عيد الهالوين في PortAventura 2019

عيد الهالوين 2019
قريبًا عيد الهالوين. واحدة من أكثر التواريخ المتوقعة في التقويم لجميع أولئك الذين يحبون أن يخافوا ويعيشوا تجارب مرعبة. من الواضح ، مثل كل عام ، هناك خيارات مختلفة للاحتفال بهذا التاريخ ، ولكن هناك دائمًا خيار لا يفشل أبدًا. إنه متنزه بورتافينتورا، وهو على استعداد لتقديم بعض أيام مرعبة حتى 17 نوفمبر. أيضا ، هذا العام ، يأتي مع أخباروتحويل المنتزه إلى بيئة أكثر من مخيفة. هنا نستعرض مناطق الجذب الرئيسية.

جزيرة ملعونة

أحد المستجدات في عيد الهالوين في PortAventura هو ما يسمى الجزيرة الملعونة. مغامرة ، إذا كنت أحد الناجين من العاصفة التي وقعت فيها حديقة كاريبي المائيةيجب عليك الهروب من القراصنة المزيد عصبي رأيته من قبل.

سيتم تحويل الحديقة المائية إلى كلية ممر رعب –فريدة من نوعها في جميع أنحاء أوروبا- والتي فيها أكثر من 90 حرفًا سيأخذون المشهد ومن ثم سيكون من الضروري الفرار على طول الطريق الذي يستمر بعضًا منه 35 دقيقة.


في الواقع ، الرحلة أقصر في المسافة - إنها فقط كيلومتر- لكن المغامرات المكثفة ولحظات الرعب ستطيل التجربة بمرور الوقت. لذلك احترس من رصيف أو ال الشاطئ لأنه قد يكون هناك سكان لا تريد رؤيتهم.

عيد الهالوين 2019
كل أولئك الذين تمكنوا من البقاء على قيد الحياة سيكون لهم مكافأة. وماذا تتكون؟ في أن تصبح الصورة، الأمر الذي سيثبت أنك أحد الناجين من الجزيرة الملعونة.

توقف

ستقدم PortAventura العديد من التجارب خلال عيد الهالوين. شيء آخر يمكنك العيش به بشكل مكثف هو ما يسمى موكب الهالوين. سوف يرتدي المتنزه بأكمله أسود وستأخذ الشخصيات الخاصة بهم شوارع في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط.


الرقصات والموسيقى والإعدادات ... يمكنك ان ترى والتمتع من خلال هذا العرض الذي هو الاحتفال النهائي عيد الهالوين لهذا الموسم مع موكب كبير من إغلاق يشارك فيها جميع الشخصيات والراقصين في العروض وأكثرهم رعباً في العام.

بحيرة

ويمر الخوف أيضًا في بحيرة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​حيث توجد مخلوقات غريبة في مياهها ، شخصيات نادرة أعمدة من النار تخفي الأسرار ...

أثناء 12 دقيقة عاش تجربة الرعب ، والتي ترافقها عروض حريق، شاشات عملاقة ، ألعاب نارية و موسيقى الآخرة. لا يوجد نقص في اللمسة المختلفة التي يتم توفيرها مع الزلاجات النفاثة التي يقودها الهياكل العظمية التي تخرق البحيرة.


REC

لا يزال الهالوين سيعطي المزيد من نفسه هذا الموسم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع تجربة Recواحدة من مقاطع أطول من أوروبا والمعروفة بأنها واحدة من أكثر زاحف.

نفق 15 دقيقة للطريق الذي سيظهرون به 40 حرفًا بشكل غير متوقع وهم مستوحاة من فيلم الملحمة REC. سيحاولون جميعًا عدم السماح لك بالهروب. هل ستتمكن من الخروج والبقاء على قيد الحياة؟

مغامرة السمسم

PortAventura مفتوح أيضا لاحتفال عيد الهالوين للصغار من خلال مغامرة السمسم. في ذلك ، فإن الكونت دراكو سيكون أحد الأبطال في عرض فيه العديد من المفاجآت.

