10 نصائح للذهاب في إجازة مقابل القليل من المال

عطلة الزوجين
أفكر في المقبل الخاص بك الاجازات؟؟؟ يا له من وهم! لكي لا تمنعك المشكلة الاقتصادية عند اختيار وجهة ، فقد قررت تحضير هذه المقالة مع ما يصل إلى 10 نصائح ستوفر لك المال قبل وأثناء الرحلة.

هل النصيحة التي كانت مفيدة لي في السنوات الأخيرة ، لذلك آمل أن تتمكن من قول الشيء نفسه أيضًا. هل تريد مقابلتها؟ دعنا نذهب هناك

1- الحجز مقدمًا

إنه كلاسيكي. الحجز المسبق يضمن لك عادة أسعار أقل على تذاكر الطيران وحجوزات الفنادق وتأجير السيارات. بالطبع ، يحدث العكس أحيانًا ، نظرًا لوجود شركات تغير إستراتيجيتها للتسعير على مدار الأشهر إذا لم تكن تبيع كما هو متوقع.


2- السفر في الموسم المنخفض

السفر في شهري يوليو وأغسطس هو أغلى. لذلك عليك التفكير في خيارات أخرى ، مثل السفر يونيو أو في أيلول. هذه هي الأشهر التي يكون فيها الطقس جيدًا جدًا ، لذلك لا توجد مشكلة. المشكلة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تكون لديك عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعديل عطلاتك في تلك الأشهر ، نظرًا لأن عددًا قليلاً من الشركات تغلق في أغسطس ولا تقدم لك العديد من الخيارات.

تصوير المرأة برج ايفل

3- استثمار الوقت في المقارنة

إن النظر إلى المئات من مواقع الفنادق قد سجل في التاريخ. الآن يمكنك استخدام المقارنات مثل Trivago أو كاياك. وليس فقط للفنادق ، حيث يمكنك أيضًا مقارنة أسعار الرحلات الجوية والقطارات واستئجار السيارات وحزم الرحلات الجوية والفنادق ... فهي تسمح لك بالعثور على أفضل الأسعار بسهولة ، والأفضل من ذلك كله ، هناك فلاتر تسمح لك بضبط الحد الأقصى في البحث.


4- النظر في ترك الشقة

تعتبر مغادرة الشقة خيارًا جيدًا للتوفير ، حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام هناك دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى المطعم مرتين في اليوم. ينصح به بشكل خاص عند السفر العائلة، الذين يستثمرون منطقياً أموالاً أكثر في الإجازات من زوجين أو شخص يسافر وحده. على الرغم من أن قوائم الأطفال أرخص من القوائم العادية ، فلا يوجد شيء أرخص من إعداد وعاء من المعكرونة في الشقة. والأطفال سعداء للغاية.

شقة اجازة

5- كن راضيًا عن الابتعاد عن المركز

عادة ما يكون مكان الإقامة أحد العوامل الأكثر تأثيرًا على السعر. كلما اقتربت من المركز أو المعالم الهامة ، كلما كان عليك دفع المزيد. لذا إذا كنت لا تمانع في المشي أو التحرك وسائل النقل العام كل يوم ، أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به هو الذهاب إلى فندق أو شقة بعيدة عن القلب.


6- لا تثق في حصول وكالات السفر على أفضل الأسعار

لقد ذهبنا دائمًا بكل الحماس لوكالات السفر لاستئجار عطلتنا. بدأ يضيع مع وصول الإنترنت، وحتى يومنا هذا قليل من البقاء على قيد الحياة. تقدم تلك التي تم إعادة اختراعها حزمًا جذابة للغاية لكل ما تتضمنه ، على الرغم من أن السعر الذي تدفعه في نهاية المطاف أعلى عادة مما ستدفعه إذا كنت قد حجزته مجانًا. من المنطقي أن يكون لديهم سلسلة من النفقات التي لن يكونوا ليحصلوا عليها إذا تم بيعهم عبر الإنترنت فقط.

وكالة سفر

7- قم بعمل قائمة بالمواقع التي يمكنك زيارتها مجانا

عندما تذهب في إجازة ، يجب عليك عادةً الاستعداد للدفع لزيارة أماكن معينة ، مثل برج إيفل في باريس ، وقلاع اسكتلندا ، وإمبراطورية الولايات في نيويورك ... لحسن الحظ لا يتم دفع كل شيء، وهناك أيضًا أنشطة مجانية في أيام معينة من الأسبوع أو الشهر. واحد منهم؟ المتاحف (ليس كلها).

8- احتفظ بالقسائم وبطاقات الخصم

يمكن أن توفر لك قسائم وبطاقات الخصم الكثير من اليورو. احصل على المعلومات قبل الوصول إلى وجهتك وقم بذلك مرة أخرى عندما تهبط. تقدم بعض المدن حزم لزيارة العديد من الآثار والمتاحف بسعر أرخص بكثير مما لو تمت زيارتها بشكل منفصل.

