تزلج في تشيلي


واحدة من الدول التي تقدم جودة أعلى من السياحة هي تشيلي، حيث لن تستمتع فقط بالشواطئ الرائعة خلال فصل الصيف ولكن خلال فصل الشتاء لديها أيضًا أشياء خاصة جدًا تقدمها. واحد منهم هو التزلج ، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في هذا البلد على الرغم من أنها تشتهر بكونها وجهة سياحية صيفية. في الواقع ، بين محبي ثلج إنها واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية ، لذلك إذا لم تكن قد اكتشفتها بعد وترغب في التزلج ، يجب أن تفكر في ذلك لعطلتك الثلجية القادمة.

في شيلي ، لا يمكنك التزلج فحسب ، بل توجد أيضًا مرافق لجميع أنواع الرياضات الشتوية ، وهناك منتجعات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. من بين أفضل منتجعات التزلج في تشيلي تبرز واحدة من الوادي الثلجيوهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات مع كولورادو. آخر من أكثر زيارة الورقة الخضراء، وجميعهم لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من أماكن الإقامة والخدمات بحيث يمكنك تقريب كل شيء دون الحاجة إلى القيام برحلات كبيرة.


هذه المحطات ليست فقط بين الأفضل في البلد هم من أفضل السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين قرروا زيارتهم. كما لو أن متعة التزلج لم تكن كافية ، فإن المنحدرات تكملها مناظر طبيعية طبيعية مذهلة تجعل رحلتك لا تنسى. عدد لا يحصى من الجبال الثلجية حيث يمكنك التزلج أو قضاء يوم ممتع مع العائلة المشي أو لعب رمي كرة الثلج. كل ذلك ممكن في تشيلي.


إن السياحة الشتوية في تشيلي ينمو الكثير كل عام ، ليس فقط بسبب عرضه الرائع ولكن أيضًا بسبب زيادة العلاقات مع الدولة في ذلك الوقت من العام ، مما يجعل السفر من أي مكان في العالم أسهل وأرخص. وجهة رائعة للأزواج والعائلات أو حتى أولئك الذين يسافرون بمفردهم. إذا كنت تحب التزلج ، ستجد هناك أحد أفضل الأماكن للقيام بذلك.

التزلج على الرمال في تشيلي | Mind-Blowing Sandboarding in Chile (ديسمبر 2022)


  • للتزلج
  • 1,230

Ski in Chile


One of the countries that offers a higher quality of tourism is Chile, since not only will you enjoy magnificent beaches during the summer but during the winter it also has very special things to offer. One of them is skiing, very popular in this country despite the fact that it is best known for being a summer tourist destination. In fact, among lovers of snow It is one of the most popular destinations, so if you have not yet discovered it and you like to ski, you should consider it for your next snow vacation.

In Chile you can not only ski but there are also facilities for all kinds of winter sports, and there are resorts that are very popular. Among the best ski resorts in Chile stand out the one of snowy valleywhich is one of the largest along with that of The Colorado. Another of the most visited is Green Sheet, and all of them have a wide variety of accommodation and services so that you can have everything close by and not have to make large trips.


These stations are not only between the best in the country They are the best valued by tourists from all over the world who have decided to visit them. As if the fun of skiing were not enough, the slopes are complemented by incredible natural landscapes that will make your trip unforgettable. Countless snowy mountains where you can ski or just spend a fun day with the family doing trekking or playing snowball throwing. In Chile all that is possible.


The winter tourism in Chile It grows a lot every year, not only because of its great offer but also because connections with the country have increased at that time of year, making it much easier and cheaper to travel from anywhere in the world. A fantastic destination for couples, families or even those who travel alone. If you like to ski, there you will find one of the best places to do it.

Portillo is the Ultimate Ski Resort | Expedition Chile (September 2020)


  • skiing
  • 1,230