وهذا ليس كل شيء لأن المنطقة قد تم تعيينها لعيد الهالوين ، لذلك كل المدينة سيكون زينت مع اسباب تلمح الى هذه الليلة المرعبة التي لن يكون فيها نقص في شخصيات أخرى من شارع سمسم مثل كوكو للطيران فوق المنطقة ورؤية المدينة من الجو.

لن يكون هناك نقص أسرارالتي تختبئ في العظمة شجرة سحرية أو الألغاز التي سيتم اكتشافها في مزرعة إلمو حيث تعيش العديد من الحيوانات.

هم فقط بعض من عوامل الجذب التي يتم تقديمها هذه الأيام في PortAventura للاستمتاع بهالوين مختلف وحيث الأطفال ذ كبار السن يمكنهم تمريره "في خوف". وقال أفضل من أي وقت مضى.

افتتاح حديقة خاصة للاحتفال بالهالوين في برشلونة (ديسمبر 2022)


  • عيد جميع القديسين ، الحدائق ، PortAventura
  • 1,230

Halloween at PortAventura 2019

Halloween-2019
Coming soon Halloween. One of the most anticipated dates on the calendar for all those who like to be scared and live terrifying experiences. Obviously, as every year, there are different options to celebrate this date, but there is always one that never fails. It is the theme park PortAventura, which is ready to offer some terrifying days until the November 17. Also, this year, it comes with news, transforming the theme park into a more than scary environment. Here we review the main attractions.

Cursed island

One of the novelties for this Halloween at PortAventura is the so-called The Cursed Island. An adventure in which, if you have been a survivor of the storm that has taken place in Caribe Aquatic Park, you must escape from the pirates plus spooky you have ever seen.

The water park will be transformed into a whole horror passage –Unique in all Europe-, in which more than 90 characters they will take the scene and from which it will be necessary to flee along a route that lasts some 35 minutes.


Actually, the journey is shorter in distance - it's just One kilometer- but intense adventures and moments of terror will prolong the experience in time. So watch out for the pier wave Beach because there may be inhabitants there that you don't want to see.

Halloween-2019
All those who manage to survive will have their reward. And what does it consist of? In becoming a Photo, which will prove that you are a survivor of The Cursed Island.

For the

PortAventura will offer many more experiences during Halloween. Another one that you can live intensely is the so-called Halloween Parade. The entire theme park will dress up black and the characters will take their streets in the Mediterranean area.


The dances, the music, the setting… you can see and enjoy through this Parade, which is the final celebration Halloween for this season with his Big parade from closure in which all the characters and dancers of the shows and the most terrifying of the year will participate.

Lake

Fear is also passed in the Mediterranean lake where there is strange creatures in its waters, rare characters that are on its surface, columns of fire that hide secrets ...

During 12 minutes an experience of terror is lived, which is accompanied by shows of fire, giant screens, pyrotechnics and afterlife music. There is no lack of a different touch that is provided with jet skis driven by skeletons that furrow the lake.


REC

Halloween is still going to give a lot more of itself this season. And, in addition, you can enjoy the Rec Experience, one of the longer passages from Europe and which is known to be one of the most creepy.

A tunnel of 15 minutes of route along which they will appear 40 characters unexpectedly and they are inspired by the movie of the saga REC. They will all try not to let you escape. Will you be able to get out and survive?

Sesame adventure

PortAventura is also open to the celebration of Halloween for the little ones through the Sesame adventure. In it, the Count Draco It will be one of the protagonists in a show in which there will be many surprises.

And that's not all because the area has been set for Halloween, so that all the city will be decorated with reasons alluding to this terrifying night in which there will be no lack of other characters from Sesame Street like Coconut to fly over the area and see the city from the air.

There will be no lack of secrets, which hide in the great magic tree or the mysteries to be discovered in the elmo farm in which many animals live.

They are just some of the attractions that are offered these days in PortAventura to enjoy a different Halloween and in which children Y greater they can pass it "in fear". And never better said.

[4K] HALLOWEEN PORTAVENTURA 2019 - THE MONSTERS (July 2020)


  • Halloween, theme parks, PortAventura
  • 1,230