أجمل 10 أسواق لعيد الميلاد في أوروبا

عيد الميلاد ، مكاد ، ألمانيا
سحر عيد الميلاد يسمح لنا بالعيش أيام لا تنسى. ليس فقط للهدايا نفسها ، التي هي بالتأكيد مثيرة للغاية. كما أنه من دواعي سروري السير في الشوارع المزينة بأضواء عيد الميلاد ورؤية المتاجر المزينة لهذه المناسبة. خاصة إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للاقتراب من أحد تلك الأسواق التي لا يمكن رؤيتها إلا خلال تلك الفترة من العام.

إذا كنت تحب أسواق عيد الميلاد، يجب ألا تفوت أي شيء سأخبرك به بعد ذلك ، لأنني أتحدث عن أجمل 10 في أوروبا. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

سوق البرغوث في Gengenbach (Gengenbach ، ألمانيا)

Gengenbach- السوق- عيد الميلاد
إنه كلاسيكي كامل. Gengenbach هي مدينة ألمانية صغيرة يزيد عدد سكانها قليلاً عن 11000 نسمة. يقع في جنوب البلاد ، قريب جدًا من الغابة السوداء ، وفي عيد الميلاد يتحول إلى مفاجأة السياح والسكان المحليين. من 30 نوفمبر إلى 23 ديسمبر ، يمكن لأي شخص مشاهدة المشهد البصري الذي تم تنظيمه في قاعة المدينة ، نظرًا لأن النوافذ الـ 24 لواجهته تصبح ثمينة تقويم ظهور بحجم XXL.


سيفتح هذا العام من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 2 مساءً حتى الساعة 8 مساءً ، بينما يفتح يومي السبت والأحد من الساعة 12 ظهرًا حتى الساعة 8 مساءً. بين 40 و 50 توقف تبرر الزيارة برائحة القرفة والعسل.

سوق بولزانو (بولزانو ، إيطاليا)

سوق بولزانو - عيد الميلاد
تأخذنا المحطة التالية إلى Bolzano ، وهي مدينة تقع في جنوب التيرول ، في شمال إيطاليا. هناك يعرفون أيضًا ماهية العيش في عيد الميلاد بكثافة ، ولإثباته كل عام ، ينظمون سوقًا لا يمكن أن تكون أكثر جمالًا. تتمتع البيئة بامتياز بفضل الجبال التي تظهر في الخلفية (وليس في الخلفية) ولا يتفاجأ أحد ساحة فالتر تملأ العلم. لا أحد يريد أن يفوت ما يتم عرضه في منازلهم الخشبية الجميلة ، حيث يبيع الحرفيون والتجار المحليون زينة عيد الميلاد النموذجية.

سيبدأ هذا العام في 22 نوفمبر الساعة 5:00 مساءً ولن ينتهي حتى 6 يناير ، لذلك سيكون هناك العديد من الأيام لزيارته.


Rapperswil-Jona Flea Market (Rapperswil-Jona ، سويسرا)

Rapperswil-Jona-Market-Christmas
عند سفح جبال الألب ، بالقرب من زيورخ ، يمكن للمرء أن يجرب سحر عيد الميلاد في سوق Rapperswil-Jona للسلع المستعملة ، وهي مدينة في كانتون سانت غالن لا تستحق الزيارة فقط خلال شهر ديسمبر. شوارعها مزينة آلاف الورود وتتحول الحالة القديمة بأكملها خلال عيد الميلاد ، عندما يرتدي أكثر من 250 كشكًا لإضاءة أعيننا.

الشوكولاته السويسرية ، فوندووالموسيقى الحية ... كل هذا وأكثر من 7 إلى 23 ديسمبر.

