اجمل القرى في سويسرا

موركوت ريو لوغانو
سويسرا إنها دولة تفتخر بكونها واحدة من أجمل في أوروبا ، وهو أمر يمكن تأكيده من خلال الاهتمام بجمالها الطبيعي. جبالها الضخمة هي نقطة الجذب الرئيسية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التخطيط لقضاء إجازة للذهاب للتزلج ، في حين أن قراها هي الملاذ المثالي للتنزه بين المنازل الصغيرة التي يبدو أنها مأخوذة من هايدي ، شخصية كرتونية تعيش في جبال الألب السويسرية ، قريبة جدًا من الحدود النمساوية.

بعد ذلك سوف أتحدث معك أكثر المدن روعة من سويسرا ، لذا خذ ملاحظة وإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الصور ، حيث إنها ليست فكرة سيئة أن تخطط لطريق بعيدًا عن صخب وضجيج المدينة الكبيرة.

غرويير

غرويرز
وسوف يرن لجهودكم أجبان مشهورة، ولكن من المحتمل أنك لا تعرف أي شيء آخر عن Gruyères. إنها مدينة جمالية من القرون الوسطى تقع على تلة. أصبحت قلعتها المهيبة التي تعود إلى القرن الثالث عشر متحفًا يجب مشاهدته للتاريخ والثقافة التي تخفيها في الداخل.


مكان آخر زار للغاية هو متحف H. R. Gigerحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعمل الرائع الذي قام به الرجل الذي ابتكر أجنبي. في الواقع ، المجاور مباشرة هو شريط مستوحى من فيلم الخيال العلمي المعروف.

روجمونت

روجمونت
تم الإعلان عن أقل من 1000 نسمة في Rougemont بجوار كنيسة جميلة وقلعة ، تم إعلانهما نصب تذكاري وطني. ستندهش بجمال المكان ، خاصة بفضل نوع المنافسة التي يبدو أن الجيران مخلصين لها ، الذين يزينون شرفاتهم بأكثر الزهور المذهلة التي يمكنك تخيلها.

إنترلاكن

إنترلاكن
كما يوحي اسمه ، يقع بين بحيرتين. هاتان البحيرتان هما ثون وبرينز ، والأفضل من ذلك كله ، تشهد الجبال المشهد من أعلى من الأعلى. هذا يجعل المشاهدات مذهلة أينما نظرت ، خاصة إذا قررت الصعود إلى وجهة النظر معها مناظر بانورامية الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 1،322 مترًا ، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة بفضل القطار الجبلي المائل الذي يأخذك إلى هناك.


سوجليو

سوجليو
تقع في كانتون غراوبوندن ، وهي أقصى شرق سويسرا. ماذا يعني ذلك وجود لغة منطوقة باللغة الإيطالية والألمانية والرومانش ، وهي لغة وطنية. إنها مدينة جميلة محاطة بالجبال بشوارع مرصوفة بالحصى وكنيسة ذات تاريخ طويل ، تاريخ سان لورينزو. كما أن التحوطات الشاهقة وحدائق الورود مذهلة أيضًا ، على الرغم من أن المكان الأكثر الموصى به على الإطلاق هو Via Panoramica ، حيث ترسم المناظر الطبيعية مع الآلاف من الزهور البرية.

ون قن

ون قن
ننسى الوصول إلى Wengen بالسيارة لأنها لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا مع السكك الحديدية الرف Wengernalpbahn. إنه قريب جدًا من واحدة من أعلى القمم في سويسرا ، ولا يمكن للسائح الذي لا يرغب في المشي أن يحصل على عدد قليل فقط سيارات الأجرة الكهربائية التي تنتشر دون انبعاث ثاني أكسيد الكربون. كانت واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأولى في البلاد وهذا يجعل من الصعب العثور على فنادق في ذلك الوقت. يمكن للسائح الذهاب للمشي لمسافات طويلة في المنطقة ، أو التفكير في إطلالات مميزة على المناطق المحيطة أو اختيار الرياضات المغامرة مثل التجديف.

أسكونا

أسكونا
إذا أراد السويسريون بيع أنفسهم كدولة متوسطية ، فيجب عليهم بالتأكيد الترويج لأسكونا على أكمل وجه. وهي مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 5000 نسمة تدور حياتها حولها ميناء جميل، الذي يحرسه صف كبير من المنازل التي لا تمر دون أن يلاحظها أحد بفضل لون واجهاتها. تعطينا كنيسة Santa María della Misericordia و Collegio Papio أدلة حول مدى قرب إيطاليا.


شتاين ام راين

شتاين أم راين
إنها بلدة تقع في شمال سويسرا يمكننا وصفها بأنها البلدة النموذجية التي نراها جميعًا عندما يتحدثون عن Helvetians. يقع على ضفاف نهر الراين ويبرز بفضل المحافظة الممتازة لمبانيه في عصر القرون الوسطى، كلها تقريبًا في المركز. ستقع في حب قلعة Hohenklingen وبوابة Untertor.

Grimentz

Grimentz
تقع هذه البلدة في وادي Anniviers وهي واحدة من أجمل المدن في البلاد دون شك. يتم الاحتفاظ بكل شيء بشكل جيد للغاية ولديك شعور بالسير عبر بلدة بطاقة بريدية. إن خشب و الزهور (خاصة إبرة الراعي الأحمر) هم الأبطال الرئيسيون للمكان. أوصي بأن تزور سد مويري ، حيث سترى بحيرة زرقاء من كوكب آخر. بالطبع ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه للوصول إلى هناك سيتعين عليك المرور عبر طريق بمنحنيات حادة جدًا.

