أجمل المدن على الريفييرا الفرنسية

Eze-Costa-Azul
أعلم أن الجميع ينظرون إلى باريس عند السفر إلى فرنسا. العاصمة ، بفضل برج إيفل وغيرها من السحر ، قادرة على جذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم لتصبح واحدة من المدن الثلاث الأكثر زيارة كل عام. ومع ذلك ، يجب استكشاف المزيد من أراضي الغالي ، وإعطاء الفرصة لمناطق مثل الريفييرا الفرنسية، التي لا تلفت انتباهك لشواطئها الرائعة فحسب ، ولكنها تتكون أيضًا من قرى جميلة حقًا.

في هذه المقالة سأخبرك عن أولئك الذين في رأيي يجب عليك زيارة نعم أو نعم ، على الرغم من أنه من الصحيح أيضًا أنه ليس من السهل الوصول إلى جميعهم ، حيث يقع الكثيرون على ارتفاع كبير.

جوردس

جوردس
لا يمكن لأحد أن يشك في سحر Gordes ، وهي بلدية تقع في تلال Valcluse ، على ارتفاع 370 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. خاصة بعد رؤية كيف قرر بعض الرسامين المشهورين الحصول على الإلهام من شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى مع المنازل الحجرية الخفيفة عند إنشاء بعض أعمالهم.


روسيون

روسيون
قريبة جدًا من Gordes هي روسيلون ، وهي بلدة صغيرة يزيد عدد سكانها قليلاً عن 1300 نسمة والتي تحصل على لقب غريب للغاية: «بروفنسال كولورادو«. ما هو اللقب؟ 17 درجة من البني والأحمر والأصفر تتخلل واجهات الحي ، وهو أمر يفسر من خلال حضور محاجر المغرة الموجودة في المنبع.

سيلان

سيلان
مع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 2500 نسمة ، تعد سيلان إحدى قرى الريفييرا الفرنسية الأخرى التي أوصي بها للجميع. يقع على منحدرات Mont Auzières ويدعوك للسير عبر شوارعها المتعرجة ، وهي نفس الشوارع التي تأخذك إلى المربعات والمنازل الوردية التي تملأ الحياة كل يوم.

سان أجنيس

سانت أغنيس
عليك أن ترتفع إلى 800 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر لتطأ قدمك في Saint-Agnès ، في قسم جبال الألب البحرية. يقولون أنها واحدة من أجمل مدن العصور الوسطى في البلاد ، وهو شيء يمكنك رؤيته في أول شخص إذا مررت بأزقتها.


كوراز

كوراز
هذه البلدة الأخرى أيضًا من القرون الوسطى ويبلغ عدد سكانها حتى 1000 نسمة ، وهو ليس مفاجئًا لأي شخص معتبرا أنها تقع في جبال الألب البحرية على ارتفاع متوسط ​​620 متر ، والتي تصل في أعلى نقطة يكون 1414 متر. ما الذي نحبه أكثر؟ ما يوجد في الداخل من نيس وله ماض من عصور ما قبل التاريخ والفني الذي يتنفس من خلال شوارعها التي شكلت بعض الجدران.

Èze

مدينة إز
يعيش حوالي 2500 شخص في Èze ، التي تقع أيضًا في جبال الألب البحرية ، وتحديداً بين نيس وموناكو. أوصي بأن تذهب لرؤية قلعتها ، التي تحيط بها حديقة نباتية تضم الأنواع الغريبة. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن يجب عليك أيضًا الاسترخاء في التفكير في إطلالات لا تمحى على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

بييل

بييل
أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، تعد مدينة بييل من أكبر الدعاة للريفيرا الفرنسية. ينضم إلى نادي أولئك في جبال الألب البحرية ويفعل ذلك من خلال تقديم ترشيحه ليكون واحدًا من أكثر السياح المرغوبين ، خاصة أولئك الذين يرغبون في الاندماج مع الطبيعة للاستمتاع بمناظر بانورامية لا تصدق. وليس هذا فقط ، منذ ذلك الحين ماضي العصور الوسطى يجعل الضياع في الأزقة ينتهي به الأمر في النوافير والساحات.

مقالة موصى بها: حقائق ممتعة عن فرنسا ستفاجئك

نيس .. إحدى أهم المدن السياحية على شاطئ الريفييرا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الريفيرا الفرنسية ، المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns on the French Riviera

Eze-Costa-Azul
I know that everyone looks at Paris when traveling to France. The capital, thanks to the Eiffel Tower and other charms, is able to attract tourists from all over the world to become one of the three most visited cities every year. However, more Gallic territory must be explored, giving opportunity to areas such as the Blue Coast, which not only catches your attention for its wonderful beaches, but is also made up of really beautiful villages.

In this article I will tell you about those that in my opinion you should visit yes or yes, although it is also true that not all are easily accessible, since many are located at a considerable altitude.

Gordes

Gordes
No one can doubt the charm of Gordes, a municipality located in the Valcluse hills, 370 meters above sea level. Especially after seeing how some renowned painters decided to get inspired by its cobblestone streets with light stone houses when creating some of their works.


Roussillon

Roussillon
Very close to Gordes is Roussillon, a small town of just over 1,300 inhabitants that receives a very curious nickname: «the Provencal Colorado«. What is the nickname for? The 17 shades of brown, red and yellow that permeate the facades of the neighborhood, something that is explained by attending to the ocher quarries located upstream.

Seillans

Seillans
With just over 2,500 inhabitants, Seillans is another of the French Riviera villages that I would recommend to everyone. It is located on the slopes of Mont Auzières and invites you to walk through its winding streets, the same ones that take you to the squares and the pink houses that fill life every day.

Saint-Agnès

Saint-Agnes
You have to go up to 800 meters above sea level to set foot in Saint-Agnès, which is in the department of Maritime Alps. They say that it is one of the most beautiful medieval towns in the country, something that you can see in first person if you go through its alleys.


Coaraze

Coaraze
This other town is also medieval and has a population that does not even reach 1,000 inhabitants, which is not surprising to anyone considering that it is in the Maritime Alps at an average altitude of 620 meters, which at its highest point reaches be from 1,414 meters. What do we like the most? What is in the interior of Nice and has a prehistoric and artistic past that is breathed through its streets shaped some of the walls.

Èze

Eze-town
Some 2,500 people live in Èze, which is also in the Maritime Alps, specifically between Nice and Monaco. I recommend that you go to see its castle, which is flanked by a botanical garden that houses exotic species. And not only that, but you should also relax contemplating indelible views of the Mediterranean Sea.

Peille

Peille
Last but not least, the town of Peille is another of the great exponents of the French Riviera. He joins the club of those in the Maritime Alps and does so by presenting his candidacy to be one of the most desired by tourists, especially those who want to merge with nature to enjoy incredible panoramic views. And not only that, since its medieval past makes getting lost in its alleys to end up in its fountains and squares a pleasure.

Recommended article: Fun facts about France that will surprise you

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TOWNS IN SOUTH FRANCE (September 2021)


  • French Riviera, towns
  • 1,230