الجمارك في البرازيل

ريو دي جانيرو
البرازيل، خامس أكبر دولة في العالم ، هي مكان رائع يقرر الآلاف من السياح السفر إليه كل عام. مدن جذابة مثل ريو دي جانيرو والشواطئ مثل تلك الموجودة في ولاية ألاغواس تجعلها وجهة رائعة.

إن الطقس الجيد مضمون وأيضاً بالود الذي يمكن للأشخاص الاختلاط به دون أي مشكلة طالما أنك لا تذهب إلى مناطق خطرة في أوقات دقيقة للغاية. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن البلد وعن عادات البرازيليين، أوصي بإيلاء الاهتمام لكل ما أقوله لك أدناه.

كيف حال البرازيليين؟

البرازيليون طيبون للغاية. إنهم أناس سعداء سيحاولون مساعدتك بأي طريقة ممكنة بغض النظر عما إذا كنت سائحًا لا علاقة له بهم. فهي مفيدة و ليسوا جادين على الإطلاق. على العكس. معهم يمكنك الاستمتاع بأيام ممتعة للغاية ، وهو شيء ستتمكن بالتأكيد من رؤيته من منظور الشخص الأول إذا سافرت إلى البرازيل واستأجرت خدمات مرشد محلي سعيد في عمله.


الدين

يمكننا أن نقول أنها واحدة من البلدان التي تؤخذ الدين على محمل الجد. معظمهم من الكاثوليك وبالنسبة للكثيرين ، فإن المسيحية هي أهم شيء في حياتهم. يقدر أن 65 ٪ من السكان هم من المسيحيين الكاثوليك و 22 ٪ من المسيحيين البروتستانت.

المسيح المخلص

فن الطهو

في المزيج هو النكهة. إن المطبخ الأفريقي والأصلي والأوروبي إنها تسمح لنا بتقديم مجموعة واسعة جدًا من الأطباق التي تفاجئ السياح. Feijoada ، الذي يتكون من لحم الخنزير المملح والفاصوليا السوداء ، هو أحد الأطعمة النجمية وعادة ما يتم تناوله أيام الأربعاء والسبت. يجب أن نذكر أيضًا كايبيرينها الشهيرة التي يعدونها في العديد من البارات والحانات في جميع أنحاء العالم. في البرازيل ستتمكن من تذوق الكوكتيل الأصيل الذي أعده منذ القرن التاسع عشر.


حفلات الزفاف

كما هو الحال في إسبانيا ، تصل العروس دائمًا بعد العريس إلى الحفل. العروس لديها أسماء الأصدقاء الذين لم يتزوجوا بعد مكتوبة داخل ثوبها. من المعتاد أن يأكل العروس والعريس في المأدبة متزوجة، حلوى ملفوفة يترجم اسمها على أنها "متزوجة بسعادة".

زفاف البرازيل

العادات الاجتماعية

في البرازيل ، عادة ما يتناولون الطعام في وقت مشابه لوقت أسبانيا. على عكس ما يحدث في البلدان الأخرى ، حيث يمضون عادةً ، من الطبيعي أن تبدأ العشاء في الساعة الثامنة مساءً.


يجب أن يقال ذلك يأخذون الحياة بهدوء أكثر من الأوروبيين ويرحبون ببعضهم بقبلة واحدة أو اثنتين ، حسب المكان. في ساو باولو ، عادة ما يتم إعطاء قبلة على الخد الأيمن ، بينما في ريو دي جانيرو يتم إعطاء قبلتين (واحدة على كل خد). بالمناسبة ، في ميناس جيرايس ، يتم إعطاء ثلاث قبلة.

الملابس

اعتمادًا على منطقة البرازيل التي تنتقل من خلالها سترى بعض الفساتين التقليدية أو غيرها. في سلفادور دي باهيا ، ترتدي النساء بياناتهذا يعني ارتداء بلوزة من الدانتيل الأبيض وتنورة طويلة. عادة ما يرتدون قلادات طويلة وغطاء للرأس ، مما يشير بلا شك إلى أنه مرتبط بوضوح بالثقافة البرازيلية الأفريقية.

بيانات

الأعمال

الشيء الأكثر طبيعية هو التحدث باللغة البرتغالية ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك باللغة الإنجليزية. الشيء الأكثر طبيعية هو مصافحة، على الرغم من أن القبلتين عادة ما تعطى بين النساء. البرازيليون ليسوا في عجلة من أمرهم لإبرام صفقة. يأخذون وقتهم والمضي قدما في المفاوضات على أساس الثقة. عند الوداع في الاجتماع الأول ، من المعتاد تبادل بطاقات العمل المكتوبة باللغة البرتغالية.

