المتاحف في دوسلدورف


ألمانيا لديها العديد من المدن والبلدات الساحرة الرائعة لزيارتها في عطلتك. واحدة من هذه المدن الساحرة للغاية هي دوسلدورف ، التي أحضر لك منها على وجه التحديد المتاحف التي يمكنك زيارتها هناك ، حيث يوجد العديد منها ويقدمون لك خيارات مختلفة. على الرغم من وجود الكثير ، سأخبرك بالأهم متاحف دوسلدورف:

متحف كونست بلاست، المعروف أيضًا باسم متحف قصر الفن وحيث توجد واحدة من أهم المجموعات من العصور القديمة الكلاسيكية حتى يومنا هذا ، بما في ذلك اللوحات والمنحوتات والصور. تبلغ مساحة منشآتها حوالي 5000 متر مربع ، كما تحتوي على مكتبة ومسرح بسعة 800 شخص.

متحف أكوازو ولوبيك: إنه متحف للعلوم الطبيعية الذي يحتوي أيضًا على حديقة حيوانات مائية مع العديد من الغرف حيث يمكنك مشاهدة البطريق أو التماسيح أو أسماك القرش ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على رؤية مجموعة كبيرة من الحشرات والرخويات.

متحف السينما في دوسلدورف: هنا يمكنك العثور على معارض الأفلام الحالية والقديمة. من المثير للاهتمام إذا كنت من محبي الفن السابع. مغلق يوم الاثنين.


متحف هيتنز: إنه متحف خزفي حيث يمكنك العثور على القطع التي تم أخذها من جميع أنحاء العالم.

متحف K20-K21: هنا يمكنك العثور على مجموعة من الفن الحديث وأيضًا مجموعة مهمة جدًا تحتوي على 90 لوحة من بول كلي ، الذي كان أيضًا أستاذًا في أكاديمية الفنون. في K20 يمكنك العثور على أعمال Kandinsky أو ​​Picasso ، بينما في K21 يمكنك مشاهدة أعمال رائعة للفن المعاصر من السنوات الأخيرة. كما تغلق أيام الاثنين.

الفن في النفق: متحف أصلي يقع على بعد 900 متر تحت الأرض ، حيث يتم عرض اللوحات والصور وأعمال الفيديو. مثل كل الآخرين ، يغلق يوم الاثنين.
هذه فقط أهمها ، ولكن ليس هناك شك في أن دوسلدورف هي واحدة من المدن الأكثر أناقة في أوروبا وإذا قمت بزيارتها فستكتشف محتوى ثقافيًا رائعًا.

Maritime Museum, Düsseldorf || متحف الملاحة في ديسلدورف (يوليو 2020)


  • دوسلدورف
  • 1,230

Museums in Düsseldorf


Germany It has many charming cities and towns that are fantastic to visit on your vacation. One of these very charming cities is Düsseldorf, from which I bring you specifically the museums that you can visit there, since there are many and they offer you different options. Although there are many, I will tell you the most important Düsseldorf museums:

Kunst Palast museum, also known as the Palace of Art Museum and where one of the most important collections from classical antiquity to the present day is found, including paintings, sculptures and photographs. Its facilities are about 5,000 square meters and it also has a library and a theater with capacity for 800 people.

Aquazoo Museum and Löbbeke: it is a museum of natural sciences that also has an aquarium zoo with several rooms where you can see, among others, penguins, crocodiles or sharks, in addition to being able to see a large collection of insects and mollusks.

Film Museum in Düsseldorf: Here you can find current and old film exhibitions. It is very interesting if you are a lover of the Seventh Art. Closed on Mondays.


Hetjens museum: It is a ceramic museum where you can find pieces that were taken from all over the world.

K20-K21 Museum: Here you can find a collection of modern art and also a very important one with 90 paintings by Paul Klee, who was also a professor at the Art Academy. In the K20 you can find works by Kandinsky or Picasso, while in the K21 you can see great works of contemporary art from recent years. It also closes on Mondays.

Art in the Tunnel: an original museum that is almost 900 meters underground and where paintings, photographs and video works are displayed. Like all the others, it closes on Mondays.
These are only the most important, but there is no doubt that Düsseldorf is one of the most elegant cities in Europe and if you visit it you will discover great cultural content.

Cali Dreams Museum in Düsseldorf (October 2022)


  • Düsseldorf
  • 1,230