أهم المدن في ليتوانيا

فيلنيوس 1
ليتوانيا إنها وجهة معروفة قليلاً للإسبان ، ولكن لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر: مناظر طبيعية رائعة ، وعشرات من البحيرات البلورية ، والغابات القديمة ، والكثبان الساحلية ، والمدن التي تجمع بين الرومانسية والحداثة في القرن الحادي والعشرين ... وكل هذا في منطقة واحدة تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 65 ألف كيلومتر مربع (وهي أصغر من منطقة كاستيا لامانشا).

كما تعلمون جيدًا ، تنتمي ليتوانيا إلى إحدى دول البلطيق الثلاث التي أصبحت مستقلة عن اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية في التسعينيات وهي بالفعل عضو كامل العضوية في الاتحاد الأوروبي. من أهم مزايا السفر إلى ليتوانيا أنها وجهة رخيصة جدًا. في الواقع ، لن يكون من الصعب عليك إيجاد رحلات طيران وفنادق رخيصة. ننتقل اليوم إلى هذه الوجهة لنخبرك عن المدن الأهم. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سنستند إلى عدد السكان. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

فيلنيوس

فيلنيوس
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالحديث عن فيلنيوس ، عاصمة البلاد ومدينتها الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان. يبرز مركزها التاريخي ، ويعتبر واحدًا من أكبر وأفضل محفوظة أحياء العصور الوسطى في أوروبا الشرقية. في الواقع ، إنه أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.


كاوناس

كاوناس
ثاني أكبر مدينة في ليتوانيا هي كاوناس ، التي تشتهر أيضًا ببلدتها القديمة. تقع في التقاء من أنهار Nemunas و Neris ، فهي تضم العديد من المعالم الأثرية القديمة. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنها تعتبر مدينة طلاب ، مثل أكثر من 25000 طالب جامعي.

كلايبيدا

كلايبيدا
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن كلايبيدا ، التي تعتبر ثالث أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد. هو الوحيد ميناء مياه البحر الهامة في بحر البلطيق. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على مباني المكان ، التي لها هيكل خلاب.

سياولياي

سياولياي
نواصل جولتنا في أهم المدن في ليتوانيا Siauliai وهي ، بشكل غير رسمي ، عاصمة شمال ليتوانيا. واحدة من مناطق الجذب سائح المكان الأكثر أهمية هو تلة الصلبان الشهيرة. يجب أن نسلط الضوء أيضًا على قصر زوبوف ، من القرن السابع عشر ، الذي يضم كلية الفلسفة ورسائل جامعة سياولياي.


بانيفيزيس

بانيفيزيس
يجب أن نذكر أيضًا بانيفيز ، خامس أكبر مدينة في ليتوانيا ، والتي تضم متحف الإثنوغرافيا. تراكمت في هذا المكان كمية كبيرة من العناصر من التراث تاريخية وثقافية. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم ملاحظة أن المدينة هي موطن للعديد من المسارح.

أليتس

أليتس
سادس مدينة في ليتوانيا من حيث عدد السكان هي أليتس ، التي تقع في جنوب البلاد. من المهم ملاحظة أن المدينة قسمت إلى قسمين الكيانات مختلفة لقرون. اليوم لا يزالون معروفين بانتظام باسم Alytus I و Alytus II. عدد السكان الأول أصغر والثاني يشمل المركز ، مع الحدائق والمناطق الصناعية والمقاطعات الصغيرة.

ماريامبولي

القنب
في جنوب ليتوانيا نجد مدينة ماريامبولي ، وهي مدينة صناعية مقسمة إلى جزأين بجوار النهر. بالطبع ، ستة جسور تربط جزءًا مع الآخر. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على نظامها التعليمي القوي.


Mažeikiai

Mazeikiai
ثامن أكبر مدينة في ليتوانيا هي Mažeikiai ، التي تقع في شمال غرب البلاد ، على ضفاف نهر Venta. المدينة لديها صناعة الألبان والخبز والبيرة الغذائية الهامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنها تحتوي على واحد من اثنين فقط من النباتات البترول أن هناك في دول البلطيق.

