براتيسلافا ، وجهة خفية لا يمكنك تفويتها

براتيسلافا
في الآونة الأخيرة ، من الشائع العثور على مسارات ودارات سلوفاكيا لزيارة المواقع السياحية الرئيسية مثل مدينة براتيسلافا. ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تزال وجهة لا تجذب الكثير من الناس لأنها إلى حد ما غير معروف. ومن الشائع أن يتم تضمينها في حزمة زيارة براغ وفيينا وبودابست ، على الرغم من أنها تستحق قضاء الوقت مع هذا البلد ، وقبل كل شيء ، عاصمتها ، التي لديها جمال عظيم. وماذا يمكنك أن ترى في براتيسلافا؟ الحقيقة هي أن هناك العديد من نقاط الاهتمام.

جمال مخفي

براتيسلافا هي عاصمة الجمال العظيم. بالنسبة للكثيرين هو جوهرة غير معروفة على ضفاف نهر نهر الدانوب، لأنهم يميلون إلى زيارة عواصم أوروبية أخرى أكثر شهرة بالقرب من هذه المدينة قبل أو ببساطة لقضاء يوم فيها داخل الدوائر السياحية، على الرغم من ضرورة ثلاثة أيام على الأقل.

براتيسلافا تنتمي إلى سلوفاكيا ، وهي دولة جزء من الاتحاد الأوروبي، مما يسهل زيارتك للإسبان والأوروبيين الآخرين. تحديد هذه المدينة ليس بالأمر السهل ، على الرغم من أنها تحافظ عليها العام الماضيكان تحديثها الكثير من البنية التحتية المحسنة لجذب المزيد من السياح.


اثار

من بين ما يمكن رؤيته في براتيسلافا ، هي اثار. لا ينبغي أن تفوتك نزهة جيدة عبر المنطقة الحضرية و البلدة القديمة، والتي تعد واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية.

براتيسلافا
بالإضافة إلى هذه الجولة المعممة بوابة سان ميغيل، وهو الوصول إلى تلك البلدة القديمة ، بصرف النظر عن كونها المدخل الوحيد المحفوظ إلى إغناء قديم من العصور الوسطى ، على وجه التحديد ، من القرن الرابع عشر. من المستحسن زيارة برجها الذي يوجد فيه متحف ولكن ، قبل كل شيء ، لمشاهدة المناظر التي يمكن رؤيتها منه وعلى ضفاف نهر الدانوب.

بعد ذلك ، يجب ألا تفوت ينحني الدخول إلى المدينة القديمة ، وهي بيئة ساحرة للغاية ، حيث يوجد عادةً العديد من موسيقيي الشوارع. في هذا المجال ، هناك أيضا ما يعتبر كيلومتر صفر من سلوفاكيا ، التي تحمل نقشًا على الأرض. من الغريب أن نرى كيف يشار إلى كيلومترات المسافة بين العواصم الرئيسية في العالم.


وإذا قمت بزيارة ليلا ، سترى أن هناك الليزر الاخضر الذي يبدأ من البرج ويمثل الطريق الرئيسي داخل الضميمة المسورة من العاصمة. إنه يستحق المشاهدة أيضًا.

يجب أن تأخذنا جولة براتيسلافا إلى أحد محاورها الرئيسية. ومن المعروف باسم Vertúska Michalska، الذي يبدأ بمجرد عبور بويرتا دي سان ميغيل والذي تصل منه إلى الشوارع الأعمال السياحية، لكنهم يسمحون لك أيضًا برؤية كيف كانت المدينة القديمة من قبل.

لا يمكنك مغادرة براتيسلافا دون رؤية المعالم الأخرى مثل كاتدرائية سانت مارتنوهو الأسلوب قوطي. من ذلك ، يبرز السقف ، وهو أخضر اللون ومزين الزخارف الذهبية تكريما للتتويج القديمة.


كما تأخذنا الزيارة السياحية قاعة المدينة القديمة، على الرغم من أنها في الواقع عبارة عن مجموعة من المباني من الأساليب المختلفة التي قطع فيها سيراميك من الألوان.

