كيفية إيقاف الإسهال أثناء عطلتك

عطلة الإسهال
لقد كنت تنتظر طوال العام حتى تصل عطلتك التي تستحقها تمامًا ، وعندما تستمتع بها أخيرًا ، تصادف رفيقًا مزعجًا للسفر: الإسهال. كما تعلم ، ليس مرضًا خطيرًا ، لكنه يمكن أن يدمر عطلتك. في الواقع ، من الممكن حتى تقضي يومًا في السرير. لحسن الحظ ، هناك طريقة لخفض هذه المشكلة بشكل صحي. هل تريد معرفة ما هو؟ حسنا ، عليك فقط الانضمام إلينا!

مشكلة معدية معوية متكررة جدًا في الصيف

الإسهال الحاد ، الذي ينتج عادة عن تناول الأطعمة أو المشروبات الملوثة ، هو المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا في الجهاز الهضمي في هذا الوقت من العام. لحسن الحظ ، لديها حل. كل ما عليك فعله هو الشراء من الصيدلية Hidrasec مع Racecadotriloدواء مضاد للإسهال يعمل عن طريق تنظيم مرور الماء إلى الأمعاء.

مزايا Hidrasec مع Racecadotrilo

يحتوي هذا الدواء على العديد من المزايا: يعمل بسرعة ، ولا يعدل وقت العبور المعوي ، ولا يسبب إمساكًا إضافيًا ، ولا يسبب انتفاخًا في البطن ، إنه متوافق مع الأدوية الأخرى ، ليس له أي نشاط في الجهاز العصبي المركزي ... كما لو لم يكن ذلك كافيا ، يستمر العلاج لمدة 48 ساعة فقط: عليك فقط تناول كبسولة واحدة في أي وقت من اليوم ثم كبسولة واحدة ثلاث مرات في اليوم السابق الوجبات الرئيسية. سهل أليس كذلك؟


عطلات الإسهال 1

كيف يعمل

ينتج البراز السائل عادة عن طريق ظهور الفيروسات أو البكتيريا أو السموم التي تسبب زيادة في الماء في الأمعاء. في مواجهة هذه المشكلة ، ينظم racecadotril مرور المياه دون إيقاف الحركة من الأمعاء ، تمكنت من وقف إفراز الماء والشوارد في جدار الأمعاء. وكل هذا بالمزايا التي ذكرناها من قبل.

ماذا تنتظر لتقديم Hidrasec مع Racecadotrilo في مجموعة السفر الخاصة بك؟

كيفية تدريب القط على قضاء حاجته .في صندوق الفضلات (يوليو 2021)


  • وجهات العطلات
  • 1,230

How to stop diarrhea during your vacation

diarrhea vacation
You've been waiting all year for your well-deserved vacation to arrive, and when you're finally enjoying it, you come across an unpleasant traveling companion: the diarrhea. As you know, it is not a serious illness, but it can ruin your vacation. In fact, it is possible until you have to spend some day in bed. Fortunately, there is a way to cut this problem healthy. Do you want to find out what it is? Well, you just have to join us!

A very frequent gastrointestinal problem in summer

Acute diarrhea, which is usually caused by eating contaminated food or drinks, is the most frequent gastrointestinal problem at this time of year. Luckily, it has a solution. All you have to do is buy from your pharmacy Hidrasec with Racecadotrilo, an antidiarrheal medicine that works by regulating the passage of water to the intestine.

Advantages of Hidrasec with Racecadotrilo

This medicine has many advantages: it acts quickly, it does not modify the time of the intestinal transit, it does not cause additional constipation, it does not cause abdominal distension, it is compatible with other medications, it has no activity on the central nervous system ... As if that were not enough, the treatment only lasts 48 hours: you only have to take one capsule at any time of the day and then one capsule three times a day before Main meals. Easy, right?


diarrhea holidays1

How it works

Liquid stools are usually produced by the appearance of viruses, bacteria or toxins that cause an increase in water in the intestine. Faced with this problem, the racecadotril regulates the passage of water without stopping the movement of the intestine, managing to stop the secretion of water and electrolytes in the intestinal wall. And all this with the advantages that we mentioned before.

What are you waiting for to introduce Hidrasec with Racecadotrilo in your travel kit?

Diarrhea While Traveling? Here's What To Do | Penn Travel Medicine (June 2020)


  • holiday destinations
  • 1,230