رحلات البحر الكاريبي

رحلة بحرية كاريبية
من كان الآن في الكاريبيصحيح؟ إنها واحدة من أجمل المناطق على كوكب الأرض ، ولهذا السبب كانت واحدة من الوجهات المفضلة لدى الأوروبيين لسنوات عديدة. شواطئها تغوي أي شخص ، بينما يجعلها شعبك تشعر وكأنك في منزلك منذ اليوم الأول.

للسفر إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي من إسبانيا ، يجب عليك القيام برحلة ، ولكن بمجرد الوصول إلى هناك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بإحدى الرحلات الرحلات البحرية التي تقدمها الشركات الرئيسية في قطاع الشحن. تختار ما إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء 3 ، 7 ، 9 ، 13 ، 17 ليلة ... كل شيء سيعتمد على الطريق الذي تريد أن تسلكه.

Pullmantur

Pullmantur هي واحدة من الشركات التي يمكن أن تقدم لك الخدمة أثناء إقامتك في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. يضعون تحت تصرفك العديد من الرحلات البحرية بحيث يمكنك التفكير في جمال المنطقة دون قيود.


منطقة البحر الكاريبي الأسطورية: يغادر من كارتاخينا دي إندياس ويمر عبر خليج مونتيغو (جامايكا) وجراند كايمان وبويرتو ليمون (كوستاريكا) وكولون (بنما) لينتهي عند نقطة البداية. تستمر 8 أيام و 7 ليال ويبدأ السعر من 599 يورو للشخص مع الضرائب.

كروز الكاريبي
جزر الكاريبي وسانت لوسيا: يغادر من سانتو دومينغو ويمر عبر Pointe-à-Pitre (Guadalupe) و Basseterre (سانت كيتس ونيفيس) و Castries (سانت لوسيا) لينتهي عند نقطة البداية. تستمر 8 أيام و 7 ليال ويبدأ السعر من 519 يورو للشخص مع الضرائب.

جزر الأنتيل وجنوب البحر الكاريبي: يغادر من كارتاخينا دي إندياس ويمر عبر كرالينديك (بونير) وكوراساو وأروبا وكولون (بنما) لينتهي عند نقطة البداية. تستمر 8 أيام و 7 ليال ويبدأ السعر من 729 يورو للشخص مع الضرائب.


جزر الكاريبي وبربادوس: يغادر من سانتو دومينغو ويمر عبر مارتينيك ، بريدجتاون (بربادوس) ، سانت جورج (غرناطة) وكينغستاون (سان فيسنتي) لينتهي عند نقطة البداية. تستمر 8 أيام و 7 ليال ويبدأ السعر من 519 يورو للشخص مع الضرائب.

كروز الكاريبي

رحلات MSC

يدعوك MSC Cruises لزيارة منطقة البحر الكاريبي المغادرة من ميامي أو من هافانا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا حجز الرحلة من مدينتك إلى إحدى هاتين المدينتين.


من ميامي: هناك أربعة مسارات محتملة. يأخذك الأول عبر الولايات المتحدة وسانت مارتين وبورتوريكو وجزر البهاما ابتداء من 349 يورو. يأخذك الثاني عبر الولايات المتحدة وجامايكا وغراند كايمان والمكسيك وجزر البهاما ابتداء من 469 يورو. يأخذك الثالث عبر الولايات المتحدة وجامايكا وغراند كايمان والمكسيك ابتداء من 499 يورو. يأخذك الرابع عبر الولايات المتحدة وبورتوريكو وجزر فيرجن وسانت مارتن وجزر البهاما ابتداء من 549 يورو. إنها الأسعار التي لا تتضمن رسوم الرحلة أو الخدمة.

من هافانا: في هذه الحالة هناك مساران محتملان. يأخذك الأول عبر كوبا وبليز وهندوراس والمكسيك ابتداء من 249 يورو. يأخذك الثاني عبر كوبا وجامايكا وغراند كايمان والمكسيك ابتداء من 249 يورو. إنها الأسعار التي لا تتضمن رسوم الرحلة أو الخدمة.

كروز الكاريبي

كوستا كروزس

في Costa Cruises لا يجعلك الحجل دوارًا للغاية ويقدمون لك العديد من الرحلات البحرية التي تنطلق منها ميامي.

