إنكور ، فندق ماكاو الفخم


رجل الأعمال الشهير في لاس فيغاس ، ستيف وين، وقد افتتح فندقًا فخمًا حيث سيتمكن جميع أولئك الذين لا يدخرون أي نفقات خلال عطلاتهم من الإقامة. يقع المبنى المثير للإعجاب بجوار Wynn Macau المشهور ، لذا فإن أسلوبه مشابه تمامًا لأسلوب خصائص باقي رجال الأعمال. إن فندقافتتح في 21 أبريل ، ويتألف من 414.

تجرأ وين نفسه على وصف فندقه بأنه أجمل فندق في العالم. يتضمن العقار 205000 قدم مربع كازينو وستة مطاعم ومساحة 46000 قدم مربع تجاريةونادي صحي وبركة سباحة. كما أنها موطن سبا فاخر ، تقدم للمستخدمين ما مجموعه ثماني غرف علاج خاصة بما في ذلك: غرفة بخار وساونا و اروماثيرابي مع دش.


في الفضاء التجاري المعروف باسم «مركز التسوق»سوف تجد 3 متاجر مهمة للغاية: كارتييه وشانيل وبياجيه حيث سيتمكن معظم عشاق الموضة من شراء قطع محدودة من المنتجات المختلفة. على الرغم من أن Encore (وهذا ما يسمى المبنى) ينضم إلى أكثر من 500 غرفة وين ماكاويتم تسويقه كمنتجع منفصل ولا يمكن مشاركته مع الكازينو أو المطعم.


نموذج المرافق إنه بالضبط نفس الشيء الذي بدأه وين في لاس فيغاس ، حيث افتتح Encore بجوار غرفة وين لاس فيغاس. Encore هو الأول من بين العديد من الفنادق الفاخرة المختلفة التي تم افتتاحها هذا العام في عام ماكاو. ومن المتوقع افتتاح فندق ريتز كارلتون ستوديو وماندارين أورينتال.

من يعرف مكاو ؟ Macau Vlog 2012 (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • انكور
  • 1,230

Encore, Macau's luxury hotel


The well-known Las Vegas businessman, Steve Wynn, has opened a luxury hotel in which all those who spare no expense during their holidays will be able to stay. The impressive building is next to the well-known Wynn Macau, so its style is very similar to that of the rest of the businessman's properties. The hotel, opened on April 21, and is made up of a total of 414.

Wynn himself has dared to describe his hotel as the most beautiful in the world. Property includes 205,000-square-foot casino, six restaurants, 46,000-square-foot space commercial, a Health Club and a swimming pool. It is also home to a luxurious spa, offering users a total of eight private treatment rooms including: steam room, sauna, and aromatherapy along with shower.


In the commercial space, known as «Shopping Esplanade»You will find 3 very important stores: Cartier, Chanel and Piaget where the most fashionistas will be able to buy limited edition pieces of different products. Although Encore (that's what the building is called) joins the more than 500 rooms of the Wynn MacauIt is marketed as a separate resort and cannot be shared with either the casino or the restaurant.


The model of the installations It is exactly the same as the one started by Wynn in Las Vegas, where he opened the Encore adjacent to the Wynn Las Vegas room. Encore is the first of several different luxury hotels to open this year in Macao. The Ritz-Carlton Studio City and Mandarin Oriental are expected to open.

Wynn Encore Macau Deluxe Suite Tour (January 2021)


  • Encore
  • 1,230