اجمل الاماكن في ايسلندا

جوكالسارلون 1
قد لا تكون مدرجة في قائمة الوجهات المحتملة ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنها بلد يستحق المعرفة. نحن نشير إلى أيسلندا، التي تخفي بعض الأماكن المذهلة ، القدرة على العثور على الأنهار الجليدية المتجانسة ، البراكين الصاخبة ، الغابات العميقة ، الجبال الجليدية ، الشلالات المدهشة ... يجب ألا ننسى أنها بلد التناقضات وقليلة السكان ، مع مناطق برية تمامًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه من هذا الركن من شمال أوروبا يمكنك رؤية الأضواء الشمالية ، وهي ظاهرة تستحق المعرفة حتى لو كانت مرة واحدة فقط في العمر.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نقنعك بأن أيسلندا وجهة مثالية لقضاء العطلات. لهذا ، سوف نعرض لكم بعض أجمل الأماكن في البلاد. هذه هي الأماكن المقترحة لنا من مجلة Condé Nast Traveler. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

Seljalandsfoss

Seljalandsfoss
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Seljalandsfoss ، أ شلال 60 مترا تقع في الجزء الجنوبي من أيسلندا. يجب أن تعلم أنه من الممكن تسلق منحدر الشلال والتفكير من وجهة النظر التي يتم فيها إلقاء المياه في الفراغ.


جبل موليفل

Maelifell
في المركز الثاني في قائمة Condé Nast Traveler نجد Mount Mælifell ، مخروط بركاني وهو محاط بالمياه بالكامل. والمثير للدهشة ، أنها نقطة خضراء لأنها مغطاة بالجرميا ، طحلب ينمو على الحمم المتحجرة. بالطبع ، يتغير لون الطحالب اعتمادًا على رطوبة التربة.

فاتناجوكول

فاتناجوكول
في المركز الثالث في الترتيب نجد Vatnajökull ، أكبر نهر جليدي في البلاد والثاني في أوروبا ، لذلك فهو مليء الكهوف تستحق الاستكشاف.

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar1
لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من قائمة Landmannalaugar ، وهو ينبوع ساخن يقع جنوب بركان هيكلا ، في المرتفعات. نظرًا لنشاط الحرارة الجوفية في المنطقة ، فإنه يوفر أ ملونة المناظر الطبيعية حيث يمكن العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من النغمات.


فيتي ، أسكجا

Viti
علينا أيضًا أن نخبرك عن Vití ، فوهة بركان تقع في مرجل كرافلة البركانية. مفاجأة لاستضافة بحيرة خضراء ، حيث يمكنك الاستحمام إذا سمح الطقس بذلك.

Jökulsárlón

جوكالسارلون
في المركز السادس في الترتيب نجد Jökulsárlón ، أكبر نهر جليدي في آيسلندا ، بالإضافة إلى كونه الأكثر شهرة. سوف تحبها مشرقة وزرقاء الجبال الجليدية. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أن الأكثر جرأة يمكن أن يقفز عليها من قارب ليطفو بينهما.

شاطئ رينيسفارا ، فيك

شاطئ رينيسفارا
لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من قائمة Vík ، وهي بلدة في جنوب أيسلندا تفاجأ بأعمدة البازلت بأشكال مذهلة يمكن العثور عليها على شاطئ رينيسفارا ، وهو شاطئ رملي أسود مثير للإعجاب.


كيركجوفيل

كيركجوفيل
في المركز الثامن في القائمة نجد كيركجوفيل ، وهو جبل من أصل بركاني يقع بالقرب من مدينة غروندارفيورور. إنها الجبل الأكثر تصويرًا في البلاد ، لأنها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لرؤية الأضواء الشمالية.

Westfjords

Westfjords
يجب أن نخبرك أيضًا عن Westfjords ، وهي شبه جزيرة تقع في الجزء الشمالي الغربي من البلاد حيث يصل 14 ٪ فقط من الزوار. وبالتالي ، فهي الوجهة المثالية لجميع الذين يحبون الوحدة. بدون شك ، فهي موطن لبعض من أروع المناظر الطبيعية في أيسلندا.

