أفضل المطاعم النباتية والنباتية في نيويورك

الجزارين-ابنة-نيويورك
لحسن الحظ لأولئك الذين قرروا الابتعاد عن اللحوم والأسماك ، هناك مجموعة واسعة من مطاعم نباتية ونباتية حيث يمكن تذوق الأطباق اللذيذة. نيويورك ، كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، ليست بأي حال من الأحوال استثناء. في Big Apple ، هناك مقترحات تذوق الطعام مثيرة للاهتمام مثل تلك التي جمعتها في هذه المقالة. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

ابنة الجزار

ابنة الجزار
الاسم يعد بالفعل. في «ابنة الجزار«، وهو بالمناسبة سلسلة مطاعم ، الطعام النباتي هو بطل الرواية الرئيسي. أحد تخصصاتهم هو برغر الخضروات والفاصوليا السوداء مع جبن شيدر الكاجو. تبدو جيدة ، أليس كذلك؟ حسنًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يمكنك مرافقتها بسلطة قيصر من البارميزان واللوز ولها لمسة حارة صعبة. في مانهاتن لديهم متجران ، لكنهم موجودون أيضًا في ويليامزبرغ (بروكلين) وحتى في لوس أنجلوس.

بوذا بودي

بوذا بودي
لا يوجد أحد يتحدث بشكل سيء عن هذا المطعم الذي لا يمكننا تصنيفه على أنه نباتي فحسب ، بل يمكننا أيضًا تسميته على أنه صيني أو آسيوي. لفائف الأرز مع السبانخ ، والبطاطس النباتية ، وخبز لحم الخنزير المشوي النباتي ... منذ يوليو 2018 توقفوا عن إضافة البيض إلى أطباقهم وهم يفعلون جيدًا أو أفضل. بالطبع ، لا تخلط بينك وبين بوذا بودي آخر فتح أبوابه في عام 2015 على مسافة قريبة من الرائد ، الذي يعرفه السكان المحليون الآن باسم بوذا الأصلي.


بستان بستان

بستان بقالة
يرجع اسمها إلى الشارع الذي يقع فيه (شارع أورشارد) ، في حين أن سمعتها ترجع إلى الجبن النباتي ، شطائر الخبز أو طعام معد يمكن لأي شخص تناوله في المنزل عندما لا يشعر بالطهي. تم فتحه منذ فبراير 2017 ويبدو أن كل شيء يشير إلى أنها واحدة من تلك الأماكن التي ليس لديها مشاكل في البقاء على قيد الحياة في مدينة حيث المنافسة شرسة في أي قطاع.

ديليس وساراسين

ديليس ساراسين
إذا كنت تبحث عن مطعم نباتي ولا تريد التوقف عن تذوق أفضل الأطباق الأوروبية ، فيجب أن يكون اختيارك هو Delice & Sarrasin. يقع في شارع كريستوفر (مانهاتن ويست فيلدج) وقد فتحوا جيرانهم منذ أن فتحوا أبوابهم في عام 2016. في يناير 2017 قرروا اتخاذ خطوة لتصبح مطعمًا نباتيًا تمامًا حيث يتألق كريب حلو ولذيذ. خاصة إذا جاءوا من المطبخ الفرنسي.

سيجي

Siggys
في هذا المقهى من السهل جدًا أن تشعر بالراحة. وهي مزينة بالأعمال الفنية وطعامها العضوي من أفضل ما في نيويورك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في فصل الشتاء ، يمكنك التسخين بفضل الموقد في الغرفة. أفضل أطباقك؟ البرغر محلية الصنع و لازانيا نباتي. إذا كنت تريد أن تشرب يمكنك طلب الماء أو البيرة ، لكنني أوصي بتجربة كل من العصائر الطبيعية وعصائر الفاكهة. ستجدهم في مانهاتن (292 شارع إليزابيث).


ما وراء السوشي

ما وراء السوشي
من محبي السوشي للنباتيين؟ في Beyond Sushi يضعون السجادة الحمراء حتى لا تبقى مع الرغبة في غرق أسنانك في لفات السوشي الذي يعجبك أكثر. من الواضح أنها ملفوفة بورق الأرز. يمكنك أيضًا طلب سلطة أرز وشوربة وأي مطبخ ياباني آخر لا يتضمن لحومًا أو سمكًا. العنوان؟ 62 غرب 56.

