أجمل المدن في اسكتلندا

بورتري 1
أولئك الذين أتيحت لهم الفرصة للسفر إلى اسكتلندا لقد تمكنوا من التحقق بأم أعينهم من أن هذه منطقة رائعة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، هي موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية غير العادية: التلال الجميلة والأرخبيل البري والانفرادي والمضايق الصخرية والغابات والبحيرات ... من هذا المكان في شمال أوروبا أيضًا يجب أن نبرز سكانها الترحيبيين ، ومطبخهم الجيد وتقاليدهم الثقافية القوية والمتجذرة.

هذه الدولة البريطانية مثالية للسياحة الريفية. في الواقع ، اسكتلندا هي موطن لبعض المدن الجميلة. اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نريك 10 من أجملها. بالطبع ، نطلب المغفرة مقدمًا لكل من تركناهم في طور الإعداد. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

Culross

Culross
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Culross ، وهي قرية خلابة بها عدد قليل من السكان تقع في فايف ، وهي قريبة جدًا من إدنبره. تاريخها لا يزال يتنفس في شوارعها حصوه وعلى جدران مبانيهم. يقال أن القديس مونغو ، شفيع غلاسكو ، ولد هنا.


توبرموري

توبرموري
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن توبيرموري ، عاصمة جزيرة مل. بالطبع ، ليس لديها سوى 700 نسمة. هذه البلدة الصغيرة التي تبرز لصف المنازل الألوان ملتصقة على الشاطئ ، إنها صغيرة جدًا ، ولكن لديها الكثير من الحياة في الصيف.

لوس

لوس
على ضفاف بحيرة لوموند ، في منطقة أرغيل وبوت ، نجد لوس ، وهي بلدة محاطة الجبال يدعوك للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالطبيعة الاسكتلندية. كل شيء ستراه في هذا المكان تقريبًا من القرن الثامن عشر أو التاسع عشر ، على الرغم من وجود مستوطنات في المنطقة منذ العصور القديمة.

حصن ويليام

فورت ويليام
فورت ويليام ، قرية في شمال غرب اسكتلندا بجوار بحيرة لينه ، بحيرة المزيد طويل من البلاد. من دون شك ، أحد أفضل الأشياء حول هذا المكان هو محيطه ، المكون من طبيعة مذهلة.


بورتري

بورتري
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن بورتري ، التي تقع في سكاي ، في هيبراديس الداخلية. يسلط الضوء على ميناء، مؤطرة في المنحدرات ، تتميز برصيف صممه توماس تيلفورد ، وصفه من المنازل الصغيرة الملونة عن طريق البحر.

برايمار

برايمار
نجد في أبردينشاير برايمار ، وهي بلدة تقع في المرتفعات الاسكتلندية. وهي محاطة بجبال جرامبيان الرائعة وتضم منازل القلعة من القرن السابع عشر الذي يبدو وكأنه شيء من حكاية خرافية. مما لا شك فيه أنه مكان مثالي لعشاق رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة.

كريل

كريل
يدعي الكثير من الناس أن Crail هي أجمل مدينة في اسكتلندا. نحن نتحدث عن ميناء صيد جميل على ساحل فايف. من بين الأماكن العديدة التي تستحق الزيارة في هذا المكان ، نريد تسليط الضوء عليها ركوب بحري.


سانت اندروز

سان اندروز
في مقاطعة فايف ، نجد أيضًا سانت أدروز ، وهي واحدة من أقدم المدن في اسكتلندا. على الرغم من صغر حجمها ، إلا أنها تضم ​​آثارًا مهمة مثل كاتدرائية سانت أندروز وقلعة ، في حالة خراب. أيضا ، هنا واحدة من الجامعات الأقدم والأعرق في المملكة المتحدة.

