اجمل القلاع في اسكتلندا

قلعة ادنبره
واحدة من الوجهات التي يجب أن تزورها مرة واحدة في حياتك هي اسكتلندا ، دولة تفاجئ بمناظرها الخضراء ، وبحيراتها ، ومنحدراتها الجميلة ، وأساطيرها ، وبطبيعة الحال ، القلاع، التي تقع في الجزر ، استرخ على قمة المروج أو تهيمن على خطوات الوصول إلى المرتفعات.

وفقا للخبراء ، في اسكتلندا كان هناك ما يصل إلى 3000 قلعة. الكثير منهم لم ينجوا وظلوا حتى يومنا هذا على شكل أطلال. ومع ذلك ، كان الآخرون أكثر حظًا وحالة جيدة. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نريد أن نتحدث معك عن بعض أجمل القلاع في اسكتلندا. بالطبع ، نطلب المغفرة مقدمًا لكل من تركناهم في طور الإعداد.

قلعة ادنبره

قلعة ادنبره 1
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فسنبدأ بالحديث عن قلعة إدنبرة ، وهي إحدى الزيارات الأساسية في العاصمة الاسكتلندية. إنها قلعة قديمة مبنية على صخرة المنشأ بركاني، التي استخدمت منذ القرن الثاني عشر لأغراض عسكرية. بالطبع ، تضم اليوم متاحف ومعارض مختلفة.


قلعة كامبل

كاستيلو كامبل
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن قلعة كامبل ، التي تقع في الجزء العلوي من دولار غلين ، المخفية بين المروج. وهي واحدة من أقل السياح زيارة ، وهذا لا يعني أنها ليست من أكثر الأماكن زيارة مذهل. على الرغم من أنه اليوم نصف أنقاض ، يمكن زيارة بعض الأجزاء.

قلعة إيلين دونان

كاستيلو دي إيلين دونان
لا يمكن أن تكون قلعة إيلين دونان ، وهي قلعة تقع على جزيرة صغيرة تحمل نفس الاسم ، على بحيرة دويتش ، مفقودة من هذه القائمة. يمكن الوصول إليها فقط عن طريق القوارب أو عبر المضيق الجسر من الحجر. نظرًا لصعوبة الوصول إليها ، كانت في السابق قلعة يصعب مهاجمتها.

قلعة دنوتار

قلعة دنوتار
تقف قلعة دنوتار على منحدر صخري على رأس قبالة الساحل الشمالي الشرقي لاسكتلندا ، والتي لعبت دورًا رئيسيًا في التاريخ اسكتلندا في العصور الوسطى بسبب موقعها الاستراتيجي ، مفتاح السيطرة على التجارة. إنه في حالة خراب حاليًا ، ولكن يمكن زيارته من الداخل.


قلعة إنفيراري

كاستيلو دي إنفيراري
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن قلعة Inveraray ، منزل Campbells ، Dukes of Argyll. إنه مبنى جميل يجمع بين الأناقة قوطي مع الباروك و بالادين. داخله يتم الحفاظ عليها بشكل جيد للغاية.

قلعة جلاميس

قلعة جلاميس
في جلاميس ، أنجوس ، هناك القلعة المعروفة باسم قلعة جلاميس ، والتي يعود تاريخها إلى بداية القرن الخامس عشر ، على الرغم من أن بعض المؤرخين يؤكدون وجود قلعة بالفعل في هذا المكان نفسه منذ القرن الحادي عشر على الأقل. واحدة من أشهر المناطق في هذا البناء هي قاعة دنكان ، حيث يعتقد ذلك ماكبث قتل الملك دنكان.

قلعة ستيرلنغ

قلعة ستيرلنغ
قلعة أخرى تستحق الزيارة هي Stiriling ، التي تقع في المدينة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه. بنيت على قمة بركانية ، وتحيط بها المنحدرات قطع الذروة على ثلاثة جوانب.


قلعة مطارد

قلعة المطارد
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن قلعة ستوكر ، التي تقع على صخرة كورمورانت ، وهي جزيرة صغيرة داخل بحيرة تقع على الساحل. الغرب الاسكتلندي. كان هذا المكان مسرح لفيلم "مونتي بايثون والكأس المقدسة".

