5 أماكن لا تفوت في ميامي

ميامي بيتش
ميامي إنها الوجهة التي يحلم بها الآلاف من سكان الكوكب للذهاب في إجازة ، إما للراحة أو لقضاء وقت ممتع. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لزيارة هذه المدينة هو مناخها ، لأنه بغض النظر عن الوقت من السنة تكون درجات الحرارة مواتية للاستفادة من الأيام على شواطئها أو القيام بأنشطة في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

هذه الرحلة تستحق التخطيط المثالي. لذلك ، من الضروري أن تعرف أنه إذا كنت قد اقترحت زيارة هذا المكان ، فإن أول وأهم شيء هو شراء تذاكر الطيران الخاصة بك (بالإضافة إلى الوثائق المعتادة للوصول إلى الولايات المتحدة) مقدمًا ، وبنفس الطريقة يجب ألا تنسى من السكن و استئجار سيارة، لأنه لن يكون هناك شيء أكثر متعة من التجول في سرعتك الخاصة ، أروع المناظر الطبيعية التي تمتلكها ميامي ، بشكل مريح وأفضل ، توفير المال.

تقدم لك مدينة الشمس تجارب فريدة لأنها واحدة من الأماكن التي تجمع بين كل تلك الأنشطة التي ترغب في الاستمتاع بها في عطلتك ولكن نادرًا ما يمكنك العثور عليها في مكان واحد ، ثم سأدرجك 5 أماكن لا يمكنك تفويتها في رحلتك القادمة إلى ميامي.


1- الشاطئ الجنوبي

الشاطئ الجنوبي
إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالاسترخاء ، فهذا الشاطئ مثالي للذهاب لحمامات الشمس ، والتمتع بالمياه النقية الصافية ورماله الناعمة. على جانب الشاطئ يوجد طريق معبّد ، حيث من الممكن رؤية المتزلجين وراكبي الدراجات يمارسون الرياضة أثناء الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية وهدوء المنطقة. بين الشوارع 5 و 15 يوجد Lummus Park ، وهو مكان جزء من من الشاطئ الجنوبي حيث تقام الأنشطة الترفيهية مثل ألعاب الكرة الطائرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تفضل ، يمكنك الحصول على مشروب من المتاجر التجارية محرك المحيط.

2- ليتل هافانا

ليتل هافانا
إنها واحدة من أكثر الأحياء شهرة في ميامي لتاريخها ، حيث هاجر مئات الكوبيين هناك سعياً للهروب من نظام كاسترو. من الممكن اليوم في هذا المكان إيجاد جو لاتيني مليء بالحرفيين الذين يصنعون السيجار وكبار السن يلعبون الدومينو ويتحدثون عن الحياة قبل كوبا وبعدها. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إليها فن الطهو الرائع ولا يمكنك المغادرة دون تجربة قهوة كوبية أصيلة.

3- منطقة آرت ديكو

إنها مجموعة من المباني أو الإنشاءات التي لها بنية معمارية محددة ، هدفها الرئيسي هو الزخرفة بدلاً من الوظيفة. من المستحسن أن تذهب إلى "مركز الترحيب في منطقة آرت ديكو" للوصول إلى جولة إرشادية وبالتالي القيام بجولة في أهم المباني في المنطقة والتعرف على تاريخها.


4- سوق بايسايد

Bayside-Marketplace
الذهاب إلى ميامي وعدم الاستفادة من خصومات المخرج خطأ يجب ألا ترتكبه. اللانهاية المنتجات بأسعار جيدة أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك لن تراها في أي مكان آخر في العالم. هناك متاجر متخصصة في الملابس والمجوهرات والإكسسوارات المنزلية والألعاب ومستحضرات التجميل ... أنصحك بزيارة "Bayside Marketplace" لأنه ليس مجرد مركز تسوق ، ولكنه يمنحك أيضًا فرصة الاستمتاع بحفلات موسيقية ممتعة للغاية أثناء هل لديك شراب أو تستمتع بتناول الطعام.

5- ايفرجليدز

ايفرجليدز
90 دقيقة فقط من ميامي هي حديقة إيفرجليدز ، المشهورة بكونها واحدة من أهم الأراضي الرطبة في العالم وكونها من مواقع التراث العالمي. الوصول إلى هناك من ميامي داون تاون يستحق ذلك استئجار سيارة وتعيش تجربة السفر على الطرق بأفضل أسلوب من أفلام هوليوود.

الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول زيارة هذا المكان هو القيام به التجديف أو المشي، بطريقة يمكن أن تندهش من عدد كبير من الأنواع من الحيوانات والنباتات الموجودة هناك. المثالي هو زيارة الحديقة في الأيام المشمسة لأنه عندما تمطر تترك العديد من الأنشطة للقيام بها.

يوجد في ميامي العديد من الأنشطة للقيام بها ، ولكن يجب الاطلاع عليها في هذا المنشور. إذا كان لديك المزيد من وقت العطلة ، فمن الأفضل أن تقوم بزيارة المتاحف ، أو القيام برحلة إلى كيب كانافيرال ، أو مقابلة الشواطئ الأخرى حيث عروض ركوب الأمواج هي الأبطال أو قضاء ليلة ممتعة في مراقص Ocean Drive.

5 اماكن محرمة لا تستطيع زيارتها | ستندهش ماذا يوجد بداخلها (ديسمبر 2022)


  • فلوريدا ، ميامي
  • 1,230

5 unmissable places in Miami

Miami-Beach
Miami It is the destination dreamed of by thousands of inhabitants of the planet to go on vacation, either in order to rest or go to have fun. One of the main reasons to visit this city is for its climate, since regardless of the time of year the temperatures are favorable to take advantage of the days on its beaches or doing activities throughout the city.

Such a trip deserves perfect planning. Therefore, it is necessary that you know that, if you have proposed to visit this place, the first and most important thing is to purchase your airline tickets (in addition to the usual documentation to arrive in the United States) in advance, and in the same way you should not forget of the lodging and the rent a car, because nothing will be more pleasant than touring at your own pace the most wonderful landscapes that Miami has, comfortably and the best, saving money.

The city of the sun offers you unique experiences because it is one of the places that brings together all those activities that you want to enjoy on your vacation but that you can rarely find in one place, then I will list you 5 places that you cannot miss on your next trip to Miami.


1- South Beach

South-Beach
If it is about relaxation, this beach is ideal to go for a sunbath, enjoy crystal clear waters and its fine sand. On the side of the beach is a paved path, where it is possible to see skaters and cyclists exercising while admiring the landscape and the calm of the area. Between streets 5 and 15 is Lummus Park, a place that is part of from South Beach where recreational activities such as volleyball games are held. In addition, if you prefer, you can have a drink from the commercial stores of Ocean drive.

2- Little Havana

Little-Havana
It is one of the most recognized neighborhoods in Miami for its history, as hundreds of Cubans migrated there seeking to escape the Castro regime. Today in this place it is possible to find a Latin atmosphere, full of artisans making cigars, older adults playing dominoes and talking about life before and after in Cuba. If you want you can access their exquisite gastronomy And you can't leave without trying an authentic Cuban coffee.

3- Art Deco District

It is a set of buildings or constructions that have a defined architecture, whose main objective is ornamentation rather than functionality. The most recommended is to go to the "Art Deco District Welcome Center" to have access to a guided tour and thus take a tour of the most important buildings in the area and learn about its history.


4- Bayside Marketplace

Bayside-Marketplace
Going to Miami and not taking advantage of outlet discounts is a mistake that you should not make. The infinity of products at good prices that you can get there you will not see it anywhere else in the world. There are specialized stores in clothing, jewelry, home accessories, toys, cosmetics ... I advise you to visit "Bayside Marketplace" because it is not only a shopping mall, but also gives you the opportunity to enjoy very pleasant music concerts while do you have a drink or do you enjoy dining.

5- Everglades

Everglades
Just 90 minutes from Miami is Everglades Park, famous for being one of the most important wetlands in the world and for being a World Heritage Site. Getting there from Miami Down Town is worth it rent a car and live the experience of traveling the roads in the best style of Hollywood movies.

The most interesting thing about visiting this place is to do the kayaking or hiking, in such a way that you can be amazed by the large number of species of fauna and flora that are housed there. The ideal is to visit the park on sunny days because when it rains several activities are left to be done.

Miami has many activities to do, but the must-sees are in this post. In case you have more vacation time, it is ideal that you visit the museums, take a trip to Cape Canaveral, meet other beaches where surfing shows are the protagonists or have a pleasant night in the discotheques of Ocean Drive.

TOP 10 Things to do in MIAMI in 2020 | Florida Travel Guide 4K (March 2020)


  • Florida, Miami
  • 1,230