الفنادق للسياحة النبيذ في إسبانيا

Abadia-Retuerta-LeDomaine
إن تقع إنه وقت مثالي للسياحة النبيذ ، من بين أمور أخرى لأنه خلال هذا الموسم تلطخ الكروم المناظر الطبيعية بألوان مدهشة. بالطبع ، هذا العرض المتغير والمغناطيسي والجذاب هو سريع الزوال ، لأنه يستمر فقط لبضعة أسابيع. لحسن الحظ ، نحن نعيش في بلد تستحق فيه سياحة النبيذ القيام به.

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الطفرة في هذا القطاع ، اقترحت trivago مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق للسياحة النبيذ. اليوم نريد أن نتحدث معك عن تلك التي يوصي بها في إسبانيا ، والتي تعد مثالية لقضاء عطلة في أي وقت ، نظرًا لأن لديهم موقعًا وعروضًا تحسد عليها الخبرات لا يصدق حول عالم النبيذ. هل ترغب في اكتشاف المؤسسات التي يقترحها مُقارن الأسعار؟ حسنا انضم إلينا!

Cava & Hotel Mastinell ، كاتالونيا

نبدأ جولتنا في بعض من أفضل الفنادق في إسبانيا للسياحة النبيذ في كاتالونيا ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا في مدينة فيلافرانكا ديل بينيديس. يقع Cava & Hotel Mastinell في ضواحي هذه البلدية الواقعة في مقاطعة برشلونة ، وهو ملفت للنظر بشكل خاص لهندسته المعمارية ، والتي تشبه الزجاجات المكدسة في قبو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن تفاصيل تخدم غاودي.


كافا وفندق ماستينيل
غرفه كبيرة وتطل على المسارات ، في حين يقدم المطعم المأكولات الكاتالونية و البحر الأبيض المتوسط يجدر تذوق. من بين الأنشطة التي يقدمها المجمع نريد تسليط الضوء على علاج الكافا وعلاجات النبيذ.

فندق ماركيز دي ريسكال ، إقليم الباسك

انتقلنا من كاتالونيا إلى إقليم الباسك للتحدث عن ماركيز دي ريسكال ، أحد أكثر الفنادق طليعة في إسبانيا. صممه المهندس المعماري الشهير فرانك جيريكما تفاجئ هذه المؤسسة بشكلها. بالطبع ، يجب علينا أيضًا تسليط الضوء على سبا Vinothérapie Caudalie ، الذي يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالخصائص الغذائية للعنب.

فندق ماركيز دي ريسكال
من Marqués de Riscal يجب علينا أيضًا تسليط الضوء على المطعم ، الذي يحتوي على نجمة ميشلان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء إقامتك في هذا المكان ، يمكنك زيارة مزارع الكروم ومصانع النبيذ ومركز العمليات والإنتاج.


Retuerta LeDomaine Abbey ، قشتالة وليون

يقدم لنا مقارن أسعار trivago أيضًا Abadía Retuerta LeDomaine ، الذي يقع في مقاطعة Valladolid ، Castilla y León. وهي مؤسسة تقع في القديم الدير سانتا ماريا دي ريتويرتا ، القرن الثاني عشر. مثل سابقاتها ، هذا الفندق به منتجع صحي كامل.

Abadia-Retuerta-LeDomaine 1
يجب أن نسلط الضوء على مطعمها ، Refectory ، الذي يحتوي على نجمة ميشلانوبار النبيذ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن الإقامة في هذا المكان ستسمح لك بزيارة مصانع النبيذ ومزارع الكروم والمشاركة في تذوق النبيذ والعسل والجبن والاستمتاع بالوجبات الخفيفة الريفية.

فيورا ، إقليم الباسك

نعود إلى إقليم الباسك للحديث عن فندق فيورا الواقع في محيط الجبال، والمنحدرات والمنازل الحجرية ، في بلدة هادئة من لاريوخا Alavesa. هندستها مدهشة. ونحن نتحدث عن هيكل يتألف من مكعبات متداخلة ومعبورة بنوافذ كبيرة.


فيورا
يقدم الفندق علاجات العافية وقبو النبيذ الخاص به وطرق جولة بالدراجة لاكتشاف كروم وأقبية المكان ، أعمال الحصاد ، دورات تذوق تمهيدية ، عشاء إقران ...