قلعة كيلتشورن

قلعة كيلتشورن
قلعة Kilchurn هي مبنى من القرن الخامس عشر في حالة أنقاض وهي تقع في الطرف الشمالي الشرقي من بحيرة Awe. كان منزل Campbells of Glenorchy ، الذي أصبح كاونتز بريدالبان.

قلعة أوركوهارت

كاستيلو دي أوركوهارت 0
أخيرا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن قلعة Urquhart ، التي تقع في بحيرة لوخ نيسبين حصن ويليام وإنفيرنيس. يعتبر ثالث أكثر المواقع زيارة في جميع أنحاء اسكتلندا.

قلعة غلامس في اسكتلندا "بيت للأشباح" ! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • القلاع ، ادنبره
  • 1,230

The most beautiful castles in Scotland

Edinburgh-castle
One of the destinations you should visit once in your life is Scotland, a country that surprises with its green landscapes, its lakes, its beautiful cliffs, its legends and, of course, its castles, which are nestled in islets, rest on top of meadows or dominate the access steps to the Highlands.

According to experts, in Scotland there were up to 3,000 castles. Many of them have not survived and have survived to this day in the form of ruins. However, others have been luckier and are in good condition. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to talk to you about some of the most beautiful castles in Scotland. Of course, we ask for forgiveness in advance for all those we have left in the pipeline.

Edinburgh castle

Edinburgh-Castle1
As it could not be otherwise, we will start by talking about Edinburgh Castle, one of the essential visits in the Scottish capital. It is an old fortress built on a rock of origin volcanic, which since the 12th century was used for military purposes. Of course, today it houses different museums and exhibitions.


Campbell Castle

Castillo-Campbell
We also want to talk about Campbell Castle, which is located at the top of Dollar Glen, hidden among meadows. It is one of the least visited by tourists, which does not mean that it is not one of the most spectacular. Although today it is half in ruins, some parts can be visited.

Eilean Donan Castle

Castillo-de-Eilean-Donan
Eilean Donan Castle, a fortress located on the small island of the same name, on Lake Duich, could not be missing from this list. Only accessible by boat or through a strait bridge of stone. Due to its difficult access, it was once a difficult fortress to attack.

Dunnottar Castle

Dunnottar-castle
Dunnottar Castle stands on a rocky cliff on a cape off the north-east coast of Scotland, which played a major role in the history Scotland in the Middle Ages due to its strategic position, key to the control of trade. It is currently in ruins, but its interior can be visited.


Inveraray Castle

Castillo-de-Inveraray
We also want to talk about Inveraray Castle, the home of the Campbells, Dukes of Argyll. It is a beautiful building that combines style Gothic with the baroque and the paladin. Inside it is very well preserved.

Glamis castle

Glamis-castle
In Glamis, Angus, there is the one known as Glamis Castle, which dates from the beginning of the 15th century, although some historians assure that a castle already existed in this same place since at least the 11th century. One of the most famous areas of this construction is Duncan’s Hall, where it is believed that Macbeth murdered King Duncan.

Stirling castle

Stirling-castle
Another castle worth visiting is Stiriling, which is located in the city of the same name. Built on a peak of volcanic origin, it is surrounded by cliffs peak cut on three of its sides.


Stalker castle

Stalker-castle
We also want to talk about Stalker Castle, which is located on the Cormorant Rock, a small island within a lake located on the coast. West Scottish. This place was the scene of the movie "Monty Python and the Holy Grail".

Kilchurn Castle

Kilchurn-castle
Kilchurn Castle is a 15th century building in a state of ruins It is located at the northeast end of Lake Awe. It was the home of the Campbells of Glenorchy, who would become Counts of Breadalbane.

Urquhart Castle

Castillo-de-Urquhart0
Finally, we want to talk about the Urquhart Castle, which is located in the Lake Ness, between Fort William and Inverness. It is considered the third most visited site in all of Scotland.

9 Stunning Scottish Castles (December 2020)


  • castles, edinburgh
  • 1,230