أجمل المدن الساحلية في كاتالونيا

كاداكيس 1
كاتالونيا هي واحدة من أكثر الزوايا في إسبانيا الثروة الثقافية والمناظر الطبيعية. ونحن نتحدث عن منطقة من الحقائق المتنوعة التي تجعل هذا المجتمع وجهة رائعة للعيش والزيارة.

من بين العديد من مناطق الجذب في كاتالونيا ، يعد الساحل واحدًا من أكثر المناطق طلبًا ، وليس فقط للشواطئ الجميلة التي يمكن العثور عليها في كوستا برافا وكوستا دورادا ، ولكن بالنسبة للشواطئ الجميلة المدن البحارة الذين يختبئون على طول الساحل بأكمله. نريد اليوم أن نريكم 10 من أجملها. بالطبع ، نعتذر مقدمًا لجميع أولئك الذين بقوا في خط الأنابيب. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

Cadaqués

كاداكيس
سنبدأ جولتنا في أجمل المدن الساحلية في كاتالونيا على كوستا برافا ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات المرغوبة في إسبانيا. علينا أن ندرك أن أحد الزوايا المفضلة لدينا في هذه المنطقة من الساحل الكاتالوني هي Cadaqués ، التي تقع في شبه جزيرة Cap de Creus. تبرز شواطئها وخلجانها المنعزلة بالإضافة إلى مركزها التاريخي العميق نكهة بحار ، بالإضافة إلى متحف منزل سلفادور دالي.


Calella de Palafrugell

Calella-de-Palafrugell
من كوستا برافا ، نريد أيضًا تسليط الضوء على Calella de Palafrugell ، وهي بلدة قديمة الصيادون التي تستمر في الحفاظ على الجو الموجود في المنطقة قبل وصول السياحة الجماعية. لذا ، يمكنك هنا العثور على شوارع ضيقة ومنازل ذات سقف مائل من البلاط ومنازل الصيادين التقليدية ...

تبدأ

تبدأ
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن بيغور ، وهي بلدة تغوص فيها الجبال في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، مما يخلق شواطئ رملية وخلجان صغيرة. ما وراء منطقتها الحضرية ، بنكهة قوية تقليديتفاجئ البلدة بأحياء صيدها على الشاطئ. قبل كل شيء ، تبرز Aiguablava و Sa Tuna.

إمبوريابرافا

إمبوريابرافا
تُعرف إمبوريابرافا باسم "البندقية في كوستا برافا" ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المراسي السكنية في العالم. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشواطئ لجميع الأذواق والأنشطة اهدأ أو مثيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على التراث المعماري لـ Castelló d’Empúries.


ليسكالا

ليسكالا
مدينة أخرى نريد أن نسلط الضوء عليها هي ليسكالا ، والتي تقدم تنوعًا كبيرًا في المناظر الطبيعية والمستوطنات. ما وراء الشواطئ والخلجان من الرمال الناعمة ، والتي تعتبر مثالية للغوص ، نريد أن نسلط الضوء على الأطلال اليونانية، والتي عمرها أكثر من 2000 سنة.

توسا دي مار

توسا دي مار
المدينة الأخيرة في كوستا برافا التي نريد تسليط الضوء عليها هي توسا دي مار ، التي تقدم التاريخوالفن وأوقات الفراغ وفن الطهو الرائع على شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجد هنا مجموعة متنوعة من أماكن الإقامة.

سيتجيس

سيتجيس
على الرغم من أن مقاطعة برشلونة بها العديد من عوامل الجذب ، إلا أننا سنسلط الضوء فقط على إحدى مدنها الساحلية. هذا هو سيتجيس الذي يقدم للزوار العديد من فرص الترفيه بالإضافة إلى الجمال المناظر الطبيعية طبيعية ، منطقة حضرية مثيرة للاهتمام ، تطورات فاخرة ، ملاعب جولف ومرافق بحرية على الشواطئ.


Deltebre

Deltebre
من مقاطعة تاراغونا نريد تسليط الضوء على Deltebre ، نقطة انطلاق لاكتشاف واحدة من الأراضي الرطبة الأكثر أهمية في إسبانيا: منتزه إيبرو دلتا الطبيعي ، وتشمل منطقته البلدية بونتا ديل فانجار ، التي توفر ميناءًا وشاطئًا ؛ بحيرة كانال فيجو وجارشال ، وهي منطقة تتكون من جزر صغيرة.