Hvítserkur

Hvitserkur
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Hvítserkur ، وهو تكوين جيولوجي أنشأه الصهارة بركاني منذ بضعة آلاف من السنين. عندما يكون المد خارجًا ، من الممكن السير بالقرب من الصخرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن قريبة جدًا هي واحدة من أكبر مستعمرات الفقمة في أيسلندا.

آيسلندا جنة على الأرض || دليل السفر والتكاليف (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الشلالات والأنهار الجليدية والبحيرات والجبال والمناظر الطبيعية والشواطئ والبراكين
  • 1,230

The most beautiful places in Iceland

Jokulsarlon1
It may not be on your list of possible destinations, but the truth is that it is a country worth knowing. We are referring to Iceland, which hides some spectacular places, being able to find monolithic glaciers, roaring volcanoes, deep forests, icy mountains, surprising waterfalls ... We must not forget that it is a country of contrasts and very little populated, with completely wild regions. In addition, you should know that from this corner of northern Europe you can see northern lights, a phenomenon worth knowing even if it is only once in a lifetime.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to convince you that Iceland is an ideal vacation destination. For this, we are going to show you some of the most beautiful places in the country. These are places that are proposed to us from the Condé Nast Traveler magazine. Would you like to join us? We assure you that you will not regret it!

Seljalandsfoss

Seljalandsfoss
First of all, we must talk about Seljalandsfoss, a waterfall 60 meters located in the southern part of Iceland. You should know that it is possible to climb the slope of the waterfall and contemplate from the point of view in which the water is thrown into the void.


Mount Mælifell

Maelifell
At the second place on the Condé Nast Traveler list we find Mount Mælifell, a cone volcanic which is completely surrounded by water. Surprisingly, it is a green dot as it is covered in grimmia, a moss that grows on petrified lava. Of course, the moss changes color depending on the humidity of the soil.

Vatnajökull

Vatnajokull
In third position in the ranking we find Vatnajökull, the largest glacier in the country and the second in Europe, so it is full of caves worth exploring.

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar1
It could not be missing from the list Landmannalaugar, a hot spring located south of the Hekla volcano, in the Highlands. Due to the geothermal activity in the area, it offers a colorful landscape in which a great variety of tones can be found.


Víti, Askja

Viti
We also have to tell you about Vití, a crater located in the boiler Krafla volcanic. Surprise for hosting a green lake, where you can bathe if the weather permits.

Jökulsárlón

Jokulsarlon
In sixth position in the ranking we find Jökulsárlón, the largest glacier in Iceland, as well as being the best known. You will love its bright and blue icebergs. Also, keep in mind that the most intrepid can jump on it from a boat to float between them.

Reynisfjara Beach, Vík

Reynisfjara Beach
It could not be missing from the list Vík, a town in the south of Iceland that surprises by the columns of basalt with spectacular shapes that can be found on the shore of Reynisfjara, an impressive black sand beach.


Kirkjufell

Kirkjufell
In eighth place on the list we find Kirkjufell, a mountain of volcanic origin located near the city of Grundarfjörður. It is the Montana most photographed in the country, as it is one of the best places to see the northern lights.

Westfjords

Westfjords
We also have to tell you about Westfjords, a peninsula located in the northwestern part of the country where only 14% of visitors arrive. Thus, it is the ideal destination for all those who like loneliness. Without a doubt, it is home to some of the most spectacular landscapes in Iceland.

Hvítserkur

Hvitserkur
Finally, we have to talk about Hvítserkur, a geological formation created by magma volcanic a few thousand years ago. When the tide is out, it is possible to walk near the rock. In addition, you should know that very close is one of the largest seal colonies in Iceland.

Top 7 INCREDIBLE Places in ICELAND you WON'T BELIEVE EXIST (October 2022)


  • waterfalls, glaciers, lakes, mountains, landscapes, beaches, volcanoes
  • 1,230