ما هو أفضل وقت للسفر إلى الصين؟

شارع الصين
هل تريد زيارة رابع أكبر دولة في العالم؟ لا عجب! الصين لديها الكثير لتقدمه للسائح ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أن هناك أشخاصًا يفضلون عدم زيارته بسبب مستويات التلوث العالية التي تجعل من الضروري الخروج مع قناع في بعض الأيام.

إذا كنت قد اتخذت القرار وتبحث عن التواريخ ، يجب أن أخبرك بذلك هناك أوقات أفضل من غيرها لتضع قدميك على أرضية العملاق الآسيوي. هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟ لا تفوت أي شيء أقوله لك بعد ذلك!

أفضل الشهور

ستقول لك جميع وكالات السفر نفس الشيء: من مارس إلى مايو ومن سبتمبر إلى أكتوبر هي أفضل الشهور للسفر إلى الصين. لماذا؟ لأن درجات الحرارة معتدلة للغاية ولا يوجد خطر من هطول أمطار غزيرة.


لا يصاحب الطقس في الصيف

إنه لأمر مؤسف أنه حتى شهور يونيو ويوليو وأغسطسوهي الأشياء المعتادة للذهاب في إجازة. تكمن المشكلة في أن الحمامات الصيفية ثابتة ، وذلك لعدم الاعتماد على الحشود النموذجية في الأشهر التي يتركز فيها المزيد من السياح. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن الرياح الموسمية يمكن أن تدمر خططك. إنها أكثر كثافة في الجنوب الشرقي والمناطق الجبلية ، لذلك ضع ذلك في الاعتبار عند توظيف الأنشطة الخارجية ، حيث من المحتمل إلغاؤها.

الصين المطر

برد الشتاء

من نوفمبر إلى فبراير يجب علينا أيضًا استبعاد السفر ، خاصة إذا ذهبنا إلى المناطق الشمالية أو الداخلية. الجو بارد للغاية ، على عكس الجنوب. من ناحية أخرى ، على الرغم من انخفاض الموسم في جميع أنحاء الكوكب تقريبًا ، ارتفعت أسعار الإقامة بسبب رأس السنة الصينية الجديدة.


وبالتالي ، فإن الشيء الأكثر الموصى به هو المغادرة في أحد الأشهر التي ذكرتها سابقًا ، لأن السماء عادة ما تكون صافية ودرجة الحرارة ممتعة حتى في الشمال.

المقالات الموصى بها:

المدن الرئيسية في الصين

أروع وأجمل المناظر الجبلية في الصين

ماهو افضل وقت للسفر الى الصين ؟ (ديسمبر 2022)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

What is the best time to travel to China?

street-of-China
Do you want to visit the fourth largest country in the world? No wonder! China It has a lot to offer the tourist, although it is true that there are people who prefer not to visit it due to the high levels of pollution that make it essential to go outside with a mask on some days.

If you have made the decision and are looking for dates, I must tell you that there are better times than others to put your feet on the floor of the Asian giant. Do you want to know more? Do not miss anything I tell you next!

The best months

All travel agencies will tell you the same: from March to May and from September to October are the best months to travel to China. Why? Because the temperatures are quite mild and there is no risk of heavy rain.


The weather does not accompany in summer

It is a pity that it is so because the months of June, July and August, which are the usual ones to go on vacation. The problem is that the summer showers are constant, and that for not counting on the typical crowds of the months in which more tourists are concentrated. And not only that, but the monsoon can ruin your plans. It is more intense in the southeast and in mountainous areas, so keep this in mind when hiring outdoor activities, as they are likely to be canceled.

China-rain

Winter cold

From November to February We should also rule out travel, especially if we go to northern or inland areas. It is extremely cold, just the opposite of the south. On the other hand, despite being the low season in almost all parts of the planet, accommodation prices soar because of the Chinese New Year.


Thus, the most recommendable thing is to leave in one of the months that I have mentioned previously, since the skies are usually clear and the temperature is pleasant even in the north.

Recommended articles:

The main cities of China

The most amazing and beautiful mountain scenery in China

When is the best time to visit China (December 2020)


  • tips
  • 1,230