كوينتا دي سان أمارو ، غاليسيا

أخيرا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Quinta de San Amaro ، وهو فندق محاط بكروم العنب في رياس بايكساسبونتيفيدرا التي تجمع بين التقليد والحداثة بشكل مثالي. إنه فندق مكون من مبانٍ حجرية يزيد عمرها عن 100 عام. بالطبع ، تم إعادة تأهيلهم. ذكر منفصل يستحق مخزن الحبوب ، الذي يوفر إطلالات رائعة على وادي سالنيس.

كوينتا دي سان أمارو
في هذه المؤسسة يمكنك زيارة مصانع النبيذ والقيام بها الطرق سياحة النبيذ على حد سواء غاليسيا وبييرزو وشمال البرتغال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك عقد ورشة عمل للطهي بناءً على المأكولات المحلية.

Nikki Beach, Marbella, Champagne (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ألافا ، سياحة النبيذ ، بونتيفيدرا ، بلد الوليد
  • 1,230

Hotels for wine tourism in Spain

Abadia-Retuerta-LeDomaine
The autumn It is an ideal time for wine tourism, among other things because during this season the vines stain the landscapes with surprising colors. Of course, this changing, magnetic and attractive show is ephemeral, since it only lasts a few weeks. Fortunately, we live in a country where wine tourism is worth doing.

Taking into account the boom in this sector, trivago has proposed a selection of hotels for wine tourism. Today we want to talk to you about the ones he recommends in Spain, which are perfect for a getaway at any time, since they have an enviable location and offer experiences incredible around the world of wine. Would you like to discover the establishments that the price comparator proposes? Well join us!

Cava & Hotel Mastinell, Catalonia

We begin our tour of some of the best hotels in Spain for wine tourism in Catalonia, and more specifically in the town of Vilafranca del Penedès. On the outskirts of this municipality located in the province of Barcelona is the Cava & Hotel Mastinell, which is especially striking for its architecture, which resembles the stacked bottles of a cellar. In addition, it includes details that serve as a tribute to Gaudí.


Cava-and-Hotel-Mastinell
Its rooms are large and offer views of the tracks, while the restaurant offers Catalan cuisine and mediterranean It is worth tasting. Among the activities offered by the complex we want to highlight its cava therapy and wine therapy treatments.

Hotel Marqués de Riscal, Basque Country

From Catalonia we moved to the Basque Country to talk about Marqués de Riscal, one of the most avant-garde hotels in Spain. Designed by the famous architect Frank GehryThis establishment also surprises with its shape. Of course, we must also highlight the Spa Vinothérapie Caudalie, which allows you to enjoy the nutritional properties of the grape.

Hotel-Marques-de-Riscal
Of the Marqués de Riscal we must also highlight the restaurant, which has a star Michelin. In addition, during your stay in this place you can visit the vineyards, the wineries and the process and production center.


Retuerta LeDomaine Abbey, Castile and León

The trivago price comparator also offers us the Abadía Retuerta LeDomaine, which is located in the province of Valladolid, Castilla y León. It is an establishment located in the old abbey Santa María de Retuerta, 12th century. Like the previous ones, this hotel has a complete spa.

Abadia-Retuerta-LeDomaine1
We must highlight its restaurant, Refectory, which has a star Michelin, and its wine bar. In addition, you should know that staying in this place will allow you to visit the wineries and vineyards, participate in wine, honey and cheese tastings, and enjoy country snacks.

Viura, Basque Country

We return to the Basque Country to talk about Viura, a hotel located in a setting of mountains, slopes and stone houses, in a quiet town of La Rioja Alavesa. Its architecture is surprising. And it is that we are talking about a structure composed of overlapping cubes and crossed by large windows.


Viura
The hotel offers wellness treatments, its own wine cellar, routes for bicycle touring to discover the vineyards and cellars of the place, harvest work, introductory tasting courses, a pairing dinner ...

Quinta de San Amaro, Galicia

Finally, we must talk about the Quinta de San Amaro, a hotel surrounded by the vineyards of the Rías Baixas, Pontevedra, which combines tradition and modernity perfectly. It is a hotel made up of stone buildings that are over 100 years old. Of course, they have been rehabilitated. A separate mention deserves the granary, which offers incredible views of the Salnés Valley.

Quinta-de-San-Amaro
In this establishment you can visit wineries and make routes wine tourism both Galicia and Bierzo and northern Portugal. In addition, you can hold a cooking workshop based on local cuisine.

SPAIN - La Rioja Wine & Pintxos - Day 8 (June 2020)


  • Álava, wine tourism, Pontevedra, Valladolid
  • 1,230