جونافا

جونافا
جونافا هي أكبر مدينة في وسط ليتوانيا. تقع على ضفاف نهر نيريس ، وهي مركز مهم للصناعة الكيمياء. من هذا المكان يجب أن نسلط الضوء على مهرجاناتها في سان خوان ، التي تعيش بشكل مكثف للغاية.

Utena

Utena
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Utena ، وهي مدينة تقع في شمال شرق ليتوانيا والتي تعتبر واحدة من أكثر المدن قديم من البلاد. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه في السنوات الأخيرة أعيد بناء شوارعها وساحاتها العامة وحدائقها.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن في ليتوانيا

اهم المعلومات عن ليتوانيا 2020 lithuania | دولة تيوب ???????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، أفضل المدن ، فيلنيوس
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Lithuania

Vilnius1
Lithuania It is a little known destination for the Spanish but it has a lot to offer the traveler: impressive natural landscapes, dozens of crystalline lakes, centuries-old forests, coastal dunes, cities that combine romanticism with the modernity of the 21st century ... And all this in one territory It has about 65 thousand square kilometers (it is smaller than Castilla-La Mancha).

As you well know, Lithuania belongs to one of the three Baltic countries that became independent from the USSR in the 90s and are already full members of the European Union. One of the great advantages of traveling to Lithuania is that it is a very cheap destination. In fact, it will not be difficult for you to find cheap flights and hotels. Today we move to this destination to tell you about their cities more important. As always, we are going to base ourselves on the number of inhabitants. Can you come with us?

Vilnius

Vilnius
How could it be otherwise, we will start by talking about Vilnius, the country's capital and its most populous city. Its historical center stands out, considered one of the largest and best preserved medieval neighborhoods of Eastern Europe. In fact, it is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.


Kaunas

Kaunas
The second most populous city in Lithuania is Kaunas, which is also famous for its old town. Located in the confluence of the Nemunas and Neris rivers, it houses numerous ancient monuments. On the other hand, it is important to keep in mind that it is considered a city of students, like more than 25,000 university students.

Klaipėda

Klaipeda
We also have to talk about Klaipėda, which is considered the third most populous city in the country. It is the only port important sea water in the Baltic Sea. On the other hand, we must highlight the buildings of the place, which have a picturesque structure.

Siauliai

Siauliai
We continue our tour of the most important cities in Lithuania is Siauliai which, unofficially, is the capital of Northern Lithuania. One of the attractions tourist The most important of the place is the famous Hill of Crosses. We must also highlight the Zubov Palace, from the 17th century, which houses the Faculty of Philosophy and Letters of the University of Siauliai.


Panevėžys

Panevezys
We should also mention Panevėžys, the fifth most populous city in Lithuania, which houses the Museum of Ethnography. This place has accumulated a large amount of items from heritage historical and cultural. On the other hand, it is important to note that the city is home to numerous theaters.

Alytus

Alytus
The sixth most populous city in Lithuania is Alytus, which is located in the south of the country. It is important to note that the city was divided into two entities different for centuries. Today they are still known regularly as Alytus I and Alytus II. The first population is smaller and the second one encompasses the center, with parks, industrial areas and microdistricts.

Marijampolė

marijampole
In southern Lithuania we also find Marijampolė, an industrial city divided into two parts by a river. Of course, six bridges connect one part with the other. On the other hand, we must highlight its strong educational system.


Mažeikiai

Mazeikiai
The eighth most populous city in Lithuania is Mažeikiai, which is located in the north-west of the country, on the banks of the Venta River. The city has an important dairy, bread and beer food industry. In addition, you should know that it houses one of the only two plants of Petroleum that there are in the Baltic countries.

Jonava

Jonava
Jonava is the largest city in central Lithuania. Located on the banks of the Neris River, it is an important center of industry chemistry. From this place we must highlight its festivals of San Juan, which are lived very intensely.

Utena

Utena
Finally, we must speak of Utena, a city located in the northeast of Lithuania that is considered one of the most ancient from the country. It is important to note that in recent years its streets, public squares and parks have been rebuilt.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Lithuania

Top 10 largest cities in Lithuania (December 2020)


  • cities, best cities, Vilnius
  • 1,230