صحراء سريالي سلفادور دالي في بوليفيا

صحراء سلفادور دالي بوليفيا
بعد التحدث إليكم عن قلعة Sacsayhuaman في بيرو ، نواصل اليوم في أمريكا الجنوبية ، على الرغم من أننا انتقلنا هذه المرة بوليفيا، وهي دولة لا يأخذها الكثيرون في الاعتبار عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن وجهة عطلتهم ولكن لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر. ويجب ألا ننسى أنها واحدة من الدول الثماني التي لديها أكبر تنوع بيولوجي على هذا الكوكب ، والتي لديها مدن استعمارية رائعة أعلنت من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو وأن الشعوب الأصلية تحافظ على تقاليدها ولغاتها على قيد الحياة.

نريد اليوم أن أخبركم عن إحدى عجائب بوليفيا الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب. نحن نشير إلى صحراء سلفادور داليوهو سريالي مثل أعمال الرسام الكاتالوني. هل تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل؟ حسنًا ، لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

الموقع

تُعرف هذه الصحراء أيضًا باسم دالي ، وتقع في جنوب غرب بوليفيا ، وتحديداً في جنوب مقاطعة بوتوسي ، وهي تنتمي إلى محمية إدواردو أفاروا الأنديز للحيوانات الوطنية. إنها صحراء مساحتها 110 كيلومترات مربعة تتميز بمناظرها الطبيعية جردت وجاف. بالطبع ، كما يمكنك أن ترى بنفسك في الصور التي نعرضها لك في المعرض ، في بعض المناطق تظهر تشكيلات صخرية غريبة ومعزولة ، تذكرنا بالمناظر الطبيعية التي التقطها الرسام سلفادور دالي في أعماله. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن يتم تسمية المكان بالفنان الكتالوني ، المعروف بسريالية أعماله.


سلفادور دالي ديزرت بوليفيا 2

النباتات والحيوانات

على الرغم من كونها منطقة قاحلة ، يمكن العثور على بعض أنواع الأشجار والنباتات التي تكيفت مع الجفاف ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة والملوحة العالية للمكان. بنفس الطريقة ، من الممكن أيضًا العثور عليها الحيوانات، مثل 80 نوعًا من الطيور والثدييات مثل الثعلب ، كوغار و فيكونيا ، من عائلة الإبل.

ألوان خارقة

بصرف النظر عن الأشكال الصخرية الغريبة التي يمكن العثور عليها في صحراء دالي ، بعضها على شكل أشجار ، أكثر ما يلفت الانتباه في المنطقة هو مجموعة واسعة من الألوان الخارقة التي يمكن ملاحظتها ، وهو أمر يرجع إلى المعادن التي تتدفق من الأرض بفضل النشاط البركاني والحراري الأرضي للمكان.


سلفادور دالي ديزرت بوليفيا 1

محمية إدواردو أفاروا الأنديز الوطنية للحيوانات

على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من صحراء سلفادور دالي عبارة عن مجمع من السخانات والبحيرات ، من بينها البحيرة الخضراء ، بحيرة كولورادا وبحيرة سالادا ، لكل منها تألق فريد. هذه هي الأماكن التي تكثر فيها مجتمعات فلامنغو. وهي أيضًا جزء من محمية Eduardo Avaroa Andean Fauna الوطنية في المنطقة محمي من بوليفيا الأكثر زيارة. في هذا المكان ، الذي يقع بين مرتفعات جبال الأنديز ، يمكن العثور على جبال عالية ، تتكون من البراكين النشطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أينما ذهبت ستجد مناظر طبيعية فريدة من نوعها. بطبيعة الحال ، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنها واحدة من أقل المناطق نموا في البلاد ، وأنها واحدة من أكثر المناطق جذبا للسياحة. إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة صحراء دالي أو أي ركن من أركان هذه المحمية الوطنية ، فمن الأفضل أن تدخل المنطقة مع مرشد. وإذا كنت ترغب في السفر بشكل مستقل ، فلا تنس تسجيل مغادرتك في مكتب السياحة الإقليمي Uyuni ، مع الإشارة إلى الوقت التقريبي لزيارتك.

سلفادور دالي ديزرت بوليفيا 3
ثم نتركك مع معرض، حيث يمكنك العثور على المزيد من الصور لصحراء سافالدور دالي والمناطق المحيطة بها. هل ستفوتها؟ نؤكد لك أنك ستحبهم!

Постоянство памяти - Сальвадор Дали | Арт-бланш (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الصحارى
  • 1,230

The Surreal Desert of Salvador Dalí in Bolivia

Desert Salvador Dali Bolivia
After talking to you about the Sacsayhuaman Fortress of Peru, today we continue in South America, although this time we moved to Bolivia, a country that many do not take into account when deciding on their holiday destination but which has a lot to offer the traveler. And we must not forget that it is one of the eight countries with the greatest biodiversity on the planet, which has impressive colonial cities declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO and that indigenous peoples keep their traditions and languages ​​alive.

Today we want to tell you about one of the most impressive natural wonders of Bolivia. We are referring to Salvador Dalí desert, which is as surreal as the works of the Catalan painter. Do you want to know more details? Well, do not miss anything we tell you below!

Location

Also known as Dalí, this desert located in the southwest of Bolivia, specifically in the south of the department of Potosí, belongs to the Eduardo Avaroa Andean Fauna National Reserve. It is a desert of 110 square kilometers that stands out for its landscape stripped off and arid. Of course, as you can see for yourself in the images that we show you in the gallery, in some areas strange and isolated rock formations appear, reminiscent of the landscapes that the painter Salvador Dalí captured in his works. Therefore, it is not surprising that the place was named as the Catalan artist, known for the surrealism of his works.


Salvador Dali Desert Bolivia2

Flora and fauna

Despite being an arid area, some species of trees and plants can be found that have adapted to the dryness, low temperatures and high salinity of the place. In the same way, it is also possible to find animals, like 80 species of birds and mammals such as fox, cougar and vicuña, from the camelid family.

Supernatural colors

Apart from the strange rocky shapes that can be found in the Dalí Desert, some in the shape of trees, what is most striking in the area is the wide range of supernatural colors that can be observed, something that is due to the minerals that overflow from the earth thanks to the volcanic and geothermal activity of the place.


Salvador Dali Desert Bolivia1

Eduardo Avaroa Andean Fauna National Reserve

A few kilometers from the Salvador Dalí Desert is a complex of geysers and lagoons, among which the Green Lagoon, the Laguna Colorada and the Laguna Salada stand out, each with a unique glow. These are places where flamingo communities abound. They are also part of the Eduardo Avaroa Andean Fauna National Reserve, the area protected from Bolivia most visited. In this place, located between the heights of the Andes, high mountains can be found, which are formed by active volcanoes. In addition, wherever you go you will find unique landscapes. Of course, it must be taken into account that it is one of the least developed areas of the country, and that it is one of the most attractive for tourism. If you plan to visit the Dalí Desert or any corner of this national reserve, it is better to enter the area with a guide. And if you want to travel independently, do not forget to register your departure at the Uyuni Regional Tourism Office, indicating the approximate time of your visit.

Salvador Dali Desert Bolivia3
Then we leave you with our Gallery, where you can find more images of the Savaldor Dali Desert and the surroundings. Are you going to miss it? We assure you that you will love them!

Lagunas Route in Bolivia on a motorbike: Laguna Colorada and Salvador Dali Desert (May 2021)


  • deserts
  • 1,230