السفر إلى فيتنام


فيتنام إنها واحدة من أكثر البلدان إثارة للاستكشاف. هناك ستجد مزيجًا بين المدن الأكثر ضجيجًا (المدن التي تحيط فيها عدد لا يحصى من الدراجات النارية بالسيارات التي لا تعد ولا تحصى) والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة حيث تساعد الجاموس المزارعين على حرث حقول الأرز الخاصة بهم.
هذه البلاد ليست فقط التي لا نهاية لها "حرب فيتنام" استكشاف بقايا له العصر الإمبراطوريمثل ال معبد الأدب في هانوي و قلعة هوى، سوف نقدم لك نظرة رائعة على مزيج الثقافات العرقية التي تشكل التيار فيتنام.

المدينة هو تشي منهالتي لا يزال يعرفها العديد من السكان المحليين سايغون، لديها أكثر من خمسة ملايين نسمة ومدينة هانوي بعض أربعة ملايين نسمة. في كلتا المدينتين ، تصطف الشوارع بالمتاجر والأكشاك ، ويذهب التجار مع عربات اليد الخاصة بهم ، ويظهر بقية البائعين أن بضاعتهم منتشرة على الأرض. تبيع كل شيء: طعام مع حيوانات حية ، قمصان ، طوابع ، بطاقات بريدية ، إلخ.


إن مطاعم هم عادة رخيصة جدا. إنها تقدم المأكولات الفيتنامية الممتازة ، مع مكونات رائعة مختلفة تمامًا عن تلك المقدمة في بلدان آسيوية أخرى. هناك أيضًا مطاعم فرنسية ممتازة بسبب وقت الاحتلال الفرنسي.


عندما تزور هو تشي منه يجب أن لا تفوت تلك أنفاق Cu Chi. هناك ستعيش تجربة كاملة للتتبع من خلالها. يجب عليك أيضا زيارة هوى، في وسط البلاد ، لأنه كان عاصمة فيتنام خلال السلالة الإمبراطورية الأخيرة. يبرز التلوين الإمبراطوري في المباني الواقعة في المدينة المحرمة. لا يمكنك أن تفوتك المعابد الجميلة.

فيتنام على السريع وكيفية الحصول على التأشيرة (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • 1,230

Travel to Vietnam


Vietnam it is one of the most interesting countries to explore. There you will find a mix between the noisiest cities (cities where countless motorcycles surround countless cars) and bucolic landscapes where buffaloes help farmers plow their rice fields.
This country is not just the endless "Vietnam War" Exploring the remains of his imperial era, As the Temple of Literature in Hanoi and the Hue Citadel, will offer you a fascinating insight into the mix of ethnic cultures that make up the current Vietnam.

The city Ho chi minhwhich many locals still know as Saigon, has more than five million inhabitants and the city of Hanoi some four million residents. In both cities the streets are lined with shops and stalls, merchants go with their wheelbarrows and the rest of the vendors show their wares spread out on the ground. It sells everything: food with live animals, t-shirts, stamps, postcards, etc.


The restaurants They are usually very cheap. They serve excellent Vietnamese cuisine, with magnificent ingredients that are very different compared to those served in other Asian countries. There are also excellent French restaurants due to the time of the French occupation.


When you visit Ho chi minh you should not miss those Cu Chi Tunnels. There you will live a whole experience of tracking through them. You must also visit Hue, in the center of the country, since it was the capital of vietnam during the last imperial dynasty. The imperial coloring stands out in the buildings located in the Forbidden City. You cannot miss the beautiful temples.

The ONLY Travel Guide You'll Need to Vietnam (June 2020)


  • 1,230