نصائح لالتقاط صور سفر جيدة

التصوير الفوتوغرافي - بالونات - ايروستاتيك
ما رأيك لا يمكن أن يفوتك من حقيبتك عند المغادرة رحلة؟؟؟ يمكن لأي شخص أن يقول الكثير من الأشياء ، لكنني أعتقد أن الكثير منا سيوافق على أنه من المهم أن تحمل كاميرا لتخليد تلك اللحظات التي لا تبقى دائمًا محفورة في ذاكرتنا.

والأفضل من ذلك كله ، ليس من الضروري في الوقت الحاضر استخدام كاميرا ، نظرًا لوجود هواتف محمولة قادرة على التقاط صور جيدة جدًا. بالطبع ، إذا كنت تريد الانتقال إلى مستوى آخر ، فكر في إمكانية شراء كاميرا جيدة باعتدال، لأن النتيجة التي تم الحصول عليها ليس لديها ما تفعله.

هنا سأقدم لك بعض النصائح لالتقاط صور سفر جيدة ، لذا لاحظ إذا كنت تريد أن يكون لديك كتاب صور تفخر به للغاية.


الضوء يصنع الفرق

ما الذي يبحث عنه المصور المحترف دائمًا؟ الضوء الطبيعي. صحيح أنهم قادرون على التقاط صور عالية الجودة في جميع أنواع الظروف ، ولكن مثلنا نحن البشر لا نملك هذه الخبرة ، ليس لدينا خيار سوى أن نعهد إلى الضوء لالتقاط صور جيدة. لحظات مهمة؟ شروق الشمس وغروبها. تبدو الصور الطبيعية للمناظر الطبيعية أو أفق المدينة رائعة مع الغروب أو شروق الشمس كخلفية.

بحيرة بين الجبال

التأطير

أعتقد الآن أنه يجب أن تعرف أنه يجب عليك الانتباه في الإطار. تصوير الكاتدرائية بأكملها ليس مثل قطع أعلى أجزاء القبة. هذا هو الفرق بين غير طبيعي ولائق. إذا كنت تريد من هناك الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك ، فسيتعين عليك تطبيقه هو قاعدة الثلثين ، والتي تتكون من تقسيم الإطار إلى ثلاثة أرباع نفس العرض والارتفاع. من هناك ، يجب أن يكون كل شيء نريد تسليط الضوء عليه في واحدة من النقاط الأربع لتقاطع الخطوط (الخطوط التي تم تمييزها بالتأكيد على العديد من الكاميرات عندما ستقوم بالتصوير).


صور مناظر طبيعية مقابل صور

إن تصوير جمال الغابة يختلف عن تصوير شريك حياتك. من المحتمل أن يطلب منك الغابة وضع الكاميرا في وضع أفقي ، بينما سيطلب منك شريكك وضعها في وضع رأسي. من الواضح أن هذا ليس شيئًا يجب أن نطبقه دائمًا ، لأنه يعتمد على ما نريد التقاطه.

تصوير مذهل

ترى ما وراء الأماكن السياحية

نعم ، لن تذهب إلى نيويورك وستبقى دون رؤية إمباير ستيت أو تمثال الحرية. ومع ذلك ، فإنني أوصي بأنك عندما تزور مدينة ، تحاول التقاط صور في أماكن أقل ازدحامًا ، لأنها هي التي ستسمح لك بالتقاط صور دون الاضطرار إلى الانتظار حتى يبتعد الناس أو دون الاضطرار إلى اللجوء إلى Photoshop من أجل "إزالة »لأولئك الذين يبدون أنهم من العائلة دون أن يكونوا. السر؟ تجول واسأل الناس هناك، والتي يمكن أن توصي نقاط الاهتمام التي لم يتم الإعلان عنها بواسطة الضجيج.


دائما خطوط مستقيمة

لقد تحدثنا عن التأطير ، لكننا لم نذكر مدى أهمية أن تبدو الخطوط دائمًا مستقيمة. ما لم تفعل ذلك عن قصد لأنك قررت إطلاق العنان لخطك الفني ، فأنت تفضل أن يبدو الأفق أفقيًا وتبدو الأشجار عمودية ، وليس ملتوية. إنه واضح للغاية ، لكننا لا ننظر دائمًا إلى هذه التفاصيل ثم نأسف عليها.

