ريو سيليست الجميل في كوستاريكا

نهر السماوية كوستاريكا
يمكننا قضاء وقت طويل في سرد ​​أسباب السفر إلى كوستا ريكا، لكننا سنقوم بتكثيف جميع الزخارف في البيانات الأكثر توضيحًا. في حين أن هذا البلد لا يغطي سوى 0.1٪ من كتلة الأرض ، فإنه يضم 5٪ من التنوع البيولوجي للكوكب. لذا يمكنك أن تتخيل أنها جنة طبيعية حقيقية.

يمكن العثور على 28 متنزهًا وطنيًا في كوستاريكا ، لكننا نريد اليوم التوقف عند واحدة منها: منتزه بركان تينوريو الوطني ، التابع لمنطقة محمية أرينال-تيمبيسك. ولماذا توقفنا هنا؟ حسنا ، بسيط جدا! لقد وجدنا واحدة من أجمل الزوايا الطبيعية لكوكب الأرض بأكمله. نحن نتحدث عنه نهر سيليست، وهو نهر ، كما يوحي اسمه ، له خصوصية كونه أزرق فاتح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يتباهى هذا الركن الكوستاريكي بوجود الينابيع الساخنة وتحيط به بيئة طبيعية جميلة حقًا. هل سترافقنا لاكتشاف هذا المكان بشكل كامل؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

النهر

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، فإن نهر سيليست يدين باسمه إلى لون مياهه في المكان الذي يلتقي فيه نهرا روبل وبوينا فيستا ، وهو مكان يعرف باسم صباغة. من هذه النقطة ، تتدفق المياه عبر الغابة دون أن تفقد تلوينها ، ولا حتى عند الشلال. المياه الغنية بالمعادن والمواد البركانية محاطة بالفومارول والجداول والأحجار.


نهر سيليست كوستاريكا 1

التفسير العلمي

على الرغم من أنه يقال غالبًا أن النهر حصل على لونه الثمين عندما قام الله بتنظيف الفرش التي استخدمها لرسم السماء ، إلا أن الحقيقة هي أن هناك سببًا علميًا يفسر لون نهر سيليست. على ما يبدو عالية تركيز من سيليكات الألمنيوم في الصخور في الأسفل تنتج تشتت ضوء الشمس الذي ينتج عنه تأثير بصري يؤدي إلى هذا اللون المعين. على أي حال ، وبفضل هذا اللون ، أصبح نهر سيليست أحد أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي في البلاد.

نهر سيليست كوستاريكا 2


عوامل الجذب الأخرى للمكان

الجذب الرئيسي في منتزه بركان تينوريو الوطني هو تينيديرو ، وهي بحيرة سماوية حيث تتجمع الروافد ويمكن رؤية المياه في ظلال: الزبرجد ، الفيروزي ، السماء الزرقاء العميقة ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين لديهم فرصة لزيارة المنطقة مندهشون من الشلال والينابيع الساخنة والغابة الاستوائية الموجودة في البيئة ومع أكاديمية بلومينيستا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في وجهة النظر ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر بانورامية رائعة للمكان. في الواقع ، في الجزء العلوي ستحصل على لقطة جميلة لبركان تينوريو. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن يقال أنه على الرغم من أنه كان يُسمح سابقًا بالاستحمام في بعض حمامات السباحة الحرارية ، إلا أنها اليوم مغلقة أمام الجمهور لأنها تعتبر خطرة على الجلد بسبب ارتفاع نسبة الكبريت.

