أهم مدن قبرص

أيا نابا
لفترة من الوقت الآن ، قبرص لقد أصبحت وجهة سياحية دولية شهيرة ، وهو أمر لا يفاجئنا على الإطلاق ، لأن هذا البلد لديه الكثير ليقدمه للمسافر: مناخ معتدل ، شواطئ نظيفة بمياه فيروز ، جبال حيث يمكنك ممارسة الرياضات الشتوية ، مهم أطلال أثرية ، فن الطهو الرائع متعدد الثقافات ، والحرف التقليدية الثمينة ، والحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة ، والعديد من المجمعات السياحية والمنتجعات الشاطئية ، والمدن الساحرة ، والتقاليد الثقافية والدينية النابضة بالحياة ... ولا يمكننا أن ننسى أننا نتحدث عن بلد به المزيد من خمسة آلاف سنة من التاريخ ، مرت خلالها حضارات مختلفة: الميسينية ، الفينيقية ، الفارسية ، البندقية ، العثمانية ، البريطانية ...

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن ننتقل إلى هذه الجزيرة المتوسطية (من المهم أن نلاحظ أن جمهورية قبرص تسيطر فقط على ثلثي الجزيرة) ، لاكتشاف بعض أهم مدنها. وهذه المرة لن نقدم لك فقط المدن الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان ، ولكن أيضًا بعض المدن السياحية. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

نيقوسيا

نيقوسيا
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن نيقوسيا ، أكبر مدينة في الجزيرة ، والتي تنقسم إلى منطقتين. الجزء الجنوبي هو عاصمة جمهورية قبرص ، في حين أن الجزء الشمالي هو عاصمة الجمهورية التركية لشمال قبرص ، وهي دولة معترف بها فقط من قبل تركيا. مركزها التاريخي مثير للدهشة ، وهو محاط بسور كبير من القرون الوسطى ، وهو النصب الرئيسي للمدينة.


ليماسول

ليماسول
ثاني أكبر مدينة هي ليماسول ، التي تقع على الساحل الجنوبي للجزيرة. وهي من أهم المنافذ التجارة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، بالإضافة إلى كونها مركزًا سياحيًا. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم ملاحظة أن المدينة معروفة بتقاليدها الثقافية ، حيث تستضيف العديد من المتاحف والمواقع الأثرية.

لارنكا

لارنكا
لارنكا هي ثالث أهم مدينة في قبرص ، والتي تضم أهم مطار في قبرص. إنها مهمة منتجع سائح معروف أيضًا بممره الخلاب.

بافوس

بافوس
اختيرت عاصمة الثقافة الأوروبية لعام 2017 ، وأعلنت مدينة بافوس من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو في عام 1980 بسبب القيمة التاريخية والمعمارية الاستثنائية لبقايا الفلل والمسارح والقصور والحصون والمقابر. نريد أيضًا إبراز شواطئها المعزولة والمهجورة.


فاماغوستا

فاماغوستا
في شرق قبرص نجد فاماغوستا ، التي تقع تحت سيطرة الجمهورية التركية لشمال قبرص. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن قريبة جدا من المدينة هي أطلال سلاميس القديمة ، التي دمرت في 647. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنها تقع هنا فاروشاوهو مركز سياحي بارز تم التخلي عنه منذ الغزو التركي عام 1974.

كيرينيا

كيرينيا
مدينة أخرى مهمة في قبرص هي كيرينيا أو كيرينيا ، التي تقع على الساحل الشمالي. لديها أكثر من ستة آلاف سنة من التاريخ والمحافظة آثار أقدام من العديد من الحضارات. من بين مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية القلعة والميناء القديم.

بروتاراس

بروتاراس
نريد أيضًا أن نخبرك عن بروتاراس ، وهو مركز سياحي مهم يخضع للولاية الإدارية لباراليمني. تشتهر هذه المدينة بشواطئها الرملية ومياهها. بلوري، ويضم العديد من الفنادق والشقق والفيلات والمطاعم والحانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يحتوي أيضًا على مجموعة متنوعة من المتاجر والمنازل الخلابة ومسار المشاة على البحر.