لآلئ الكاريبي: يغادر من ميامي ويمر عبر أجزاء مختلفة من منطقة البحر الكاريبي اعتمادًا على الرحلة البحرية التي تختارها. الوجهات رائعة: جزر كايمان ، بليز ، المكسيك ، جزر الأنتيل ، جامايكا ، هندوراس ، جزر كايمان ... تبدأ أرخص الأسعار من 879 يورو ولا تشمل الرحلة أو رسوم الخدمة.

أخيرا ، أوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على مقترحات وكالات السفر مثل El Corte Inglés، في حين أنها ليست فكرة سيئة أن نلقي نظرة على مقارنات الرحلات البحرية القليلة الموجودة اليوم.

مقالة موصى بها: نصائح لرحلة بحرية في منطقة البحر الكاريبي

وثائقي رحلات بحرية علي طول الكاريبي (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الرحلات البحرية
  • 1,230

Caribbean cruises

Caribbean-cruise
Who was now in the Caribbean, truth? It is one of the most beautiful regions on the planet, and that is why it has been one of the destinations preferred by Europeans for many years. Its beaches seduce anyone, while its people make you feel at home from the first day.

To travel to the Caribbean from Spain you will have to catch a flight, but once there you can enjoy one of the cruise ships offered by the main companies in the shipping sector. You choose if you want to stay 3, 7, 9, 13, 17 nights ... Everything will depend on the route you want to take.

Pullmantur

Pullmantur is one of the companies that can give you service during your stay in the Caribbean. They put at your disposal several cruises so that you can contemplate the beauty of the area without limitations.


Legendary Caribbean: Departs from Cartagena de Indias and passes through Montego Bay (Jamaica), Grand Cayman, Puerto Limón (Costa Rica) and Colón (Panama) to finish at the starting point. It lasts 8 days and 7 nights and the price starts from 599 euros per person with taxes included.

cruise-caribbean
Caribbean Islands and Saint Lucia: Departs from Santo Domingo and passes through Pointe-à-Pitre (Guadalupe), Basseterre (Saint Kitts and Nevis) and Castries (Saint Lucia) to finish at the starting point. It lasts 8 days and 7 nights and the price starts from 519 euros per person with taxes included.

Antilles and South Caribbean: Departs from Cartagena de Indias and passes through Kralendik (Bonaire), Curaçao, Aruba and Colón (Panama) to finish at the starting point. It lasts 8 days and 7 nights and the price starts from 729 euros per person with taxes included.


Caribbean Islands and Barbados: Departs from Santo Domingo and passes through Martinique, Bridgetown (Barbados), Saint George (Granada) and Kingstown (San Vicente) to finish at the starting point. It lasts 8 days and 7 nights and the price starts from 519 euros per person with taxes included.

cruise-caribbean

MSC Cruises

MSC Cruises invites you to visit the Caribbean departing from Miami or from Havana. In addition, you can also book the flight from your city to one of those two cities.


From Miami: There are four possible itineraries. The first takes you through the United States, St. Marteen, Puerto Rico and the Bahamas starting at 349 euros. The second takes you through the United States, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Mexico and the Bahamas starting at 469 euros. The third takes you through the United States, Jamaica, Grand Cayman and Mexico starting at 499 euros. The fourth takes you through the United States, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, St. Maarten and the Bahamas starting from 549 euros. They are prices that do not include the flight or the service fee.

From Havana: In this case there are two possible itineraries. The first takes you through Cuba, Belize, Honduras and Mexico starting at 249 euros. The second takes you through Cuba, Jamaica, Grand Cayman and Mexico starting at 249 euros. They are prices that do not include the flight or the service fee.

cruise-caribbean

Costa Cruises

In Costa Cruises the partridge does not make you very dizzy and they offer you several cruises that depart from Miami.

The pearls of the Caribbean: Departs from Miami and passes through different parts of the Caribbean depending on the cruise you choose. The destinations are heavenly: Cayman Islands, Belize, Mexico, the Antilles, Jamaica, Honduras, Cayman Islands ... The cheapest starts from 879 euros and does not include the flight or the service fee.

Finally, I recommend you take a look at the proposals of travel agencies such as The English Court, while it is not a bad idea to take a look at the few cruise comparators that exist today.

Recommended article: Tips for cruising the Caribbean

5 Best and 5 Worst Things About Caribbean Cruises. Know Before You Go! (June 2020)


  • cruise ships
  • 1,230