نهر سيليست كوستاريكا 3

النباتات والحيوانات

ستتمكن من استكشاف هذا العجب الطبيعي من خلال مسار يبلغ طوله 3.5 كيلومتر والذي سيجعلك على اتصال مباشر بالطبيعة. بالطبع ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا المشي يتطلب حالة معينة الفيزياء. على طول الطريق ، يمكنك رؤية نباتات الغابة المطيرة والسحابة ، مع وجود النخيل والسرخس والبروميلياد والأوركيد من الأنواع الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على أشجار مثل zapote و pilón و jícaro danto. أما بالنسبة للحيوانات ، فسوف تكون قادرًا على التفكير في التابير ، والقرود ، و tolomucos ، والديك الرومي ، والعلف ، والثعابين ... وعلى الرغم من أنه من الأسهل اكتشافها ، إلا أنه يوجد في الحديقة أيضًا أسود ، ورائد ، ومانيجوردوس ، وبوماس ، وجاغوار ، وهي أكبر قطط في كل أمريكا. ثم نتركك مع معرض، حيث يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الصور الجميلة لنهر سيليست في كوستاريكا. لا تفوتها!

Rio Celeste Waterfall Costa Rica | Things to do | Solo Travel Adventures | How to Travel Solo (يونيو 2021)


  • الطبيعة
  • 1,230

The beautiful Río Celeste in Costa Rica

Celestial river Costa Rica
We could spend a long time listing reasons to travel to Costa Rica, but we are going to condense all the motifs in a data that is most clarifying. While this country only covers 0.1% of the Earth's land mass, it houses 5% of the planet's biodiversity. You can imagine, therefore, that it is a true natural paradise.

28 national parks can be found in Costa Rica, but today we want to stop at one of them: the Tenorio Volcano National Park, belonging to the Arenal-Tempisque Conservation Area. And why have we stopped here? Well, very simple! We have found one of the most beautiful natural corners of the entire planet. We are talking about Celeste River, a river that, as its name suggests, has the peculiarity of being light blue. In addition, this Costa Rican corner can boast of having hot springs and being surrounded by a truly beautiful natural environment. Will you accompany us to discover this place more fully? We assure you that you will not regret it!

The river

As we have already mentioned, the Celeste River owes its name to the color of its waters in the place where the Roble and Buena Vista rivers converge, a place known as the Dyeers. From this point, the waters flow through the forest without losing its coloration, not even at the waterfall. The waters, rich in minerals and volcanic materials, are surrounded by fumaroles, streams and stones.


celeste river costa rica1

The scientific explanation

Although it is often said that the river received its precious color when God cleaned the brushes that he had used to paint the sky, the truth is that there is a scientific reason that explains the hue of the Celeste River. Apparently the high concentration of aluminum silicates in the rocks at the bottom produces a scattering of sunlight that produces an optical effect that gives rise to this particular coloration. In any case, thanks to this color, the Celeste River has become one of the main tourist attractions in the country.

celeste river costa rica2


Other attractions of the place

The main attraction of the Tenorio Volcano National Park is the Teñidero, a celestial lagoon where the tributaries come together and the water can be seen in different shades: aquamarine, turquoise, deep blue sky ... In addition, those who have the opportunity to visit the area are amazed by the waterfall, the hot springs, the tropical forest that is in the environment and with the Bloominista Academy. In addition, in the viewpoint you can enjoy impressive panoramic views of the place. In fact, at the top you will get a nice snapshot of the Tenorio volcano. On the other hand, it should be said that although before it was allowed to bathe in some thermal pools, today they are closed to the public because they are considered dangerous for the skin due to the high sulfur content.

celeste river costa rica3

Flora and fauna

You will be able to explore this natural wonder through a 3.5 kilometer path that will put you in direct contact with nature. Of course, you must bear in mind that taking this walk requires a certain condition physical. Along the way you can see the flora of a rainforest and cloud, with palms, ferns, bromeliads and orchids as the main species. In addition, you can find trees such as the zapote, the pilón and the jícaro danto. As for the animals, you will be able to contemplate tapirs, monkeys, tolomucos, turkeys, gummies, snakes ... And although they are easier to spot, in the park there are also lions, breigers, manigordos, pumas, and jaguars, which is the largest feline in all America. Then we leave you with our Gallery, where you can find a lot of beautiful images of the Celeste River of Costa Rica. Do not miss it!

Rio Celeste - MOST Famous Waterfall in Costa Rica (June 2020)


  • nature
  • 1,230