8 خطط مع الأطفال في برشلونة

برشلونة الأطفال
واحدة من العديد من الأشياء الجيدة لديها برشلونة إنها توفر المتعة للجميع: عشاق الهدوء ، والشغف بالعواطف القوية ، والمسنين ، والأطفال ... لذلك ، إذا كان لديك أطفال ، يمكن أن تكون برشلونة الوجهة المثالية لعطلتك القادمة. وهي أن العاصمة الكاتالونية مفتوحة وعالمية ولها تاريخ رائع ، ولها البحر والجبال والكثير من المتاحف والمعالم ذات القيمة العالية ... باختصار ، إنها مدينة رائعة للاستمتاع بها مع العائلة.

إذا كنت تعيش في برشلونة أو في محيط أو تخطط لقضاء بضعة أيام هناك ، نوصيك ألا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه ، خاصة إذا كان لديك أطفال ، لأننا سنخبرك اليوم 8 الخطط مثالية للقيام بأصغر منزل في هذه المدينة الرائعة. بالطبع ، نحن منفتحون على الاقتراحات ، لذلك لا تتردد في التوصية ببدائل ترفيهية أخرى للأطفال. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

CosmoCaixa

CosmoCaixa
نريد أن نبدأ بالحديث عن CosmoCaixa ، وهو متحف يظهر أن الثقافة ليست مملة. في هذا المكان ، سيكون الأطفال قادرين على مقابلة الديناصورات ، والقيام بتجارب مثل عالم حقيقي ، واكتشاف الجيولوجيا ، والقيام برحلة في الزمان والمكان عبر النجوم والكواكب في السماء ... تستحق Bosc Inundat (غابة الفيضانات) ذكرًا خاصًا. ، دفيئة مساحتها ألف متر مربع تعيد إنشاء نظام بيئي في منطقة الأمازون ، حيث تستضيف الحيوانات والخضروات النموذجية في المنطقة.


حديقة حيوان برشلونة

حديقة الحيوان
هل أطفالك من محبي الحيوانات؟ ثم يجب عليك اصطحابهم إلى حديقة حيوانات برشلونة في Parc de la Ciutadella ، التي تضم أكثر من سبعة آلاف عينة. إذا كنت لا تزال تريد زيارة حديقة الحيوان بعد زيارة ، يمكنك القيام بجولة في Parc de la Ciutadella، التي تحتوي على مساحات خضراء ، بطول القوارب ، شلال ونحت الماموث.

Aquàrium

حوض السمك
لعشاق الحيوانات البحرية ، لا شيء مثل Aquàrium ، الموجود في بورت فيل ، حيث يمكن للأطفال اكتشاف حيوانات غواصة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. إنه أكبر حوض مائي في أوروبا ، حيث يستضيف معارض دائمة مع أكثر من 35 حوضًا مائية ونفقًا تحت الماء يزيد عن 80 مترًا يسمح بالمشي بين أسماك القرش.

Tibidabo

Tibidabo
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن جبل تيبيدابو ، وهو جبل يضم متنزهًا ممتلئًا مفاجآت. نحن نتحدث عن أقدم مدينة ملاهي في إسبانيا وواحدة من أول مدينة ملاهي يتم بناؤها في العالم. بالطبع ، تم تجديد معالمها السياحية وتوسيعها بمرور الوقت.


كاتالونيا في صورة مصغرة

كاتالونيا في صورة مصغرة
مكان آخر في برشلونة يحب الأطفال عادة هو كاتالونيا أون مينياتورا ، دائرة النماذج على مقياس كاتالونيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للأطفال تسلق الأشجار في الغابة والتعليق على خط الرمز البريدي. فقط نصف ساعة من المدينة.

يبتلع

يبتلع
الخطة الأخرى التي نود أن نوصي بها هي الصعود إلى Golondrinas ، بعض القوارب التي تمشي خلال ساحلي من برشلونة. تقدم هذه القوارب رحلتين من بورت فيل ، واحدة لمدة 40 دقيقة والأخرى لمدة ساعة ونصف.

متحف Xocolata

متحف Xocolata
برشلونة مليئة بالمتاحف ، ولكن خارج CosmoCaixa ، فإن أكثر ما يحبه الأطفال هو Museu de la Xocolata ، الذي يقع في دير Sant Agustí ، وهو مبنى ذو أهمية كبيرة تاريخي. يجب أن تعلم أن المتحف يقدم للزوار مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة وورش العمل.