الطريق السريع

التقط الكثير من الصور ، ولكن لا تذهب إلى البحر ...

لأسباب مختلفة ، ليس من الجيد أن تطلق النار باستمرار. أولاً ، لأن الأمر يتعلق بالاستمتاع بالرحلة برؤية الأشياء بأم عينيك ، وليس من خلال عدسة. سيكون هناك أيضًا أشخاص يطلبون انتباهك ، وإذا كنت منغمسًا في جلسة تصوير ، فلن تتمكن من الاستماع إليهم. علاوة على ذلك ، نقدر في بعض الأحيان تفاصيل تستحق صورة جيدة عندما نتوقف عن التفكير والملاحظة ، فإن الأمر الصعب إذا ذهبنا بعقلية التقاط آلاف الصور مستغلين حقيقة أن لدينا كاميرا رقمية في أيدينا.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 صور نلتقطها عادة عندما نسافر

٣٩ فكرة لتبدين بشكل أفضل في الصور (سبتمبر 2020)


  • نصائح ، صور
  • 1,230

Tips for taking good travel photos

photography-balloons-aerostatic
What do you think cannot be missing from your suitcase when you leave travel? Everyone can say a lot of things, but I think that many of us will agree that it is important to carry a camera to immortalize those moments that do not always remain etched in our memory.

Best of all, nowadays it is not strictly necessary to have a camera in use, since there are mobile phones capable of taking very good photos. Of course, if you want to go to another level, consider the possibility of buying a moderately good camera, since the obtained result has nothing to do.

Here I am going to give you some tips for taking good travel photos, so take note if you want to have a photobook to be very proud of.


Light makes the difference

What is a professional photographer always looking for? Natural light. It is true that they are capable of taking quality photos in all kinds of conditions, but like the rest of us mortals we do not have that expertise, we have no choice but to entrust ourselves to the light to take good photographs. Key moments? Sunrise and sunset. The typical photos of a landscape or the city skyline are wonderful with the fall or sunrise as a backdrop.

lake-between-mountains

The framing

I think by now you should know that you have to pay attention in the frame. Photographing an entire cathedral is not the same as cutting the highest parts of a dome. It is the difference between seedy and decent. If from there you want to go one step further, what you will have to put into practice is the two-thirds rule, which consists of dividing the frame into three thirds with the same width and height. From there, everything we want to highlight should go in one of the four points of the intersection of the lines (lines that are certainly marked on many cameras when you are going to shoot).


Pictures of landscapes vs portraits

It is not the same to photograph the beauty of a forest than to photograph your partner. Chances are the forest will ask you to put the camera in a horizontal position, while your partner will ask you to put it in a vertical position. Obviously, this is not something that we should always apply, since it depends on what we want to capture.

spectacular-photography

You see beyond the most tourist places

Yes, you are not going to New York and you are going to stay without seeing the Empire State or the Statue of Liberty. However, I recommend that when you visit a city you try to take photos in less crowded places, since they are the ones that will allow you to take photographs without having to wait for people to move away or without having to resort to Photoshop to «remove »To those who seem to be of the family without being. The secret? Stroll around and ask people there, which is the one that can recommend points of interest that are not advertised by hype.


Always straight lines

We have talked about framing, but we have not mentioned how important it is that the lines always look straight. Unless you do it on purpose because you have decided to unleash your artistic streak, you would rather the horizon look horizontal and the trees look vertical, not crooked. It is very evident, but we do not always look at these details and then regret it.

highway

Take lots of photos, but don't go overboard ...

For various reasons it is not good to be constantly shooting. Firstly, because it is about enjoying the trip seeing things with your own eyes, not through a lens. There will also be people who demand your attention, and if you are immersed in a photo shoot you will hardly be able to listen to them. Moreover, sometimes we appreciate details worthy of a good photograph When we stop to think and observe, a difficult thing if we go with the mentality of taking thousands of photos taking advantage of the fact that we have a digital camera in our hands.

Recommended article: 10 photos we usually take when we are traveling

50 TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY TIPS to take EPIC PHOTOS (September 2020)


  • tips, pictures
  • 1,230