارة في إيطاليا

اجمل القرى في ايطاليا

قوائم - قائمة باجمل (10) مدن ايطاليه (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن الساحلية
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful coastal towns in Italy


The Mediterranean Sea is also a gem beyond the Spanish coast. In Italy, a country very similar to ours in many ways, they know what it is to enjoy one of the most beautiful seas in the world thanks to the beauty of towns like the ones I have collected in this article, which for me are the most beautiful of all those who are lucky enough to consider themselves coastal towns.

If you consider that I have left some people in the inkwell, do not hesitate to leave a comment with which to expand this list of privileged.

Amalfi

Amalfi
This small town of just 5,000 inhabitants is quite a sight to behold. It is in the Campania region, 75 kilometers from Naples. Its situation is privileged, since it rests at the foot of the Monte Cerreto, whose height is approximately 1,315 meters. This explains why it is surrounded by cliffs and that it has been considered a World Heritage Site by Unesco. It is, without a doubt, the most charismatic town on the Amalfi Coast, which in turn is one of the places that attracts the most tourists in all of Italy.


Camogli

Camogli
It also has around 5,000 inhabitants and is located in the province of Genoa. Is a beautiful fishing village that he has earned a couple of nicknames that are not bad at all: Città dei Mille Bianchi Velieri ("The city of a thousand white sailboats") and Gemma del Golfo Paradiso ("Gem of the Paradise Gulf").

Manarola

/ Manarola-town
It is a very small coastal town that is quite close to Camogli. It is located in the province of La Spezia and is one of those that tourists who are interested in the area of Cinque Terre. In fact, it is the oldest town in the whole complex as part of the municipality of Riomaggiore.

Portofino

Portofino
In Portofino they accept all kinds of tourists, but it is a town very focused on luxury tourism. It is a must-see for those who move around the Liguria and Alta Toscana area, who have the possibility of seeing a beautiful place where less than 1,000 people live, although in summer the population multiplies thanks to tourists.


Vernazza

Vernazza
It is also close to Camogli, Manarola and Portofino in northern Italy. Vernazza is in the province of La Spezia and is a town of less than 1,000 inhabitants that ranks as the fourth of Cinque Terre starting to count from the north. It is wonderful to know that you are not going to run into cars in its streets, since there is a parking lot located just before the entrance to the municipality.

Positano

Positano
Without a doubt, it is one of the most famous on this list. The 4,000 inhabitants of this commune in the Campania region make a living from tourism, which is one of the most important towns in the region. Amalfi Coast along with Amalfi and Ravello. It is 40 kilometers from Naples and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Sperlonga

Sperlonga
Narrow streets, white houses, the smell of the sea ... Sperlonga is one of the Italian jewels of the Mediterranean, a town of just over 3,000 inhabitants located in the province of Latina that is famous for its spas and for having been an ancient Roman center thanks to Tiberius, who ordered the construction of a villa and grottos that served to baptize the city (sperlucae means "grottos" in Latin).


Cefalu

Cefalu
It is one of the most beautiful towns in Sicily without a doubt. Here we are already talking about 15,000 inhabitants, so we could practically speak of a city. It is in the province of Palermo and has a beautiful fishing port.

Riomaggiore

iomaggiore
We return to the north, to the Cinque Terre area, to talk about the easternmost town of them all. It is also a UNESCO World Heritage Site and its population is around 2,000 inhabitants. The colored houses Located a few meters from the sea, anyone will fall in love.

Taormina

Taormina
Taormina is another of the essentials of Sicily. It is a town of 11,000 inhabitants located in the province of Messina that is worth visiting. Why? For its history (you will be amazed by its Greek theater), for the views it offers of Mount Etna, for the beauty of its streets and for its unbeatable location on the beach.

Recommended articles:

Precious places to visit in Italy

The most beautiful villages in Italy

Top 10 Best Tourist Destinations In Italy (December 2020)


  • coast towns
  • 1,230