برشلونة بوسك أوربا

Bosc-Urba
أخيرا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن برشلونة Bosc Urbà ، حديقة مغامرة يقع في المنتدى الذي يضم خطوطًا مضغوطة ، وشبكات ، وليانات ، وجسورًا ، وسجلات ... في المجموع ، يقدم أكثر من 50 معلمًا في دوائر مختلفة مصممة للأطفال والبالغين.

المقالات الموصى بها:

الأماكن الطبيعية القريبة من برشلونة والتي تستحق أن تعرفها

أفضل المتاحف في برشلونة

تدريب كرة قدم للبراعم ٨ سنوات (سبتمبر 2020)


  • برشلونة يا أطفال
  • 1,230

8 plans with children in Barcelona

barcelona-children
One of the many good things it has Barcelona It is that it offers fun for everyone: lovers of tranquility, passionate about strong emotions, the elderly, children ... Therefore, if you have children, Barcelona can be the ideal destination for your next getaway. And it is that the Catalan capital is open, cosmopolitan, it has a fascinating history, it has the sea, the mountains, a lot of museums, monuments of great value…. In short, it is an incredible city to enjoy with the family.

If you live in Barcelona or surroundings or plan to spend a few days there, we recommend that you do not miss anything we tell you below, especially if you have children, since today we are going to tell you 8 plans ideal to do with the smallest of the house in this wonderful city. Of course, we are open to suggestions, so do not hesitate to recommend other leisure alternatives for children. Would you like to join us?

CosmoCaixa

CosmoCaixa
We want to start by talking about CosmoCaixa, a museum that shows that culture is not boring. In this place, children will be able to meet dinosaurs, do experiments like a true scientist, discover geology, take a trip back in time and space through the stars and planets in the sky ... The Bosc Inundat (Flooded Forest) deserves a special mention. , a thousand-square-meter greenhouse that recreates an Amazon ecosystem, hosting animals and vegetables typical of the area.


Barcelona Zoo

Zoo
Are your children animal lovers? Well, then you must take them to the Barcelona Zoo in the Parc de la Ciutadella, which houses more than seven thousand copies. If after visiting the zoo you still want more, you can take a tour of the Parc de la Ciutadella, which has green areas, a length with boats, a waterfall and the sculpture of a mammoth.

Aquàrium

Aquarium
For lovers of marine animals, nothing like the Aquàrium, located in Port Vell, where children can discover the wildlife submarine of the Mediterranean. It is the largest oceanarium in Europe, hosting permanent exhibitions with more than 35 aquariums and an underwater tunnel of more than 80 meters that allows walking among sharks.

Tibidabo

Tibidabo
As it could not be otherwise, we also have to talk about Tibidabo, a mountain that houses an amusement park full of surprises. We are talking about the oldest amusement park in Spain and one of the first to be built in the world. Of course, its attractions have been renewed and expanded over time.


Catalonia in Miniature

Catalonia-in-miniature
Another place in Barcelona that children usually like is Catalunya en Miniatura, a circuit of models at the scale of Catalonia. In addition, the kids can climb trees in the forest and hang on a zip line. It is only half an hour from the city.

The swallows

Swallows
Another plan that we want to recommend is to go up to the Golondrinas, some boats that walk through the coast from Barcelona. These boats offer two excursions from Port Vell, one of 40 minutes and the other of 1 hour and a half.

Xocolata Museum

Museu-Xocolata
Barcelona is full of museums, but beyond the CosmoCaixa, the one that children most like is the Museu de la Xocolata, which is located in the Sant Agustí convent, a building of great relevance historical. You should know that the museum offers visitors a wide range of activities and workshops.


Barcelona Bosc Urbà

Bosc-Urba
Finally, we want to talk about Barcelona Bosc Urbà, a park of adventure Located in the Forum that houses zip lines, nets, lianas, bridges, logs ... In total, it offers more than 50 attractions on different circuits designed for both children and adults.

Recommended articles:

Natural places near Barcelona that are worth knowing

The best museums in Barcelona

THINGS TO DO IN BARCELONA with KIDS!! (stroller friendly :) (November 2022)


  • Barcelona, ​​children
  • 1,230