ما هي المدينة الأكثر سكانًا في العالم؟

معبر مدينة طوكيو - حمار وحشي
إذا كنت تكره الحشود ، يجب أن أخبرك بذلك طوكيو إنها ليست مدينة مصممة لك. ليس لأنه ، لسنوات قليلة ، كان الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم ، وليس بالقليل.

في عاصمة اليابان تعيش لا أكثر ولا أقل 37.4 مليون شخص، والتي للحصول على فكرة تشبه تقريبًا عدد سكان برشلونة بمقدار 25.

تجنب الفوضى من خلال النظام

على الرغم من حقيقة أن العديد من الناس يعيشون ، لا تسيطر الفوضى على طوكيو كما هو الحال في مدن أخرى تظهر في أعلى 10 سكان مثل نيودلهي (الهند) أو دكا (بنجلاديش). اليابانيون أناس متعلمون يتبعون القواعد ولديهم ثقافة تجعل من المستحيل على شوارعهم أن تصبح تلال النمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب القول أن تنميتها الاقتصادية تساعد أيضًا على الشعور بالنظام.


لقد تغيرت طوكيو كثيرًا منذ تأسيسها عام 1457. على الرغم من أنه صحيح أنها لا تزال تحتفظ بعدد كبير من المباني في اليابان التقليدية ، إلا أنها تمكنت من التكيف مع الأوقات الجديدة لبناء ناطحات السحاب التي تظهر أنها واحدة من القوى العالمية على المستوى الاقتصادي.

معبد طوكيو
سطح طوكيو 13555 كيلومتر مربعوهو ما يعني أن كثافة سكانها تبلغ 14000 نسمة / كم 2 ، وهو ما يعادل تقريبًا ضعف نيويورك. وهي مقسمة إلى 23 حيًا ومنطقة وأربعة محافظات فرعية.

لماذا يعيش الكثير من الناس في طوكيو؟

عاصمة اليابان ليست المدينة الأكثر سكانًا بالصدفة. هناك العديد من الوظائف المعروضة هناك والتي جعلت الملايين من الناس من أنحاء أخرى من البلاد يقررون الانتقال إلى طوكيو لعقود. 97 ٪ من السكان من اليابانيينبينما الأقليات من الصين وكوريا. وهذا يفسر سبب توزيع المعتقدات الدينية على نطاق واسع ، حيث يمثل 38٪ من البوذيين ، و 21٪ من شنتو ، و 13٪ من المسيحيين.


جانب آخر يفسر ارتفاع عدد السكان له علاقة بالولادة والوفيات. بالطبع ، بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية انخفض معدل المواليد بشكل كبير ويمكن اعتبار نموه نمو أي مدينة حديثة ، إلا أن متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع لا تفعل سوى زيادة.

طوكيو ناطحة سحاب

لم تعد طوكيو كما كانت

كما ذكرت أعلاه ، طوكيو هي مدينة تمزج المباني التقليدية مع المباني الحديثة، كونها الأخيرة التي تسود بوضوح. كانت المنازل في السابق مصنوعة من الخشب ولم يكن بها أكثر من طابقين ، بينما تم بناء ناطحات السحاب الآن للإسكان والمكاتب. من الصعب اليوم بناء منزل بحديقته الخاصة وفناءه ومصلىه ، حيث أن الطلب كبير وتستفيد منه شركات البناء للحصول على أقصى استفادة من الأرض من خلال تربية كتل كبيرة من الشقق.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل 8 مدن في اليابان

أكثر 10 مدن كثافة بالسكان على وجه الأرض (سبتمبر 2020)


  • طوكيو
  • 1,230

Which city is the most populated in the world?

Tokyo-city-zebra crossing
If you hate crowds, I must tell you that Tokyo It is not a city that is made for you. It is not because, for a good handful of years, it has been the most populated in the world, and not for little.

In the capital of Japan live nothing more and nothing less than 37.4 million people, which to get an idea is almost like multiplying the population of Barcelona by 25.

Avoiding chaos through order

Despite the fact that many people live, chaos does not take over Tokyo as it does in other cities that appear in the Top 10 population like New Delhi (India) or Dhaka (Bangladesh). The Japanese are educated people who follow the rules and have a culture that makes it impossible for their streets to become ant hills. In addition, it must be said that its economic development also helps the sense of order to be seen.


Tokyo has changed a lot since its foundation in 1457. Although it is true that it still preserves a large number of buildings in more traditional Japan, it has managed to adapt to the new times to build skyscrapers that show that it is one of the world powers on an economic level.

Tokyo-temple
The surface of Tokyo is 13,555 km2, which means that it has a density of 14,000 inhabitants / km2, which is more or less double that of New York. It is divided into 23 neighborhoods, a district and four sub-prefectures.

Why do so many people live in Tokyo?

The capital of Japan is not the most populous city by chance. There are many jobs offered there and that has made millions of people from other parts of the country decide to move to Tokyo for decades. 97% of the population is Japanesewhile minorities are Chinese and Korean. This explains why religious beliefs are widely distributed, being 38% Buddhist, 21% Shinto, and 13% Christian.


Another aspect that explains the high number of inhabitants has to do with birth and mortality. Of course, after World War II the birth rate fell considerably and its growth could be considered to be that of any modern city, only that the Life expectancy it does nothing but increase.

Tokyo-skyscraper

Tokyo is no longer what it was

As I mentioned above, Tokyo is a city that mixes traditional buildings with modern buildings, being the latter those that clearly predominate. Formerly the houses were made of wood and had no more than two floors, while now skyscrapers are built for housing and offices. Nowadays it is difficult to build a house with its own garden, patio and chapel, since the demand is considerable and the construction companies take advantage of it to make the most of the land by erecting large blocks of flats.

Recommended article: The 8 most beautiful cities in Japan

Top 10 Most Populous City Ranking History (1950-2035) (September 2020)


  • Tokyo
  • 1,230