نصائح أساسية للسفر الآمن

المسافر في المتأرجح
السفر إنها واحدة من أفضل الأشياء التي يمكننا القيام بها. إن العيش في تجارب لا تنسى أمر يتجاوز بكثير السعادة التي يمكننا تجربتها عند تلقي هدايا مادية مثل الأحذية الرياضية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول. ومع ذلك ، يجب علينا التأكد من أن السفر آمن ، خاصة إذا سافرنا إلى بلد غير مستعد جيدًا على المستوى الطبي.

في هذه المقالة ، سأشارك سلسلة من النصائح التي أعتبرها أساسية ، لذا دوّن ملاحظة وتأكد من اتباعها قبل حزم حقيبتك لرؤية العالم.

أهمية اللقاحات

من الواضح أن هذه النصيحة ليست مناسبة لجميع الرحلات. لن تحتاج إلى تلقيح إلا إذا سافرت إلى دول مثل تايلاند أو الهند حيث توجد الأمراض يمكن تجنبه بوخز بسيط. تحقق من اللقاحات الإلزامية والموصى بها قبل الشروع في رحلة. سيكلفك القليل من المال وستوفر عليك الكثير من المتاعب.


تأمين السفر حتى لا تقلق بشأن أي شيء

المسافر
صحيح أننا نبحث دائمًا عن الأرخص للذهاب في إجازة أو إعداد مهرب. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، تدرك مدى أهميتها وفقًا للأشياء ، مثل الحصول على تأمين السفر لما قد يحدث. يعد هذا أمرًا ضروريًا بشكل خاص عند السفر إلى بلد بعيد حيث لا توجد نفس المرافق التي يجب عليك حضورها في حالة وقوع حادث أو مرض. وبالطبع ، مطلوب عند السفر مع الأطفال.

حمل كل المال معك مجنون

نعم ، صحيح أن سحب الأموال من أجهزة الصراف الآلي ليس دائمًا أرخص ، ولكن ليس من الجيد حمل كل الأموال معك لما قد يحدث. قد تخسرها أو يمكن سرقتها ، لذا كن حذرًا عند حمل الكثير من المال وحاول توزيعها بين الأشخاص الذين يرافقونك في الرحلة. من الخطر حمل كل شيء معك كما هو تركه في الفندق. إذا كنت ستخفيها ، فاجعلها في مكان أصلي حقًا. رؤية فتح الفلفل ووضعه في الداخل جيدًا بالفعل ...

قم بعمل نسخة من هويتك وجواز سفرك

جواز سفر
ليس من الهراء عمل نسخة من هويتك وجواز سفرك لتتمكن من استخدامها في حالة الفقدان. من الأفضل أن يكون في السحابة، لأنك تعلم أنه سيكون متاحًا دائمًا ومخزنًا بأمان. صحيح أنه ليس له آثار قانونية للذهاب بجواز سفر مطبوع مدى الحياة ، ولكن على الأقل يمكنك الوقوف في القنصلية مع صورة لك لن تؤدي إلى الشك.

تعرف على وجهتك

حقيقة أن هناك نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) وأنه يمكننا استشارة جميع أنواع المعلومات على الإنترنت لا يعني أننا يجب أن نذهب إلى المواقع دون القلق بشأن أي شيء. يجب عليك تعرف المنطقة قبل أن تحجز غرفة في فندق ، لأن الإقامة الرخيصة التي رأيتها قد لا تكون في حي جيد. في بعض الأحيان ، يدفع المرء دفع المزيد ليكون هادئًا ولا يخشى العودة إلى الفندق ليلًا.

مقالة موصى بها: نصائح لسلامة ظهورهم

سفرة سالي مع سالي فؤاد | نصائح مهم نعرفها عن تخزين الطعام خلال الصيف لتجنب الإصابة بالأمراض!! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة والسلامة
  • 1,230

Basic tips for safe travel

traveler-in-flip-flops
Travel it's one of the best things we can do. Living unforgettable experiences is something that goes far beyond the happiness we can experience when receiving material gifts such as sneakers or a laptop. However, we must ensure that travel is safe, especially if we travel to a country that is not well prepared on a medical level.

In this article I am going to share a series of tips that I consider basic, so take note and make sure they are followed before packing your bag to see the world.

The importance of vaccines

Obviously, this advice is not one that applies to all trips. You will only have to be vaccinated if you travel to countries like Thailand or India, where there is diseases that can be avoided with a simple prick. Check which vaccines are mandatory and which are recommended before embarking on a trip. It will cost you little money and you will save yourself a lot of trouble.


Travel insurance so you don't have to worry about a thing

traveler
It is true that we always look for the cheapest to go on vacation or to prepare a getaway. However, with the passage of time you realize how important they are according to what things, such as taking out travel insurance for what may happen. This is especially essential when traveling to a distant country where there are not the same facilities to be attended to in the event of an accident or illness. And as, is required when traveling with children.

Carrying all the money with you is crazy

Yes, it is true that withdrawing money from ATMs is not always the cheapest, but it is not a good idea to carry all the money with you for what may happen. You can lose it or it can be stolen, so be careful with carrying a lot of cash and try to distribute it among the people who accompany you on the trip. It's as dangerous to carry everything with you as it is to leave it at the hotel. If you're going to hide it, make it in a really original place. That of opening a pepper and putting it inside is already well seen ...

Make a copy of your ID and your passport

passport
It is no nonsense to make a copy of your ID and passport to be able to use them in case of loss. It is best to have it in the cloud, because you know that it will always be available and stored safely. It is true that it does not have legal effects to go with a printed passport for life, but at least you can stand at the consulate with a photograph of you that will not lead to doubt.

Find out about your destination

The fact that there is a GPS and that we can consult all kinds of information on the Internet does not mean that we should go to the sites without worrying about anything. Must know the area before you book a hotel room, as the cheap accommodation you've seen probably isn't in a good neighborhood. Sometimes it pays to pay more to be calm and not be afraid to return to the hotel at night.

Recommended article: Backpackers safety tips

6 Tips for safe travel in 2020 (December 2020)


  • advice, safety
  • 1,230