المدن الأكثر شعبية في إسبانيا على Instagram في عام 2017

برشلونة
إن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لقد غزوا حياتنا إلى حد أننا نقيس شعبية الأماكن اعتمادًا على الإشارات أو "الإعجابات" التي تحصل عليها عبر الإنترنت. وإننا كثيرون نشارك يومنا هذا ، وقبل كل شيء ، رحلاتنا ومغامراتنا ، عبر Facebook و Instagram و Twitter ...

إذا كانت هناك حاليًا شبكة اجتماعية تبرز فوق البقية ، فهي موجودة Instagamعلى الرغم من أنه يستخدم من قبل جميع أنواع الجماهير ، إلا أنها تحظى بشعبية خاصة بين الشباب. الآن ، نشر محرك البحث عن تأجير العطلات Holidu نتائج دراسة حول المدن الإسبانية الأكثر شعبية على Instagram. لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فقد أخذ في الاعتبار عدد # علامات التصنيف. هل تريد أن تعرفهم؟ حسنا انضم إلينا!

برشلونة

برشلونة 1
المدينة الأكثر شعبية في إسبانيا على إنستجرام هي برشلونة ، وهو أمر لا يفاجئنا على الإطلاق ، لأنه أيضًا هو الأكثر سائح من البلاد. وهناك أماكن عديدة تستحق التصوير. اكتشف بعضها في مقالنا "الزيارات الأساسية في برشلونة".


مدريد

مدريد
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، ثانيًا مدريد ، عاصمة إسبانيا ، وهي أيضًا مدينة سياحية للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى كونها الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في البلاد. بلازا مايور ، تاباس في اللاتينية وأجواء Malasaña هم الأكثر شعبية على الشبكة الاجتماعية.

فالنسيا

فالنسيا
في المركز الثالث في الترتيب نجد مدينة أخرى مأهولة بالسكان. هذه هي فالنسيا ، والتي لديها أيضًا الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر (اكتشف في مقالتنا "ماذا ترى في فالنسيا"). وفقا لدراسة Holidu ، حي روزافا إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن شعبية على Instagram ، على الرغم من أننا لا نستطيع أن ننسى مدينة الفنون والعلوم ، Las Fallas و paella.

إشبيلية

إشبيلية
من مجتمع بلنسية ، انتقلنا إلى الأندلس لنخبرك عن عاصمتها إشبيلية ، التي تحتل المركز الرابع في الترتيب بفضل الإشارات إلى ترياناوجيرالدا وبلازا دي إسبانيا وبطبيعة الحال ، معرض أبريل.


ملقة

ملقة
نستمر في الأندلس لنخبرك عن ملقة ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية في إسبانيا. المدينة تحتفظ بها التقاليد، لكنها تضم ​​أكثر المساحات الفنية العالمية. إذا كان هناك شيء حول المدينة يبرز على Instagram ، فهو معرضها ، وهو واحد من أكثر المدن حيوية وزيارة في البلاد.

غرناطة

غرناطة
في المركز السادس نجد مدينة أندلسية أخرى. هذه غرناطة ، والتي يجب أن نعترف أنها واحدة من مدننا المفضلة. كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن المكان الذي يحتوي على أكبر عدد من الإشارات على Instagram هو الحمراء. تعرف على المزيد حول هذه الوجهة في مقالتنا "الزيارات الأساسية في غرناطة".

بالما دي مايوركا

النخيل
جزر البليار موجودة أيضًا في هذه القائمة. على وجه التحديد ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بالما دي مايوركا ، وهي إحدى الوجهات الإسبانية التي يزيد عدد السياح فيها الأجانب تلقي. من بين الأماكن الأكثر تصويرًا في المدينة هو حوض أسماك بالما.


اليكانتي

اليكانتي
نعود إلى شبه الجزيرة للحديث معك عن أليكانتي ، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة أيضًا على Instagram. بالطبع ، هناك مكان يبرز عن الباقي على الشبكة الاجتماعية. نحن نشير إلى جزيرة طبرقة.

سرقسطة

سرقسطة
في المركز التاسع نجد سرقسطة ، واحدة من أكثر مهم من اسبانيا. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن Plaza del Pilar و Basilica del Pilar من بين الأماكن الأكثر تصويرًا على الشبكة الاجتماعية.