أيا نابا

أيا نابا 1
وأخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن أيا نابا ، وهو مركز سياحي مهم يقع في الطرف الشرقي من الساحل الجنوبي. المكان معروف بشواطئه العديدة حيث يوجد الكثير الرياضة الرياضات المائية: ركوب الأمواج ، التجديف ، التزلج على الماء ، الغوص ... بالطبع ، ستجد هنا الكثير من الفنادق والشقق ، بالإضافة إلى الحانات والبارات الشاطئية والنوادي الليلية.

حقائق مذهلة لتعرفها عن قبرص (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Cyprus

Ayia-Napa
For a while now, Cyprus It has become a popular international tourist destination, something that does not surprise us at all, as this country has a lot to offer the traveler: a mild climate, clean beaches with turquoise waters, mountains where winter sports can be practiced, important archaeological ruins, an exquisite multicultural gastronomy, a precious traditional crafts, a lively nightlife, numerous tourist complexes and beach resorts, charming towns, vibrant cultural and religious traditions ... And we cannot forget that we are talking about a country with more of five millennia of history, through which different civilizations have passed: Mycenaean, Phoenician, Persian, Venetian, Ottoman, British ...

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to move to this Mediterranean island (it is important to note that the Republic of Cyprus only controls two thirds of the island), to discover some of its most important cities. And this time we are not only going to introduce you to its most populous cities, but also some of the most touristic ones. Would you like to join us?

Nicosia

Nicosia
First of all, we want to talk about Nicosia, the largest city on the island, which is divided into two zones. The southern part is the capital of the Republic of Cyprus, while the northern part is the capital of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, a state only recognized by Turkey. Its historic center is surprising, which is enclosed in a large medieval wall, which is the main monument of the city.


Limasol

Limasol
The second largest city is Limassol, which is located on the south coast of the island. It is one of the most important ports for Commerce in the Mediterranean, in addition to being a tourist center. On the other hand, it is important to note that the city is known for its cultural tradition, hosting numerous museums and archaeological sites.

Larnaca

Larnaca
The third most important city in Cyprus is Larnaca, which houses the most important airport in Cyprus. It is an important resort tourist that is also known for its picturesque boardwalk.

Paphos

Paphos
Chosen as the European Capital of Culture for 2017, the city of Paphos was declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco in 1980 due to the exceptional historical and architectural value of the remains of villas, theaters, palaces, fortresses and tombs. We also want to highlight its isolated and deserted beaches.


Famagusta

Famagusta
In eastern Cyprus we find Famagusta, which is under the control of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus. It is important to note that very close to the city are the ruins of the ancient Salamis, which was destroyed in 647. In addition, you should know that it is located here Varosha, a prominent tourist center that has been abandoned since the Turkish invasion in 1974.

Kyrenia

Kyrenia
Another important city in Cyprus is Kyrenia or Kirenia, which is located on the north coast. It has more than six thousand years of history and preserves footprints from numerous civilizations. Among its main tourist attractions are the castle and the old port.

Protaras

Protaras
We also want to tell you about Protaras, an important tourist center that is under the administrative jurisdiction of Paralimni. This city is known for its sandy beaches and waters. crystalline, and houses numerous hotels, apartments, villas, restaurants and pubs. In addition, you should know that it also houses a wide variety of shops, picturesque houses and a pedestrian path by the sea.

Ayia Napa

Ayia-Napa1
Finally, we want to talk about Ayia Napa, an important tourist center located at the eastern end of the south coast. The place is known for its numerous beaches, where many sports water sports: windsurfing, canoeing, water skiing, diving… Of course, here you will find plenty of hotels and apartments, as well as bars, beach bars and nightclubs.

Nicosia / Lefkosia, Cyprus - the Last Divided City in Europe - Tourist Attractions (February 2021)


  • cities
  • 1,230