Dresdner Striezelmarkt (دريسدن ، ألمانيا)

درسدنر-ستريزلماركت-عيد الميلاد
نعود إلى ألمانيا للتحدث عن أقدم سوق لعيد الميلاد في البلاد. يعد Dresdner Striezelmarkt مشهدًا رائعًا ، لأنه من بين أمور أخرى يمكن أن يتباهى بوجوده أطول هرم عيد الميلاد في العالم. يضعونها في وسط الساحة ، والتي كما يمكنك أن تتخيل مليئة بالأشخاص الذين يسيرون بين المقصورات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا قلعة خيالية تشبه تقويم المجيء. إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية كل ذلك ، فانتقل من 28 نوفمبر إلى 24 ديسمبر ولن تندم على ذلك.


سوق Rathausplatz للسلع المستعملة (فيينا ، النمسا)

راتهاوس بلاتز- ماركت- كريسماس
في فيينا يستمتعون أيضًا بعيد الميلاد بشكل صحيح. هناك أكثر من سوق ، ولكن ربما يكون الأكثر شهرة على الإطلاق هو ساحة Town Hall (Rathausplatz). إنه مفتوح من 16 نوفمبر ولا يذوب حتى 26 ديسمبر ، لذلك هناك متسع من الوقت للاستمتاع بأكثر من 140 جناحًا. يتم تعيين كل شيء كما هو الحال في قصة خيالية وهناك جولات ممتعة للأطفال الصغار في المنزل للاستمتاع. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن هناك أيضًا مساحة حلبة التزلج على الجليد لا أكثر ولا أقل من 3000 متر مربع. التوقيت؟ من 10:00 صباحًا حتى 10:00 مساءً باستثناء 24 ديسمبر ، حيث يغلقون في ذلك اليوم في 7:00 مساءً

سوق البرغوث Wernigerode (Wernigerode ، ألمانيا)

Wernigerode- السوق- عيد الميلاد
المزيد من ألمانيا! هذه المرة عليك الذهاب إلى سكسونيا-أنهالت لتحيط نفسك بمنازل الساكسون الساحرة و ارتفاع الشجرة 15 مترا زينت بهذه المناسبة. يعد شراء منتجات عيد الميلاد في منصاتهم خطة رائعة ، لكنني أوصي أيضًا باستخدام القطار البخاري الذي ينقلك إلى جبل بروكين ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر بانورامية استثنائية. إذا ذهبت بقصد رؤية سوق عيد الميلاد ، فاعلم أنه سيكون مفتوحًا من 27 نوفمبر إلى 22 ديسمبر.

سوق البرغوث في ساحة الكاتدرائية (ستراسبورغ ، فرنسا)

سوق البرغوث - ستراسبورغ - عيد الميلاد
إذا كان عليك التحدث عن التقاليد ، فعليك تجربة جو سوق السلع المستعملة في ميدان ستراسبورغ. لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأنه كذلك الأقدم في أوروبا. عقدت الأولى عام 1570 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ليس من المستغرب أنها تمكنت من مضاعفة عدد الزوار.الحي الذي يحتفل فيه وهو في حد ذاته عجيب. إنه جراند إيل ، الذي أعلنه اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي. هناك أكثر من 300 من الأكشاك ، والأغنيات التي تلعب في انفجار كامل ، والحرف اليدوية المحلية وحتى منطقة مخصصة للتجارة العادلة. من 23 نوفمبر إلى 30 ديسمبر يمكنك رؤيتها بأم عينيك.

Nuremberg Christkindlesmarkt (نورمبرغ ، ألمانيا)

نورمبرغ- Christkindlesmarkt
Christkindlesmarkt ليس اسمًا عشوائيًا منذ ذلك الحين كريستكيند إنها شخصية من الأساطير الألمانية لديها شكل صبي أشقر بأجنحة ملاك. ماذا تفعل؟ إحضار هدايا للأطفال لعيد الميلاد ، وبالتالي تهجير سانتا كلوز الأسطوري الذي يصل إلى العديد من المنازل. في السوق الذي يفتح كل عام هناك كل شيء على الإطلاق: من الأعمال الفنية المصنوعة من الخشب لتزيين المنزل في عيد الميلاد إلى طعام نورمبرغ النموذجي. وهو مفتوح من 30 نوفمبر إلى 24 ديسمبر.