ممر أوسلو

9- التنقل في وسائل النقل العام

إن استئجار سيارة أغلى بكثير من التنقل بواسطة وسائل النقل العام. لهذا السبب ننصحك بالمراهنة في الحافلة أو القطار أو مترو الأنفاق. فكر في الرحلات التي ستقوم بها وفكر في إمكانية شراء تذكرة تتضمن 10 رحلات أو أكثر بسعر مغري.

10- ابحث عن مساومات اللحظة الأخيرة

في النقطة الأولى تحدثت عن الحجز مقدمًا ، والذي لا علاقة له بالبحث عن مساومات اللحظة الأخيرة. من الغريب أن أولئك الذين ينتظرون فرصة أخيرة لديهم أحيانًا جائزة. إن إلغاء العملاء أو انخفاض الطلب على بعض وسائل الراحة يمكن أن يجعل السفر في النفس الأخير أكثر اقتصادا من القيام به بأقصى قدر من التبصر.

مقالة موصى بها: نصائح للتوفير عند شراء تذاكر الطيران

أفكار ونصائح عبقرية للشعر || مواقف مضحكة ومشاكل مع الشعر مع 123 GO (ديسمبر 2022)


  • حفظ ، نصائح ، تكلفة منخفضة
  • 1,230

10 tips to go on vacation for little money

vacation-couple
Thinking of your next holidays? How exciting! So that the economic issue does not stop you when choosing a destination, I have decided to prepare this article with up to 10 tips that will save you money before and during the trip.

They are tips that have come in handy for me in recent years, so I hope you can say the same too. Do you want to meet them? Let's go there!

1- Book in advance

It is a classic. Booking in advance usually guarantees you lower prices on airline tickets, hotel reservations and car rentals. Of course, sometimes the opposite occurs, since there are companies that change their pricing strategy over the months if they are not selling as expected.


2- Travel in low season

Traveling in July and August is the most expensive. So you have to consider other options, like traveling in June or in September. These are months in which the weather is very good, so in that sense there is no problem. The only problem you can have when it comes to adjusting your holidays in those months, since quite a few companies close in August and they don't give you many options.

woman-photographing-the-Eiffel-Tower

3- Invest time in comparators

That of looking at hundreds of hotel websites has gone down in history. Now you can use comparators like Trivago or Kayak. And not only for hotels, since you can also compare prices of flights, trains, car rentals, flight packs + hotel ... They allow you to find the best price easily, and best of all, there are filters that allow you to fine-tune the maximum in search.


4- Consider leaving the apartment

Leaving an apartment is a very good option to save, since you can eat there without having to go to a restaurant twice a day. It is especially recommended when traveling in family, who logically invest much more money in vacations than a couple or a person traveling alone. Although children's menus are cheaper than regular menus, there is nothing cheaper than preparing a pot of macaroni in the apartment. And the children so happy.

vacation-apartment

5- Be satisfied with staying away from the center

The location of the accommodation is usually one of the factors that most influences the price. The closer you want to be to the center or important monuments, the more you will have to pay. So if you don't mind walking or moving in public transport Every day, the best thing you can do is go to a hotel or apartment away from the core.


6- Do not trust that travel agencies have the best prices

We always went with all the enthusiasm to travel agencies to hire our vacations. That began to be lost with the arrival of Internet, and to this day few survive. Those that have been reinvented offer very attractive packs for everything they include, although the price you end up paying is usually higher than what you would pay if you had booked it for free. It is logical considering that they have a series of expenses that they would not have if they only sold online.

travel agency

7- Make a list of sites that you can visit for free

When you go on vacation, you should usually prepare to pay to visit certain places, such as the Eiffel Tower in Paris, the castles of Scotland, the Empire States in New York ... Fortunately not everything is paid, and there are even activities that are free on certain days of the week or month. One of them? Museums (not all).

8- Hold on to vouchers and discount cards

Discount vouchers and cards can save you a lot of euros. Get informed before reaching your destination and do it once more when you land. Some cities offer packs to visit several monuments and museums at a much cheaper price than if they were visited separately.

Oslo-Pass

9- Get around on public transport

Renting a car is much more expensive than getting around by public transport. That is why we recommend you bet on the bus, train or subway. Think about the trips you are going to make and think about the possibility of buying a ticket that includes 10 trips or more for an attractive price.

10- Look for last minute bargains

In the first point I talked about the reservation in advance, which has nothing to do with looking for last minute bargains. Oddly enough, those who wait for a last chance sometimes have a prize. The customer cancellations or the low demand of some accommodations can make traveling in the last breath more economical than doing it with the utmost foresight.

Recommended article: Tips to save on the purchase of airline tickets

How to vacation for the LOW! 10 of my Cheap Travel Tips (December 2020)


  • save, tips, low cost
  • 1,230