أفضل أسواق عيد الميلاد في أوروبا التي يمكنك بالفعل زيارة هذا الجسر من الدستور

أسواق عيد الميلاد
إن عيد الميلاد إنه وقت مثالي من العام لزيارة المدن ومراقبة زينة عيد الميلاد الخاصة بها ، وتجربة كل سحرها ولحظاتها الحميمة. في هذا الوقت من العام ، تتمتع جميع المدن بجمال خاص ، يتم تعزيزه من خلال الزخرفة النموذجية لهذه التواريخ. ومن بين عوامل الجذب هذه أسواق عيد الميلادإنها مناسبة جيدة لشراء الزينة وكذلك الهدايا للأصدقاء والعائلة. بالإضافة إلى الوجهات التقليدية من مدن مثل لندن وباريس أو من دول مثل ألمانيا ، هناك أسواق أخرى جذابة للغايةوالتي ستفتح أبوابها في أواخر نوفمبر أو أوائل ديسمبر. أي واحد منهم هو خيار جيد للذهاب في عيد الميلاد أو التخطيط لقضاء عطلة في جسر الدستور.

السويد

على الرغم من أنه يبدو أن عيد الميلاد يعيش أكثر في المناطق الوسطى والجنوبية من أوروبا ، فإن الحقيقة هي أنه في بلدان الشمال الأوروبي هناك أيضًا تقليد. هذه هي حالة السويد ومدن مثل ستوكهولم، الذي يضم أحد أفضل أسواق عيد الميلاد ، التي تقع أكشاكها في شوارع مرصوفة بالحصى جاملا ستان.

جزء من سحر هذه العاصمة في هذه التواريخ هو البرد والشعور بالثلج ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على رؤية الأسواق المختلفة ، والتي يتم توزيعها عمليًا في أي من الساحات.


سويسرا

سويسرا هي دولة أخرى لا تبدو كدولة مسيحية. لكن المدن مثل زيورخ إنها وجهة مثالية في هذه التواريخ لأنك تعيش الجو من عيد الميلاد حيث تبتعد شوارعها عن رؤية المدينة كمركز تجاري.

أسواق البرغوث - عيد الميلاد
أسواق الحرف اليدوية والأضواء تملأ شوارعها ، وبلغت ذروتها في سوق عيد الميلاد المحطة المركزيةيتكون من أكثر من 160 مقصورة مزخرفة. ومن المعتاد أيضا زيارة ساحة Werdmuhleplatz أين هي شجرة عيد الميلاد الغناء المعروفة والجوقات مع أغاني عيد الميلاد.

النمسا

تأخذنا جولة سوق عيد الميلاد أيضًا إلى النمسا. مدينة فيينا هي واحدة أخرى تضم أفضل الأسواق في هذه التواريخ للشراء منها منتجات الحرفيين إلى الأشياء الزخرفية.


من بين أفضل ما يمكن زيارته هو سوق البرغوث الذي يقع أمام قصر شونبرون أو تلك الموجودة في دار البلدية. مع أجواء أقل وازدحام أقل ، هناك الأسواق المنظمة فيها Karlsplatz أو في حي سبيتيلبرغ، لكنها لا تزال جميلة.

إستونيا

عيد الميلاد في إستونيا يشبه الحلم. كل منطقة القرون الوسطى من مدينة Taillin تتحول في هذه التواريخ التي فيها ثلج و بارد. في هذه العاصمة ، يقام أحد أفضل أسواق عيد الميلاد في أوروبا ، والذي يقع في منطقة قاعة المدينة.

من خلال أكثر من 50 وظيفة يمكنك الحصول على مختلف المقالات من هديةالحرف اليدوية الكريستال... وأيضا الاستمتاع فن الطهو المحلي مثل الشوربات الساخنة أو النقانق أو مخلل الملفوف ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مصحوبة بسلعة نبيذ مملس للتعامل مع درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

المجر

بودابست تجعل المجر دولة أخرى تستحق الزيارة في هذه التواريخ. أي شخص منظم في عاصمته يستحق الزيارة. ولكن ، إذا كان علينا أن نختار ، فإننا نترك ذلك Vorosmarty térوالذي يعتبر الأكبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها ميزة أنها قريبة من أحد شوارع التسوق أهم مدينة في بودابست: Vaci utca. دون شك ، وجهة مثالية للتسوق.