زيرمات

زيرمات
نحن نتحدث عنه أعلى مدينة في أوروباوهو ما يقال قريبًا ، وهو ما يضمن لنا أن نكون في مرحلة يطول فيها موسم التزلج بشكل كبير. يطل علينا جبل ماترهورن (3883 مترًا) بينما نستمتع بجو مدينة لا تفتقر إلى المطاعم والفنادق والنزل للاستمتاع باليوم. السيارات ممنوعة من القيادة عبر زيرمات.

موركوت

موركوت
يقولون أنها أجمل مدينة تحيط ببحيرة لوغانو ، وهو شيء سيكون عليك تقديره بأم عينيك. إنها «لؤلؤة سيريسيو«البلدة التي تم اختيارها كأجمل مدينة في سويسرا في تصويت شعبي أجرى عام 2016. ما الذي يمكننا تسليط الضوء عليه؟ قلعتها وكنيسة سانتا ماريا ديل ساسو. هذا وشوارعها ، حيث يمكنك استنشاق رائحة إيطالية معينة.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في سويسرا

بين القرى السويسرية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful villages in Switzerland

Morcote-rio-Lugano
Switzerland It is a country that boasts of being one of the most beautiful in Europe, something that can be affirmed based on its natural beauty. Its huge mountains are the main attraction for those who want to plan a getaway to go skiing, while its towns are the perfect refuge for strolling among houses that seem to be taken from Heidi, a cartoon character who lives in the Swiss Alps, very close from the Austrian border.

Next i'm going to talk to you about the most incredible towns from Switzerland, so take note and take a good look at the photos, as it is not a bad idea to plan a route away from the hustle and bustle of the big city.

Gruyères

Gruyeres
It will ring for your famous cheeses, but you probably don't know anything else about Gruyères. It is a medieval aesthetic town that is located on a hill. Its imposing 13th century castle has become a must-see museum for the history and culture that it hides inside.


Another highly visited place is the H. R. Giger Museum, where you can enjoy the fantastic work of a man who created the Alien. In fact, right next door is a bar inspired by the well-known science fiction movie.

Rougemont

Rougemont
Fewer than 1,000 inhabitants await you in Rougemont next to a beautiful church and a castle, both declared National Monument. You will be surprised by the beauty of the place, especially thanks to the kind of competition to which the neighbors seem to be devoted, who decorate their balconies with the most striking flowers you can imagine.

Interlaken

Interlaken
As its name suggests, it is located between two lakes. Those two lakes are Thun and Brienz, and best of all, the mountains witness the spectacle from high above. That makes the views spectacular wherever you look, especially if you decide to go up to the viewpoint with Panoramic views which is 1,322 meters high, which is easily accessible thanks to a funicular that takes you there.


Soglio

Soglio
It is located in the Canton of Graubünden, which is the easternmost in all of Switzerland. What does that mean? That there are spoken Italian, German and Romansh, which is recognized as a national language. It is a beautiful town surrounded by mountains with cobblestone streets and a church with a long history, that of San Lorenzo. The high-rise hedges and rose gardens are also striking, although the most recommended place of all is the Via Panoramica, as it draws a landscape with thousands of wild flowers.

Wengen

Wengen
Forget about getting to Wengen by car as it is only accessible with the Wengernalpbahn rack railway. It is very close to one of the highest peaks in Switzerland and the tourist who does not want to walk can only get on a few electric taxis that circulate without emitting carbon dioxide. It was one of the first tourist destinations in the country and that makes it not difficult to find hotels of the time. The tourist can go hiking in the area, contemplate privileged views of the surroundings or opt for adventure sports such as rafting.

Ascona

Ascona
If the Swiss wanted to sell themselves as a Mediterranean country, they should definitely promote Ascona to the fullest. It is a town of about 5,000 inhabitants whose life revolves around its nice port, which is guarded by an extensive row of houses that do not go unnoticed thanks to the color of their facades. The church of Santa María della Misericordia and the Collegio Papio give us clues about how close neighboring Italy is.


Stein am Rhein

Stein-am-Rhein
It is a town located in the north of Switzerland that we could describe as the typical town that we all have in mind when they talk about the Helvetians. It is on the banks of the Rhine River and stands out thanks to the excellent conservation of its buildings in the medieval times, almost all of them in the center. You will fall in love with Hohenklingen Castle and the Untertor Gate.

Grimentz

Grimentz
This town is in the Anniviers Valley and is one of the most beautiful in the country without a doubt. Everything is very well kept and you have the feeling of walking through a postcard town. The wood and the flowers (especially red geraniums) are the main protagonists of the place. I recommend that you visit Moiry Dam, as you will see a blue lake from another planet. Of course, keep in mind that to get there you will have to go through a road with very sharp curves.

Zermatt

Zermatt
We are talking about highest town in Europe, which is said soon, which guarantees us to be at a point where the ski season is getting long. The Matterhorn mountain (3,883 meters) watches over us while we enjoy the atmosphere of a town that is not short of restaurants, hotels and inns to enjoy the day. Cars are prohibited from driving through Zermatt.

Morcote

Morcote
They say it is the most beautiful town that surrounds Lake Lugano, something that you will have to appreciate with your own eyes. It is the «Pearl of Ceresio«, The town that was chosen as the most beautiful in Switzerland in a popular vote held in 2016. What can we highlight? Its castle and the church of Santa María del Sasso. That and its streets, where you can breathe a certain Italian aroma.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Switzerland

Gimmelwald, Switzerland: Best of the Alps (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230