Mail Branly Market (باريس ، فرنسا)

ميل برانلي- عيد الميلاد
من الصعب التنافس مع سوق عيد الميلاد في ستراسبورغ ، ولكن حقيقة امتلاكها برج إيفل في الخلفية شيء يسمح لك بجذب عشرات الآلاف من السياح كل عام. في Mail Branly هناك منصات صغيرة جميلة للغاية حيث يمكنك قضاء ساعات وساعات في الاستمتاع بحرارة عيد الميلاد التي تتنفسها بين أكشاكهم. إذا كنت في باريس ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى سوق Notre Dame للسلع المستعملة.

سوق تيفولي (كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك)

سوق تيفولي - عيد الميلاد
أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، سأذهب إلى الدنمارك لأخبرك عن سوق تيفولي في كوبنهاجن. إنه مفتوح من 17 نوفمبر إلى 31 ديسمبر وهو مكان شهير للغاية في العاصمة الدنماركية حتى في أوقات أخرى من العام. إن متنزه تيفولي، التي تم إنشاؤها في عام 1834 ، لها تاريخ طويل بما يكفي لتكون بمثابة إعداد لجميع أنواع العروض المتعلقة بعيد الميلاد. هناك أكشاك حيث يبيعون كل شيء ، مناطق جذب للأطفال وأنشطة من جميع الأنواع ، مثل تزيين الكعك مع العائلة. باختصار ، إنه سوق موصى به للغاية.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل أسواق عيد الميلاد في إسبانيا.

صباح العربية في أكبر أسواق الميلاد في أوروبا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كوبنهاغن ، أسواق الشوارع ، عيد الميلاد ، نورمبرغ ، باريس ، شتوتغارت ، فيينا
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful Christmas markets in Europe

christmas-meccad-germany
The magic of Christmas allows us to live unforgettable days. Not only for the gifts themselves, which certainly are very exciting. It is also a pleasure to walk through the streets adorned with Christmas lights and see the shops decorated for the occasion. Especially if we have the opportunity to approach one of those markets that can only be seen during that time of year.

If you are in love with Christmas markets, You should not miss anything that I am going to tell you next, since I am talking about the 10 most beautiful in Europe. Do you want to meet them?

Flea market in Gengenbach (Gengenbach, Germany)

Gengenbach-Market-Christmas
It is a full-blown classic. Gengenbach is a small German city with just over 11,000 inhabitants. It is in the south of the country, very close to the Black Forest, and at Christmas it transforms to surprise both tourists and locals. From November 30 to December 23, anyone can watch the visual spectacle organized in the town hall, since the 24 windows of its facade become a precious Advent Calendar in XXL size.


This year it will be open from Monday to Friday from 2:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., while Saturdays and Sundays will be open from 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Between 40 and 50 stops justify a visit with the aroma of cinnamon and honey.

Bolzano Market (Bolzano, Italy)

Bolzano-Market-Christmas
The next stop takes us to Bolzano, a city located in South Tyrol, in northern Italy. There they also know what it is to live Christmas with intensity, and to demonstrate it every year they organize a market that can not be more beautiful. The environment is privileged thanks to the mountains that are seen in the background (and not so in the background) and nobody is surprised that the Piazza walther fill up to the flag. Nobody wants to miss what is displayed in their beautiful wooden houses, where the local artisans and merchants sell typical Christmas decorations.

This year it starts on November 22 at 5:00 p.m. and will not end until January 6, so there will be many days to visit it.


Rapperswil-Jona Flea Market (Rapperswil-Jona, Switzerland)

Rapperswil-Jona-Market-Christmas
At the foot of the Alps, near Zurich, one can experience the magic of Christmas in the Rapperswil-Jona flea market, a city in the canton of St. Gallen that is not only worth visiting during the month of December. Its streets are adorned with thousands of roses and the whole old case is transformed during Christmas, when more than 250 stalls dress up to brighten our eyes.

