السفر إلى السلفادور


السلفادور ولا تزال تتعافى من الفيضانات الشديدة والانهيارات الأرضية الناجمة عن العاصفة الاستوائية إيدا ، التي حدثت منذ بعض الوقت في مناطق حول سان سلفادور. إذا كنت ترغب في القيام برحلة إلى المنطقة ، يجب أن تأخذ هذا البطء في الاعتبار الانتعاش وارتفاع مستوى الجريمة.

في السلفادور ، يمكنك زيارة المتاحف ، والمشي عبر مسارات الغابات المورقة ، والتعرف على أشخاص مرحبين للغاية ، إلخ. إن مسافرين عادة ما يتخطونها ، فتنتهم الوجهات التجارية مثل غواتيمالا وكوستاريكا. يختار الكثير من الناس عدم السفر إلى المنطقة بسبب القصص المحيرة التي تصل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم حول حروبهم الأهلية الصغيرة و عنف عضو عصابة.


في حال لم تكن تعرف ، انتهت الحرب قبل 20 عامًا تقريبًا ، والجريمة ، على الرغم من ضرورة توخي الحذر ، تحدث في مناطق معينة تتميز بعدم السياحة. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك القيام بجولة في المدينة من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، يجب عليك زيارة غاباتها البكر البراكين الأصول (Llamatepec و Chichontepec و Quetzaltepec و Chaparrastique و Izalco) والبحيرات المتلألئة.


تنظيم زيارة للمعروفين بونتا روكا، وهي نقطة التقاء لمتصفحي بامتياز. المنطقة ليست مأهولة بالسكان مقارنة بالبلدات الأخرى في كوستاريكا ، لكنك بالتأكيد ستكون سعيدًا لقضاء اليوم هناك. إذا قررت البقاء في المدينة ، تذكر أن بها جامعات مختلفة ومتاحف وصالات عرض وبارات (مع موسيقى حية) تسمح لك بالاستمتاع ببعض الاجازات مثير.

قوة جواز السفر في السلفادور والهندوراس (يوليو 2021)


  • مسافرين
  • 1,230

Travel to El Salvador


The Savior It continues to recover from severe flooding and landslides caused by Tropical Storm Ida, which occurred some time ago in areas around San Salvador. If you want to take a trip to the area, you must take into account this slow Recovery and the high level of crime.

In El Salvador you can visit museums, walk through lush forest trails, meet very welcoming people, etc. The Travellers they usually skip it, bewitched by commercial destinations such as Guatemala and Costa Rica. Many people choose not to travel to the area because of the perplexing stories that reach all parts of the world about their small civil wars and the violence gang member.


In case you did not know, the war ended almost 20 years ago, and crime, although you must be careful, occurs in certain areas that are characterized by not being tourist. Although you can tour the city from top to bottom, you must visit its virgin forests, its volcanoes assets (Llamatepec, Chichontepec, Quetzaltepec, Chaparrastique and Izalco) and sparkling lakes.


Organize a visit to the well-known Punta Roca, which is a meeting point for surfers par excellence. The area is not too inhabited compared to other towns in Costa Rica, but you will surely be glad to spend the day there. If you decide to stay in the city remember that it has different top universities, museums and galleries and bars (with live music) that will allow you to enjoy some holidays exciting.

San Salvador Travel Guide (2019) is it safe? | Backpacking El Salvador. (May 2021)


  • Travellers
  • 1,230