الوجهات المثالية للمحب

كافتيريا هيبستر إن كافيتريا
الآن أتخيل أنك تعرف بالفعل ما هي كلمة «محب«. إنها ثقافة فرعية معاصرة تشمل شبابًا من البوهيميين من الطبقة المتوسطة العليا الذين غالبًا ما يرتبطون بعدد من الاتجاهات ، مثل ارتداء الملابس المستعملة ، وشراء المنتجات الحرفية ، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى البديلة أو تناول الطعام العضوي. باختصار ، إن الأمر أكثر من مجرد ارتداء اللحية النموذجية التي لا تزال في الموضة والتي ستؤثر على مبيعات جيليت كثيرًا.

بعد قولي هذا ، يجب أن يقال أن كونك محبًا في سوريا ليس سهلاً كما هو الحال في واحدة من المدن المذكورة أدناه. هم وجهة مثالية لكل محب ، لذا أوصيك بتدوين ملاحظة إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش تجربة بعيدة عن التقليدية.

بورتلاند (أوريغون ، الولايات المتحدة)

بورتلاند
إذا كانت بورتلاند في هذه المقالة ، فهي بفضل مجموعة واسعة من مطاعم نباتية. في الواقع ، هناك 18 لكل 100،000 شخص. وليس ذلك فحسب ، ولكن تم افتتاح أول سوبر ماركت صغير نباتي في العالم هناك.


لشبونة (البرتغال)

لشبونة
لشبونة هي واحدة من أكثر المدن الأوروبية محبًا لمقدارها الضخم محلات نمط خمر. في المجموع 78 لكل 100،000 نسمة ، والذي يقال قريبا. من ناحية أخرى ، فهي مستعدة تمامًا لتقديم إمكانيات غير محدودة للسائح النباتي.

ستوكهولم (السويد)

سوديرمالم
لا يمكن استبعاده بفضل جزيرة سوديرمالموهي أكبر جزيرة في عاصمة السويد. على الرغم من أنه في بداية القرن العشرين كان حيًا للطبقة العاملة تميز بمنازله الخشبية المطلية بألوان مختلفة ، أصبح اليوم سوهو في ستوكهولم ، وهو حي يدعوك لزيارة المعارض الفنية والمطاعم العصرية بينما تبرز جانبك البوهيمي في متاجر التصميم التي تختلط بين المنازل.

هلسنكي (فنلندا)

هلسنكي
تقع في أفضل 20 مدينة مع معظم المقاهي في العالم. في المجموع 80 لكل 100،000 شخص ، وهذا ليس سيئا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك 42 متجرًا قديمًا لكل 100،000 شخص ، مما يعزز بلا شك خط محبها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحدث الذي لفت انتباه معظم محبو موسيقى الجاز هو مهرجان قهوة هلسنكيالذي عقد هذا العام من 20 إلى 22 أبريل في العاصمة الفنلندية.

برايتون وهوف (المملكة المتحدة)

برايتون وهوف
في مقاطعة إيست ساسكس ، في جنوب شرق إنجلترا ، هناك ما يعتبر بالنسبة للكثيرين أكثر مدينة محبّة في العالم. في معظم العوامل التي تم تحليلها لتحديد درجة "الهترة" للمدينة تظهر في المواضع الأولى. أن نكون أكثر تحديدا في المطاعم النباتية والمقاهي ومتاجر التسجيلات. هناك 37 منشأة نباتية و 125 مقهى لكل 100،000 شخص و 9 متاجر تسجيلات لكل 100،000 شخص. عادي يعتبر مكة محبو موسيقى الجاز.

سولت ليك سيتي (يوتا ، الولايات المتحدة)

سالت ليك سيتي
نعود إلى الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن هذه المرة للسفر إلى ولاية يوتا. هناك ، في سالت ليك سيتي ، لديهم شرف القول بأن هناك 24 صالون وشم لكل 100000 شخص ، أي ما يعادل خامس أعلى كثافة في أي مدينة في العالم. من الطبيعي أن أ الاتفاقية الدولية للوشم كل عام.

أكثر الوجهات السياحية أماناً للنساء (ديسمبر 2022)


  • الوجهات
  • 1,230

Perfect destinations for a hipster

hipster-in-a-cafeteria
By now I imagine you already know what the word «hipster«. It is a contemporary subculture that includes young upper-middle-class bohemians who are often associated with a number of trends, such as wearing second-hand clothes, buying artisan products, listening to alternative music or consuming organic food. In short, it is much more than wearing the typical beard that is still in fashion and that will have affected Gillette's sales so much.

Having said that, it should be said that being a hipster in Soria is not as easy as being one in one of the cities mentioned below. Are the perfect destination For all hipster, so I recommend you take note if you want to live an experience far from the conventional.

Portland (Oregon, United States)

Portland
If Portland is in this article, it is undoubtedly thanks to its wide range of vegan restaurants. In fact, there are 18 per 100,000 people. And not only that, but the world's first vegan mini supermarket was inaugurated there.


Lisbon Portugal)

Lisbon
Lisbon is one of the most hipster European cities for its huge amount of vintage style shops. In total 78 per 100,000 inhabitants, which is said soon. On the other hand, it is also very prepared to offer infinite possibilities to the vegan tourist.

Stockholm (Sweden)

Sodermalm
He couldn't be left out thanks to the Sodermalm Island, which is the largest island in the capital of Sweden. Although at the beginning of the 20th century it was a working class neighborhood that stood out for its wooden houses painted in different colors, today it has become Stockholm's Soho, a neighborhood that invites you to visit its art galleries and trendy restaurants while you bring out your most bohemian side in the design stores that mix between the houses.

Helsinki (Finland)

Helsinki
It is in the Top 20 cities with the most coffee shops in the world. In total 80 per 100,000 people, which is not bad. In addition, there are 42 vintage boutiques for every 100,000 people, which undoubtedly reinforces its hipster streak. However, the event that catches the attention of most hipsters is the Helsinki Coffee Festival, which this year was held from April 20 to 22 in the Finnish capital.

Brighton and Hove (UK)

Brighton-and-Hove
In the county of East Sussex, in the southeast of England, there is what for many is the most hipster city in the world. In most of the factors analyzed to determine the degree of "hispterism" of a city it appears in the first positions. To be more specific, in vegan restaurants, in coffee shops and in record stores. There are 37 vegan establishments, 125 coffee shops for every 100,000 people and 9 record stores for every 100,000 people. Normal that is considered the mecca of hipsters.

Salt Lake City (Utah, United States)

Salt-Lake-City
We return to the United States, but this time to travel to the State of Utah. There, in Salt Lake City, they have the privilege of saying that there are 24 tattoo parlors for every 100,000 people, equivalent to the fifth highest density of any city in the world. It is normal that a international convention on tattoos every year.

Top 10 Affordable Cities to Visit in Europe (2019) | MojoTravels (February 2021)


  • Destinations
  • 1,230