Swiss chocolate, fondue, live music ... All that and much more from December 7 to 23.

Dresdner Striezelmarkt (Dresden, Germany)

Dresdner-Striezelmarkt-Christmas
We return to Germany to talk about the oldest Christmas market in the country. The Dresdner Striezelmarkt is quite a spectacle, since among other things it can boast of having the tallest Christmas pyramid in the world. They place it in the center of the square, which as you can imagine is full of people walking among booths. In addition, there is also a fairytale castle that is like an advent calendar. If you want to see all that, come from November 28 to December 24 and you will not regret it.


Rathausplatz flea market (Vienna, Austria)

Rathausplatz-Market-Christmas
In Vienna they also enjoy Christmas properly. There is more than one market, but perhaps the most popular of all is the Town Hall Square (Rathausplatz). It is open from November 16 and does not dissolve until December 26, so there is plenty of time to delight in its more than 140 stands. Everything is set as in a fairy tale and there are merry-go-rounds for the little ones in the house to have fun. And not only that, but there is also room for a Ice skating rink of nothing more and nothing less than 3,000 square meters. Schedule? From 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. except December 24, since that day they close at 7:00 p.m.

Wernigerode flea market (Wernigerode, Germany)

Wernigerode-Market-Christmas
More from Germany! This time you have to go to Saxony-Anhalt to surround yourself with charming Saxon houses and a tree 15 meters high decorated for the occasion. Buying Christmas products in their stands is a great plan, but I also recommend taking the steam train that takes you to Brocken Mountain, from where you can enjoy exceptional panoramic views. If you go with the intention of seeing the Christmas market, know that it will be open from November 27 to December 22.

Flea market of the Cathedral Square (Strasbourg, France)

flea market-Strasbourg-Christmas
If you have to talk about tradition, you have to experience the atmosphere of the flea market in the Strasbourg Square. Why? Well, because it is the oldest in Europe. The first was held in 1570, and since then it is not surprising that it has managed to multiply the number of visitors.The neighborhood where it is celebrated and is in itself a wonder. It is the Grand Ile, which was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco. There are more than 300 stalls, carols playing at full blast, local crafts and even an area dedicated to fair trade. From November 23 to December 30 you can see it with your own eyes.

Nuremberg Christkindlesmarkt (Nuremberg, Germany)

Nuremberg-Christkindlesmarkt
Christkindlesmarkt is not a random name, since Christkind It is a character from German mythology that has the form of a blond boy with angel wings. What does he do? Bringing gifts to children for Christmas, thus displacing the mythical Santa Claus who reaches so many homes. In the market that opens every year there is absolutely everything: from works of art made with wood to decorate the house at Christmas to typical Nuremberg food. It is open from November 30 to December 24.

Mail Branly Market (Paris, France)

Mail-Branly-Christmas
It is difficult to compete with the Strasbourg Christmas market, but the fact of having the Eiffel Tower in the background is something that allows you to attract tens of thousands of tourists every year. In Mail Branly there are very beautiful little stands where you can spend hours and hours enjoying the Christmas heat that you breathe between their booths. If you are in Paris, you can also go to the Notre Dame flea market.

Tivoli Market (Copenhagen, Denmark)

Tivoli-Market-Christmas
Last but not least, I am going to Denmark to tell you about the Tivoli market in Copenhagen. It is open from November 17 to December 31 and is a very popular spot in the Danish capital even at other times of the year. The Tivoli amusement park, created in 1834, has a history long enough to serve as a setting for all kinds of Christmas-related shows. There are stalls where they sell everything, attractions for children and activities of all kinds, such as decorating cakes with the family. In short, it is a highly recommended market.

Recommended article: The best Christmas markets in Spain.

Top 10 Most Beautiful Christmas Markets in Europe (June 2020)


  • Copenhagen, street markets, Christmas, Nuremberg, Paris, Stuttgart, Vienna
  • 1,230