جمهورية التشيك

وداخل جمهورية التشيك ، أسواق عيد الميلاد جميلة بشكل خاص في مدينة براغ. سوقها الرئيسي هو واحد من أكبر من هذا البلد ، بغض النظر عن كونها واحدة من أجمل ، وذلك بفضل الديكور الأضواء والألوان ، وكذلك شجرة عيد الميلاد الخاصة بك. أفضل منطقة هي المنطقة المحيطة ساحة البلدة القديمةال ساحة فاتسلاف و ساحة الجمهورية.

Warsaw, Poland First Impressions (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أسواق الشوارع ، أسواق عيد الميلاد
  • 1,230

The best Christmas markets in Europe that you can already visit this bridge of the Constitution

Christmas markets
The Christmas It is an ideal time of year to visit the cities and observe their Christmas decorations, experiencing all its charm and intimate moments. At this time of year, all towns have a special beauty, which is enhanced by the typical decoration of these dates. And, among these attractions, are the Christmas marketsThey are a good occasion to buy decorations and also gifts for friends and family. Besides traditional destinations from cities like London and Paris or from countries like Germany, there are other markets that are very attractive, which will open their doors in late November or early December. Any of them is a good option to go at Christmas or plan a getaway in the bridge of the constitution.

Sweden

Although it seems that Christmas is lived more in central and southern Europe, the truth is that in the Nordic countries there is also a tradition. This is the case of Sweden and cities like Stockholm, which houses one of the best Christmas markets, whose stalls are located in the cobbled streets of Gamla Stan.

Part of the charm of this capital in these dates is in the cold and in feeling the snow, as well as being able to see different markets, which are practically distributed in anyone his plazas.


Switzerland

Switzerland is another of the countries that, a priori, does not seem very Christmassy. But cities like Zurich they are an ideal destination in these dates because you live a environment from Christmas with which its streets move away from that vision of the town as a business center.

flea markets-christmas
Handicraft markets and lights fill its streets, culminating in the Christmas market of the Central Station, which is made up of more than 160 decorated booths. It is also typical to visit the Werdmuhleplatz square where is the well-known Singing Christmas Tree and the choirs with Christmas songs.

Austria

The Christmas market tour also takes us to Austria. The city of Vienna is another one that houses the best markets on these dates to buy from artisan products to decorative objects.


Among the best to visit is the flea market that is in front of the Schonbrunn Palace or the one located in the town hall. With less atmosphere and less crowded, there are the markets that are organized in Karlsplatz or in the neighborhood of Spittelberg, but they are still beautiful.

Estonia

Christmas in Estonia is like a dream. All the medieval area of the city of Taillin is transformed in these dates in which the snow and the cold. In this capital, one of the best Christmas markets in Europe is held, which is located in the area of ​​the town hall.

Through more than 50 positions you can acquire different articles from present, crafts of crystal… And also enjoy the local gastronomy like hot soups, sausages or sauerkraut, which can be accompanied by a good mulled wine to cope with low temperatures.

Hungary

Budapest makes Hungary another of the countries worth visiting on these dates. Anyone who is organized in its capital is worth visiting. But, if we have to choose, we are left with that of Vorosmarty tér, which is considered the largest. In addition, it has the advantage that it is close to one of the shopping streets most important in the city of Budapest: the Vaci utca. Without a doubt, a perfect destination for shopping.

Czech Republic

And, within the Czech Republic, Christmas markets are especially beautiful in the city of Prague. Its main market is one of the bigger of this country, apart from being considered one of the most beautiful, thanks to the decor of lights and color, as well as your Christmas tree. The best area is the one around the Old Town Square, the Wenceslas Square and the Republic Square.

Porto: visit to a UNESCO World Heritage Site - LUXE.TV (August 2020)


  • street markets, Christmas markets
  • 1,230