حلزون القرفة

القرفة الحلزون
ننتهي من هذه المجموعة من المطاعم النباتية والنباتية التي تتحدث عن مكان يفخر به الناس. أمريكا الشمالية (أولئك الذين يستطيعون العيش بدون قطعة لحم ، بالطبع). في بنسلفانيا بلازا يأكلون الكثير من الهامبرغر والعديد من السندويشات ، ولكن في هذه الحالة لا علاقة للمواد الخام بما يتم استخدامه في ماكدونالدز. إنها واحة للنباتيين.

مقالة موصى بها: Getaway to New York: نصائح للاستمتاع بها على أكمل وجه

Portugal & Spain (سبتمبر 2020)


  • نيويورك ، مطاعم
  • 1,230

The best vegan and vegetarian restaurants in New York

Butchers-Daughter-NYC
Fortunately for those who have decided to move away from meat and fish, in most major cities there is a wide range of vegan and vegetarian restaurants in which it is possible to taste delicious dishes. New York, as it could not be otherwise, is by no means an exception. In the Big Apple there are gastronomic proposals as interesting as the ones I have compiled in this article. Do you want to meet them?

Butcher’s Daughter

Butechers-Daughter
The name already promises. In "The Butcher's Daughter«, Which incidentally is a chain of restaurants, vegetarian food is the main protagonist. One of their specialties is the vegetable and black bean burger with cashew cheddar cheese. Sounds good, right? Well, you know that you can accompany it with a Caesar salad with kale and almond parmesan that has a challenging spicy touch. In Manhattan they have a couple of stores, but they are also present in Williamsburg (Brooklyn) and even in Los Angeles.

Buddha Bodai

Buddha-Bodai
There is no one who speaks ill of this restaurant that we can not only classify as vegan, but we can also label it as Chinese or Asian. Rice rolls with spinach, vegan duck casserole, vegetarian roast pork buns ... Since July 2018 they have stopped adding eggs to their dishes and they are doing just as well or better. Of course, do not confuse yourself with another Buddha Bodai that opened its doors in 2015 within walking distance of the pioneer, who now locals know as The Original Buddha Bodai.


Orchard Grocer

Orchard-Grocer
It owes its name to the street on which it is located (Orchard Street), while its reputation is due to vegan cheese, bagel sandwiches or prepared food that anyone can take home when they don't feel like cooking. It has been open since February 2017 and everything seems to indicate that it is one of those places that have no problems surviving in a city where competition is fierce in any segment.

Delice & Sarrasin

Delice-Sarrasin
If you are looking for a vegan restaurant and you don't want to stop savoring the best dishes of European cuisine, your choice should be Delice & Sarrasin. It is on Christopher Street (Manhattan West Village) and they have conquered their neighbors since they opened their doors in 2016. In January 2017 they decided to take the step of becoming a completely vegan restaurant where both sweet and savory crepes shine. especially if they come from the French cuisine.

Siggy’s

Siggys
In this cafe it is very easy to feel comfortable. It is decorated with artwork and its organic food is some of the best in New York. In addition, in winter you can warm up thanks to the fireplace in the room. Your best dishes? Homemade burgers and vegetarian lasagna. If you want to drink you can order water or a beer, but I recommend trying both natural juices and fruit smoothies. You'll find them in Manhattan (292 Elizabeth Street).


Beyond Sushi

Beyond-Sushi
A fan of sushi for vegetarians? In Beyond Sushi they put the red carpet so that you do not stay with the desire to sink your teeth into the sushi rolls that you most like. Obviously, these are wrapped with rice paper. You can also ask for a rice salad, a soup and any other Japanese cuisine that does not involve biting meat or fish. Address? 62 West 56th.

The Cinnamon Snail

The-Cinnamon-Snail
We finish this compilation of vegetarian and vegan restaurants talking about a place that people are proud of. North Americans (those who can live without a piece of meat, of course). In Pennsylvania Plaza they eat a lot of hamburgers and many sandwiches, but in this case the raw material has nothing to do with what is used at McDonald’s. It is an oasis for vegans.

Recommended article: Getaway to New York: tips to enjoy it to the fullest

VEGAN FOOD IN NEW YORK CITY (October 2020)


  • New York, restaurants
  • 1,230