بلباو

بلباو
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بلباو ، الذي يغلق العشرة الأوائل. هل يمكنك تخمين المكان الأكثر تصويرًا على Instagram؟ نعم ، لقد خمنت أنه على حق جوجنهايم، على الرغم من أن pintxos ليست بعيدة. تعرف على المزيد حول هذه المدينة الباسكية في مقالتنا "الزيارات الأساسية في بلباو".

تفاعلكم : أكثر المدن والمعالم والأطعمة شعبية على انستغرام (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أليكانتي ، برشلونة ، بلباو ، المدن ، غرناطة ، مدريد ، مالقة ، بالما دي مايوركا ، إشبيلية ، فالنسيا ، سرقسطة
  • 1,230

The most popular cities in Spain on Instagram in 2017

Barcelona
The social networks They have invaded our lives to such an extent that we measure the popularity of places depending on the mentions or “likes” they get online. And it is that we are many who share our day to day and, above all, our trips and escapades, through Facebook, Instagram, Twitter ...

If there is currently a social network that stands out above the rest, it is InstagamAlthough it is used by all kinds of audiences, it is especially popular with young people. Now, the holiday rental search engine Holidu has published the results of a study on the most popular Spanish cities on Instagram. As it could not be otherwise, for this it has taken into account the number of #hashtags. Do you want to know them? Well join us!

Barcelona

Barcelona1
The most popular city in Spain on Instagram is Barcelona, ​​something that does not surprise us at all, since it is also the most tour from the country. And there are many places worth photographing. Discover some of them in our article “Essential visits in Barcelona”.


Madrid

Madrid
As it could not be otherwise, second is Madrid, the capital of Spain, which is also a very tourist city, in addition to being the most populous in the country. The Plaza Mayor, tapas in Latin and the atmosphere of Malasaña They are most popular on the social network.

Valencia

Valencia
In third position in the ranking we find another very populated city. This is Valencia, which also has a lot to offer the traveler (find out in our article "What to see in Valencia"). According to Holidu's study, the neighborhood of Ruzafa It is one of the most popular places on Instagram, although we cannot forget the City of Arts and Sciences, Las Fallas and paella.

Seville

Seville
From the Valencian Community we moved to Andalusia to tell you about Seville, its capital, which occupies the fourth place in the ranking thanks to the mentions to Triana, the Giralda, the Plaza de España and, of course, the April Fair.


Malaga

Malaga
We continue in Andalusia to tell you about Malaga, one of the most tourist destinations in Spain. The city retains its traditions, but it houses the most cosmopolitan artistic spaces. If there is something about the city that stands out on Instagram it is its Fair, one of the most lively and visited in the country.

Pomegranate

Pomegranate
In sixth position we find another Andalusian city. This is Granada, which we must admit is one of our favorite cities. As it could not be otherwise, the place that has the most mentions on Instagram is the Alhambra. Find out more about this destination in our article "Essential visits in Granada".

Palma de Mallorca

Palm
The Balearic Islands are also present on this list. Specifically, we must talk about Palma de Mallorca, one of the Spanish destinations that more tourists foreign receives. Among the most photographed places in the city is the Palma Aquarium.


Alicante

Alicante
We return to the peninsula to talk to you about Alicante, which is also very popular on Instagram. Of course, there is a place that stands out from the rest on the social network. We are referring to the Tabarca Island.

Saragossa

Saragossa
In ninth position we find Zaragoza, one of the most important from Spain. As it could not be otherwise, the Plaza del Pilar and the Basilica del Pilar are among the most photographed places on the social network.

Bilbao

Bilbao
Finally, we must talk about Bilbao, which closes the top 10. Can you guess which is the most photographed place on Instagram? Yes, you guessed right, it is about Guggenheim, although pintxos are not far behind. Find out more about this Basque city in our article “Essential visits in Bilbao”.

Top 9 Most Famous Cities to Visit in Spain (December 2020)


  • Alicante, Barcelona, ​​Bilbao, cities, Granada, Madrid, Malaga, Palma de Mallorca, Seville, Valencia, Zaragoza
  • 1,230