الفضول حول السياحة في إسبانيا

عاصمة مدريد
السياحةيا لها من كلمة جميلة! سماعه يجعلني أرغب في حزم حقيبتي للذهاب في رحلة في أي مكان. لا يهم إذا كانت بعيدة أو قريبة ، سواء كانت إجازة لمدة شهر أو إجازة لمدة يومين. ما يريده المرء هو أن يعيش تجارب جديدة لمواصلة النمو كشخص.

هذا ما يفعله الإسبان والأجانب من السياحة إسبانيا. حول كل منهم ، هناك سلسلة من الفضول أود اليوم مشاركتها في هذه المقالة.

نيويورك ، نيويورك ...

تجيب الأغنية الشهيرة التي كتبها فرانك سيناترا على السؤال التالي: ما هي الوجهة المفضلة للإسبان؟ إنها الرحلة التي يرغب الكثيرون في القيام بها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهم ، ولهذا يستخدمون عادةً أسبوعًا عاديًا ، وهو الحد الأدنى الذي تحتاجه لامتصاص مدينة رائعة لديها العديد من النقاط المثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل الإمبراطورية الدولة أو سنترال بارك.


إذا تحدثنا عن إجازة لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام ، يفضل الإسبان الذهاب إلى لندن أو باريس أو برلين أو روما ، وهي عواصم تستحق حقًا زيارة أطول.

نيويورك - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

القوة العالمية

تتمتع إسبانيا بامتياز كونها الدولة الثالثة التي استقبلت معظم الزوار الدوليين في عام 2017 ، فقط تحت فرنسا وتجاوز الولايات المتحدة. أكثر من 82 مليون شخص من دول أخرى ، تمثل زيادة بنسبة 8.9٪ مقارنة بعام 2016 ، مما ترك الكثير من المال. كم ويقدر أن حوالي 87000 مليون يورو.


برشلونة على شفاه الجميع

على الرغم من أن مدريد هي العاصمة وتستقبل العديد من السياح عامًا بعد عام ، إلا أن برشلونة لا تزال المدينة التي يحبها الأجانب ، لأنها المفضلة للسفر مع العائلة أو في البحث عن الشاطئ أو مع الشواغل المعمارية أو التاريخية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا ننسى أنها وجهة مستدامة تبرز لفن الطهي و طقس جيد، وهو أمر يخدم منطقياً إقناع العديد من السياح.

برشلونة كاتالونيا

مدريد فن خالص

من يريد زيارة الأفضل المتاحف من إسبانيا يذهب إلى العاصمة. في مدريد توجد برادو ورينا صوفيا وتيسن ، اللتان تنجحان في جذب أكثر من 2.5 مليون سائح كل عام. أعمال مثل بيكاسو غيرنيكا هي في أذهان أولئك الذين يرغبون في رؤية لوحات من الطراز العالمي.

الكتالونيون هم الذين يسافرون أكثر

في ترتيب المسافرين على الصعيد الوطني ، كاتالونيا تقع في الجزء العلوي لأنها هي التي تساهم بأكبر عدد من السياح إلى البلدان الأخرى ، في حين تحتل Castilla-La Mancha وجزر الكناري المناصب الأخيرة.

تقرير رحلة اسبانيا : برشلونه ملقا ماربيا???? ???????? (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • مسافرين
  • 1,230

Curiosities about tourism in Spain

Madrid-capital
tourism, What a nice word! Hearing it makes me want to pack my suitcase to go on a trip anywhere. It doesn't matter if it's far or near, whether it's a month-long vacation or a two-day getaway. What one wants is to live new experiences to continue growing as a person.

That is what Spaniards and foreigners who come from tourism to Spain. About all of them, there are a series of curiosities that today I would like to share in this article.

New York, New York ...

The famous song by the great Frank Sinatra answers the following question: What is the favorite destination of the Spanish? It is the trip that many want to do at least once in their life, and for this they usually use an average week, which is the minimum you need to soak up a wonderful city that has many points of interest, such as the Empire State or Central Park.


If we talk about a two or three day getaway, the Spanish prefer to go to London, Paris, Berlin or Rome, which are capitals that really deserve a longer visit.

New-York-USA

World power

Spain has the privilege of being the third country that received the most international visitors in 2017, only below France and surpassing the United States. More than 82 million people from other countries, representing an increase of 8.9% compared to 2016, which left a lot of money. How much? It is estimated that about 87,000 million euros.


Barcelona is on everyone's lips

Although Madrid is the capital and receives many tourists year after year, Barcelona continues to be the city that foreigners like the most, since it is the favorite for traveling with the family, in search of the beach or with architectural or historical concerns. In addition, we must not forget that it is a sustainable destination that stands out for its gastronomy and the good weather, something that logically serves to convince many tourists.

Barcelona-Catalunya

Madrid is pure art

Who wants to visit the best museums from Spain he goes to the capital. In Madrid are the Prado, the Reina Sofía and the Thyssen, which manage to attract more than 2.5 million tourists every year. Works such as Picasso's Guernica are on the minds of those who want to see world-class paintings.

Catalans are the ones who travel the most

In the ranking of travelers nationwide, Catalonia It is located at the top because it is the one that contributes the most tourists to other countries, while Castilla-La Mancha and the Canary Islands occupy the last positions.

10 Best Places to Visit in Spain - Travel Video (August 2020)


  • Travellers
  • 1,230