تماريت

تماريت
نستمر في مقاطعة تاراغونا لنخبرك عن تاماريت ، وهي بلدة قديمة تقع على يمين مصب نهر غايا ، مبنية على رأس صخري. يتم الحفاظ على الضميمة المسورة وبعض بقايا القلعة في حالة جيدة إلى حد ما من المدينة القديمة.

حالات دلكانار

حالات dAlcanar
أخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن حالات دلكانار ، وهي كيان سكاني تابع لبلدية ألكانار ، التي تقع في منطقة مونتسيا. جوهرها يتمتع بمكانة على المستوى تذوق الطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على شواطئها البالغ عددها 12 كيلومترًا.

رحلتي... الى برشلونه | Barcelona (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كاتالونيا المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful coastal towns in Catalonia

Cadaques1
Catalonia is one of the corners of Spain with the most wealth cultural and landscape. And we are talking about a region of varied realities that make this community a great destination both to live and to visit.

Of the many attractions of Catalonia, the coast is one of the most in demand, and not only for the beautiful beaches that can be found on the Costa Brava and the Costa Dorada, but for the beautiful ones towns sailors who hide along the entire coastline. Today we want to show you 10 of the most beautiful. Of course, we apologize in advance for all those who have remained in the pipeline. Would you like to join us?

Cadaqués

Cadaques
We are going to start our tour of the most beautiful coastal towns in Catalonia on the Costa Brava, one of the most desired destinations in Spain. We have to recognize that one of our favorite corners of this area of ​​the Catalan coast is Cadaqués, which is located on the Cap de Creus peninsula. Its beaches and secluded coves as well as its deep historical center stand out flavor sailor, in addition to the Salvador Dalí House-Museum.


Calella de Palafrugell

Calella-de-Palafrugell
From the Costa Brava we also want to highlight Calella de Palafrugell, an old town of fishermen which continues to preserve the atmosphere that existed in the area before the arrival of mass tourism. So, here you can find narrow streets, houses with a sloping roof of tile, traditional fishermen's houses ...

Begur

Begur
We also want to talk about Begur, a town where the mountains sink into the Mediterranean Sea, creating sandy beaches and small coves. Beyond its urban area, with a strong flavor traditional, the town surprises with its fishing neighborhoods on the beach. Above all, Aiguablava and Sa Tuna stand out.

Empuriabrava

Empuriabrava
Known as "the Venice of the Costa Brava", Empuriabrava is one of the largest residential marinas in the world. Here you can enjoy beaches for all tastes and activities calm down or exciting. In addition, we must highlight the architectural heritage of Castelló d’Empúries.


L’Escala

LEscala
Another town that we want to highlight is L’Escala, which offers a great diversity of landscapes and settlements. Beyond its beaches and coves of fine sand, which are ideal for diving, we want to highlight the ruins greek, which are more than 2,000 years old.

Tossa de Mar

Tossa-de-Mar
The last town on the Costa Brava that we want to highlight is Tossa de Mar, which offers history, art, leisure and exquisite gastronomy on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea. In addition, here you will find a wide variety of accommodation.

Sitges

Sitges
Although the province of Barcelona has many attractions, we are only going to highlight one of its coastal towns. This is Sitges, which offers visitors numerous leisure opportunities, in addition to beautiful landscapes natural, an interesting urban area, luxury developments, golf courses and nautical facilities on the beaches.


Deltebre

Deltebre
From the province of Tarragona we want to highlight Deltebre, a starting point to discover one of the wetlands most important in Spain: the Ebro Delta Natural Park. Its municipal area includes the Punta del Fangar, which offers a port and a beach; the Canal Viejo lagoon and the Garchal, an area made up of small islands.

Tamarit

Tamarit
We continue in the province of Tarragona to tell you about Tamarit, an old town that is located to the right of the mouth of the Gaià river, built on a promontory rocky. The walled area and some remains of the castle are preserved in a fairly good condition from the old town.

Cases d’Alcanar

Cases-dAlcanar
Finally, we want to talk about the Cases d’Alcanar, a population entity attached to the municipality of Alcanar, which is located in the Montsià region. Its core enjoys prestige at the level gastronomic. In addition, we must highlight its 12 kilometers of beaches.

Catalonia - 'Green' Spain with spectacular scenery (December 2020)


  • Catalonia, towns
  • 1,230