أفضل الوجهات الأوروبية لقضاء عطلة الشمس والشاطئ

منظر خلاب على الشاطئ
لم تقم بحجز عطلة على الشاطئ؟؟؟ لا تقلق ، إذا كان هناك نقص في الأفكار ، فسوف تحل مشكلتك في بضع لحظات ، حيث أشارك في هذه المقالة ما هو في رأيي المتواضع أفضل الوجهات لأولئك الذين يسافرون بحثًا عن الشمس والمناطق الرملية لقضاء ساعات و ساعات الهم. هل نبدأ؟

دوبروفنيك ، كرواتيا

دوبروفنيك
إنها ليست عاصمة كرواتيا ، لكنها أجمل مدينة في بلاد البلقان. في دوبروفنيك لديك كل ما يمكنك البحث عنه عندما تذهب في عطلة الصيف ، خاصة إذا كنت أحد أولئك الذين يستمتعون الشوارع والشرفات ذات الأجواء. عرض البارات والمطاعم واسع للغاية ، تحصيناته لا تصدق (كان من الطبيعي أن يتم تصوير "Game of Thrones" هناك) وهناك شواطئ جميلة جدًا حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء. والأهم من ذلك كله هو بانجي ، وهو مثالي للعائلات. Sv Jakov هو خليج لا يوصى به على بعد 10 دقائق بالقارب من دوبروفنيك بجزيرة Lokrum Island ، يمكنك الاستحمام في الشواطئ البكر المحاطة بالغابات.

سردينيا ، إيطاليا

سردينيا
من لا يحصل على أسنان طويلة عندما يرون الإعلان النموذجي لسفينة تأخذك إلى سردينيا؟ صحيح أن رحلة العودة ثقيلة للغاية ، لكنها تستحق دعمها لكل ما يستمتع به المرء عندما يصل إلى هناك. فن الطهو الجيد والجو (أو لا ، اعتمادًا على ما تبحث عنه) وربما أفضل الشواطئ في أوروبا بإذن من جزر البليار. Arenales مثل La Cinta أو La Pelosa أو Lu Impostu تصنع هذه الجزيرة أحد جواهر البحر الأبيض المتوسطوأفضل شيء على الإطلاق هو أن السفر هناك ليس مكلفًا على الإطلاق إذا حجزت مسبقًا تذاكر القارب أو الطائرة وغرف الفندق.


جزر البليار ، إسبانيا

فورمينتيرا
ماذا تقول عن جزر البليار التي لم تقال بالفعل؟ يأتي ملايين السائحين إلى هناك كل صيف ، والحقيقة هي أنني لست متفاجئًا بكل ما يقدمونه. الجزيرة الأكثر شعبية على الصعيد الدولي هي إيبيزا. يتوافد المشاهير على الحشد ، ولا يقرر عدد قليل من الشباب الذهاب إلى هناك لاكتشاف كيف يبدو الأمر في بعض أفضل أنديتهم.

بالما دي مايوركا ذ فورمينتيرا إنها أكثر الخيارات استرخاءً والموصى بها لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أفضل الشواطئ في المنطقة. بالطبع ، من المستحيل عمليا العثور على سكن رخيص. ومن ثم مايوركا إنها وجهة ذات قيمة ، بالإضافة إلى وجود عرض واسع مع أسعار لجميع الأذواق ، فإنها تسمح لك بالقيام بأنشطة أكثر من بقية الجزر لأنها الأكبر على الإطلاق. تعتبر كاتدرائية مايوركا جميلة ويستحق Cuevas del Drach زيارة خلال اليوم النموذجي عندما يكون الجو غائمًا أو ممطرًا ولا تعرف إلى أين تذهب.

كورسيكا ، فرنسا

كورسيكا
إنها أغلى وجهة على الإطلاق ، لكنها الأكثر حصرية. يوجد في كورسيكا شواطئ السينما والمطاعم الفاخرة. أنت تتنفس بيئة مختلفة عما تفعله في الأماكن الأخرى التي يتدفق إليها الشباب. إنها سياحة مألوفة وكبار السن ، وهو أمر تفسره القوة الشرائية التي يتطلبها السفر إلى هناك. ليس السفر بالطائرة رخيصًا ولا أماكن للإقامة. على الرغم من ذلك ، يتم تعويضه بحقيقة أنه يحتوي على مناطق هادئة جدًا تظل عذراء عمليًا.

مقالة موصى بها: الوجهات الشاطئ الأكثر شهرة في إسبانيا

الجزائر/ شواطئ ولاية عين تموشنت (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الغارف ، كورسيكا ، سردينيا ، جزر البليار
  • 1,230

The best European destinations for a sun and beach holiday

spectacular-beach-landscape
You have not yet reserved your beach vacation? Do not worry, if it is for lack of ideas you will solve your problem in a few moments, since in this article I share what in my humble opinion are the best destinations for those who travel in search of sun and sandy areas in which to spend hours and carefree hours. Shall we start?

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Dubrovnik
It is not the capital of Croatia, but it is by far the most beautiful city in the Balkan country. In Dubrovnik you have everything you can look for when you go on summer vacation, especially if you are one of those who enjoys streets and terraces with atmosphere. The offer of bars and restaurants is very wide, its fortifications are incredible (it was normal that "Game of Thrones" was filmed there) and there are very beautiful beaches where you can relax. The most central of all is Banje, which is ideal for families. Sv Jakov is a cove no less recommended and a 10-minute boat ride from Dubrovnik, on the island of Lokrum Island, you can bathe in virgin beaches surrounded by forest.

Sardinia, Italy

Sardinia
Who doesn't get long teeth when they see the typical advertisement for a ship that takes you to Sardinia? It is true that the return trip is quite heavy, but it is worth supporting it for everything one enjoys when one gets there. Good gastronomy, atmosphere (or not, depending on what you are looking for) and probably the best beaches in Europe with the permission of the Balearic Islands. Arenales such as La Cinta, La Pelosa or Lu Impostu make this island one of the jewels of the MediterraneanAnd the best thing of all is that traveling there is not expensive at all if you book in advance the boat or plane tickets and the hotel rooms.


Balearic Islands, Spain

Formentera
What to say about the Balearic Islands that has not already been said? Millions of tourists come there every summer, and the truth is that I am not surprised by everything they offer. The most popular island internationally is Ibiza. Celebrities flock to the crowd, and not a few young people decide to go there to discover what it's like in some of their best clubs.

Minorca Y Formentera They are the most relaxed options and the most recommended for those looking for the best beaches in the area. Of course, finding cheap accommodation is practically impossible. Hence Majorca It is a destination to value, since in addition to having a wide offer with prices for all tastes, it allows you to carry out more activities than the rest of the islands because it is the largest of all. The Cathedral of Mallorca is beautiful and the Cuevas del Drach are well worth a visit during the typical day when it is cloudy or raining and you do not know where to go.

Corsica, France

Corsica
It is the most expensive destination of all, but also the most exclusive. In Corsica there are movie beaches and fine dining. You breathe a different environment than you do in other places that young people flock to. It is a more familiar and elderly tourism, something that is explained by the purchasing power it takes to travel there. Neither plane travel is cheap nor are accommodations. Despite this, it is compensated by the fact that it has very quiet areas that remain practically virgin.

Recommended article: The most reputable beach destinations in Spain

TOP 5 Places for Beach Vacation in Europe | Best & Cheap Summer Resorts | 2018 (August 2020)


  • Algarve, Corsica, Sardinia, Balearic Islands
  • 1,230