الشهيرة هي تماثيل برونزية بالحجم الطبيعي براتيسلافا الموجودة في وسط المدينة ، وكذلك صالات العرض ذ الممرات التي تمر عبر المباني القديمة أو تربط الشوارع أو تتيح الوصول إلى الزوايا المنعزلة التي تتمتع بسحر رائع.

إن القلعة من القرن العاشر هو مكان آخر يجب رؤيته في براتيسلافا ، يلفت الانتباه إلى لونه الأبيض بسقوف حمراء ، وكذلك جسر UFO o جسر الانتفاضة الوطنية السلوفاكية ، الذي يقع فوق نهر الدانوب وهو مهم له الهندسة باستخدام الصرح لتثبيت كابلات الشد التي تدعم المنصة الفولاذية.

إن قصر جراسالكوفيتش، من القرن الثامن عشر ، هو أمر آخر يجب مشاهدته ، تمامًا مثل ضفاف نهر نهر الدانوب حيث يمكنك المشي في نهر لرؤية جميع الجسور.

٣٤ حيلة تجميلية عبقرية باستخدام أشياء عاديّة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • براتيسلافا ، وجهات
  • 1,230

Bratislava, a hidden destination that you cannot miss

Bratislava
Lately, it is more common to find routes and circuits by Slovakia to visit its main tourist spots such as the city of Bratislava. However, it is still a destination that does not attract many people because it is somewhat unknown. And it is common for it to be included in the visit package of Prague, Vienna and Budapest, although it is well worth spending time with this country and, above all, its capital, which has a great beauty. And what can you see in Bratislava? The truth is that there are many points of interest.

A hidden beauty

Bratislava is a capital of great beauty. For many it is an unknown gem on the banks of the Danube river, since they tend to visit other more famous European capitals near this city before or simply to spend a day in it within the tourist circuits, although a minimum of three days is necessary.

Bratislava belongs to Slovakia, a country that is part of the European Union, which facilitates your visit for Spaniards and other Europeans. Defining this city is not easy because, although it maintains its yesteryear, It has been modernized Much and improved infrastructure to attract more tourists.


Monuments

Among what can be seen in Bratislava, are its monuments. You should not miss a good walk through its urban area and the old town, which is one of its main attractions.

Bratislava
In addition to this generalized tour, the San Miguel gate, which is the access to that old town, apart from being the only preserved entrance to the old fortification from the Middle Ages, specifically, from the 14th century. It is recommended to visit its tower in which there is a museum but, above all, for the views that can be seen from it and the banks of the Danube.

Next, you should not miss the arc entrance to the old city, which is a very charming environment, since there are usually many street musicians. In this area, there is also what is considered the kilometer zero from Slovakia, which is marked with an engraving on the ground. It is very curious to see how the kilometers of distance between the main capitals of the world are indicated.


And, if you visit at night, you will see that there is a green laser which starts from the tower and marks the main route inside the walled enclosure From the capital. It is also worth seeing.

The tour of Bratislava must also take us to one of its main axes. It is known as Vertúska Michalska, which begins once the Puerta de San Miguel has been crossed and from which you access streets with tourist business, but they also allow you to see what its old town was like before.

You cannot leave Bratislava without seeing other monuments like the St. Martin's Cathedralwhich is style Gothic. Of it, the roof stands out, which is greenish in color and is decorated with golden motifs in tribute to the old coronations.


The tourist visit also takes us to old town hall, although in reality it is a set of buildings of various styles in which the pieces of ceramics from colors.

Famous are the bronze statues life-size Bratislava that are in the center of the city, as well as galleries Y passageways that go through old buildings, connect streets or give access to secluded corners that have great charm.

The castle from the 10th century is another must-see in Bratislava, drawing attention for its white color with red roofs, as well as the UFO Bridge o Bridge of the Slovak National Insurrection, which is over the Danube river and is significant for its engineering by using a pylon to fasten the tension cables that support the steel platform.

The Grassalkovich Palace, from the 18th century, is another must-see, like the banks of the Danube river where you can take a river walk to see all the bridges.

10 Things to do in Bratislava, Slovakia Travel Guide (November 2020)


  • Bratislava, destinations
  • 1,230