ستيرلنغ

ستيرلنغ
بالقرب من Culross نجد ستيرلنغ ، التي تضم قلعة مهيبة في العصور الوسطى. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، إنها واحدة من أجمل القلاع في اسكتلندا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يخفي المباني الجميلة التي تعود إلى العصور الوسطى ، والمقبرة الجميلة ونقطة العرض التي توفر إطلالات خلابة.

Inveraray

Inveraray
أخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Inveraray ، حي ملكي من Argyll و Bute التي أسسها دوق Argyll في عام 1745. مفاجآتها المميزة أبيض على شاطئ بحيرةبالإضافة إلى القلعة ، والسجن القديم (اليوم هو متحف) ومتحف أرغيل الشعبي.

مقالة موصى بها: اسكتلندا جولة تستغرق أسبوعا

ريف اسكتلندا ، بريطانيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Scotland

Portree1
Those who have had the opportunity to travel to Scotland They have been able to verify with their own eyes that it is a wonderful region that, among other things, is home to an extraordinary variety of landscapes: sweet hills, wild and solitary archipelagos, rocky fjords, forests, lakes ... From this place in northern Europe too We must highlight its welcoming population, its good cuisine and its strong and deep-rooted cultural traditions.

This UK nation is ideal for rural tourism. In fact, Scotland is home to some beautiful towns. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to show you 10 of the most beautiful. Of course, we ask for forgiveness in advance for all those we have left in the pipeline. Would you like to join us?

Culross

Culross
First of all, we want to talk about Culross, a picturesque village with few inhabitants located in Fife, very close to Edinburgh. Its history is still breathed in its streets cobblestone and on the walls of their buildings. It is said that Saint Mungo, patron saint of Glasgow, was born here.


Tobermory

Tobermory
We also want to talk about Tobermory, the capital of the Isle of Mull. Of course, it only has about 700 inhabitants. This small town, which stands out for the row of houses of colors glued to the shore, it is very small, but it has a lot of life in summer.

Luss

Luss
On the banks of Loch Lomond, in the Argyll and Bute region, we find Luss, a town surrounded by mountains that invites you to relax and enjoy the Scottish nature. Almost everything you will see in this place is from the 18th or 19th century, despite the fact that there have been settlements in the area since ancient times.

Fort william

Fort-william
Fort William, a village in the north-west of Scotland next to Loch Linnhe, loch plus long from the country. Without a doubt, one of the best things about this place is its surroundings, made up of spectacular nature.


Portree

Portree
We also want to talk about Portree, which is located in Skye, in the Inner Hebrides. Highlights its port, framed in cliffs, featuring a pier designed by Thomas Teldford, and its row of colorful little houses by the sea.

Braemar

Braemar
In Aberdeenshire we find Braemar, a town in the Scottish Highlands. It is surrounded by the spectacular Grampian Mountains and houses a castle from the 17th century that looks like something out of a fairy tale. Without a doubt, it is an ideal place for lovers of hiking.

Crail

Crail
Many people claim that Crail is the most beautiful town in Scotland. We are talking about a beautiful fishing port on the Fife coast. Among the many places worth visiting in this place, we want to highlight its walk maritime.


Saint Andrews

Saint-Andrews
In Fife County we also find Saint Adrews, one of the oldest cities in Scotland. Despite its small size, it houses important monuments such as the Cathedral of St. Andrews and a castle, both in ruins. Also, here is one of the universities oldest and most prestigious in the UK.

Stirling

Stirling
Very close to Culross we find Stirling, which houses an imposing castle medieval. For many, it is one of the most beautiful castles in Scotland. In addition, it hides beautiful medieval buildings, a beautiful cemetery and a viewpoint that offers spectacular views.

Inveraray

Inveraray
Finally, we want to talk about Inveraray, a royal borough of Argyll and Bute that was founded in 1745 by the Duke of Argyll. Its distinctive constructions surprise white on the shore of the lochIn addition to the castle, the old jail (today it is a museum) and the Argyll Folk Museum.

Recommended article: Scotland week-long tour

A Guide to Scotland's Cities (March 2021)


  • towns
  • 1,230