كرة القدم والسامبا والكابويرا

لا يوجد شيء يجعل البرازيليين أكثر سعادة. هم الدولة التي لديها أكبر عدد من بطولات العالم لكرة القدم ويحبون كل من السامبا والكابويرا. السامبا أسلوب موسيقي جاء من أفريقيا ويتأثر أيضًا بالبرتغاليين ، وهو فن قتالي برازيلي من أصل أفريقي يمزج الأعمال المثيرة والرقص والموسيقى.

المقالات الموصى بها:

زيارات أساسية في ريو دي جانيرو

حديقة Lençois Maranhenses الوطنية ، واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في البرازيل

نصائح للسفر إلى البرازيل بأمان

أمن المطارات: مدريد: كرنفال الممنوعات | ناشونال جيوغرافيك أبوظبي (سبتمبر 2020)


  • عادات
  • 1,230

Customs in Brazil

Rio de Janeiro
Brazil, the fifth largest country in the world, is a wonderful place that thousands of tourists decide to travel to each year. Cities as attractive as Rio de Janeiro and beaches like those of the state of Alagoas make it a magnificent destination.

Good weather is guaranteed and also the friendliness of the people, with whom you can mix without any problem as long as you do not go into dangerous areas at especially delicate times. If you want to know a little more about the country and about customs of the Brazilians, I recommend paying attention to everything I tell you below.

How are the Brazilians?

Brazilians are very kind. They are happy people who will try to help you in any way they can regardless of whether you are a tourist who has nothing to do with them. They are helpful and they are not serious at all. On the contrary. With them you can enjoy very pleasant days, something that you will surely be able to see in first person if you travel to Brazil and have hired the services of a native guide who is happy in his work.


The religion

We could say that it is one of the countries where religion is taken most seriously. Most are Catholics and for many, Christianity is the most important thing in their lives. An estimated 65% of the population is Catholic Christian and 22% Protestant Christian.

Christ redeemer

Gastronomy

In the mix is ​​the flavor. The African, indigenous and European cuisine They allow us to offer a very wide range of dishes that surprise tourists. Feijoada, which consists of salted pork and black beans, is one of the star foods and is usually eaten on Wednesdays and Saturdays. We must also mention the famous caipirinha that they prepare in so many bars and pubs around the world. In Brazil you will be able to taste the authentic cocktail that they have prepared since the 19th century.


Wedding

As in Spain, the bride always arrives later than the groom to the ceremony. The bride has the names of friends who have not yet married written on the inside of her dress. At the banquet it is usual for both the bride and groom to eat bem-married, a wrapped candy whose name translates as "happily married."

wedding-Brazil

Social customs

In Brazil, they usually dine at a time similar to that of Spain. Unlike what happens in other countries, where they usually get ahead, it is normal to start dinner at 8 in the afternoon.


It has to be said that they take life more calmly than Europeans and they greet each other with one or two kisses, depending on the place. In Sao Paulo a kiss is usually given on the right cheek, while in Rio de Janeiro two kisses are given (one on each cheek). In Minas Gerais, by the way, three kisses are given.

Clothing

Depending on the area of ​​Brazil through which you move you will see some traditional dresses or others. In Salvador de Bahía, women wear baianasThis implies wearing a white lace blouse and a long skirt. They usually wear long necklaces and a headscarf, which undoubtedly indicates that it is clearly linked to Afro-Brazilian culture.

baianas

Business

The most normal thing is to speak in Portuguese, although you can also do it in English. The most normal thing is to shake hands, although between women they usually give each other two kisses. Brazilians are never in a hurry to close a deal. They take their time and move negotiations forward based on trust. When saying goodbye at a first meeting, it is usual to exchange business cards written in Portuguese.

Soccer, samba and capoeira

There is nothing that makes Brazilians happier. They are the country with the most soccer world championships and they love both samba and capoeira. Samba is a musical style that came from Africa and is also influenced by the Portuguese. It is an Afro-Brazilian martial art that mixes stunts, dance and music.

Recommended articles:

Essential visits in Rio de Janeiro

Lençois Maranhenses National Park, one of the most beautiful places in Brazil

Tips for traveling to Brazil safely

Cultural Norms || Brazil (December 2020)


  • customs
  • 1,230