5 نصائح لمنع عطلتك من السير كما هو متوقع

زيارة امرأة نصب تذكاري
نحن جميعا نحب للسفر لأننا عادة ما نعود مع حقيبة مليئة بالتجارب الإيجابية. بالطبع ، لا تأتي الأشياء دائمًا لطلبها عن طريق الفم لأن الأحداث غير المتوقعة يمكن أن تنشأ ، لذلك يجب علينا أن نفعل كل شيء ممكن حتى لا تنسى كل رحلة من رحلاتنا.

تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، لقد أعددت هذه المقالة ، والتي كما سترى مليئة بالنصائح التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

افصل العمل تمامًا

ما هذا بشأن القلق أثناء إجازة؟ يجب وضع العمل جانبا! يتم تمرير ما يكفي من الأعصاب خلال العام حتى لا تتمكن من قطع الاتصال عندما يكون أحدهم بعيدًا. إذا سمحت للعمل للسفر معك أيام كسولة لن تكون كما خططت.


مقالة موصى بها: نصائح لقطع الاتصال عندما تكون في إجازة.

استرخاء المرأة

يرافق السفر بشكل جيد

صحيح أن هناك أشخاصًا ليس لديهم خيار سوى السفر بمفردهم لأسباب مختلفة ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنه لا يوجد شيء مثل مشاركة التجربة مع أحبائك. يوصى بشدة بالذهاب مع شريكك أو أصدقائك أو عائلتك ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أيضًا أن السفر مع العديد من الأشخاص قد يكون سببًا لبعض الصراعات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتخطيط لطريق لا يتفق عليه الجميع. في هذه الحالات ، يجب عليك دائمًا أن تضع ذراعك للتواء للتوصل إلى اتفاقيات.


اترك كل شيء مقيدًا

السفر إلى المغامرة يبدو جيدًا جدًا لأنه يحمل حقائب الظهر وهذا أمر عصري ، ولكن لا يوجد شيء مثل ربط كل شيء حتى لا تنشأ أحداث غير متوقعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك ذلك حفظ المال إذا كنت بعيد النظر ، نظرًا لأن الحجز عبر الإنترنت قبل عدة أيام ليس مثل الحجز في الموقع. أنا أشير بشكل أساسي إلى الإقامة ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الأنشطة المختلفة التي يمكنك القيام بها في وجهتك.

مخطط الرحلة

ضع ميزانية

نظرًا لأنك لا ترغب في إنفاق أكثر مما ينبغي ، فلا يوجد شيء مثل إعداد ميزانية لتجنب تجاوز النفقات. أعتقد أنك ستضطر إلى تناول الطعام بالخارج (إلا إذا كنت قد استأجرت شقة) وأنك ربما تريد الحصول على تفاصيل مع أحبائك ، مما يعني شراء هدايا تذكارية ليست رخيصة في العادة.


مقالة موصى بها: 10 نصائح للذهاب في إجازة بقليل من المال.

التقط الكثير من الصور!

نعم ، لا تنسى الرحلات التي لا تنسى ، تستحق التكرار. ومع ذلك ، من الأسهل بكثير تذكرها إذا قمت بالتقاط صور. لست مضطرًا لحمل الكاميرا في جميع الأوقات لأنه يجب عليك الاستمتاع باللحظة ، ولكن من الجيد أن من وقت لآخر لحظات خالدة التي سوف تتذكرها لاحقًا. سيسمح لك كتاب الصور الفوتوغرافية الجيد بالحصول على تلك العطلات دائمًا لتعزيز معنوياتك في تلك الأيام المنخفضة التي لدينا جميعًا.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 نصائح يجب وضعها في الاعتبار قبل السفر بالطائرة.

20 полезных автотоваров с Aliexpress, которые упростят жизнь любому автовладельцу №33 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

5 tips to prevent your vacation from going as you expected

woman-visiting-a-monument
We all like travel Because we usually return with the suitcase full of positive experiences. Of course, things do not always come out to ask for by mouth because unforeseen events can arise, so we must do everything possible so that each and every one of our trips is unforgettable.

To this end, I have prepared this article, which as you will see is full of tips that can come in handy. Do you want to meet them?

Disconnect from work completely

What's that about being worried during a vacation? The work must be put aside! Enough nerves are passed during the year so as not to be able to disconnect when one is away. If you allow work to travel with you, your lazy days They will not be as you planned.


Recommended article: Tips to disconnect when you are on vacation.

relaxed-woman

Travel well accompanied

It is true that there are people who have no choice but to travel alone for different reasons, but the truth is that there is nothing like sharing the experience with your loved ones. It is highly recommended to go with your partner, friends or family, although it is also true that traveling with many people may be the cause of some conflicts when it comes to planning a route that not everyone agrees on. In these cases, you always have to give your arm to twist to reach agreements.


Leave it all tied up

Traveling to adventure sounds very good because it is backpacking and that is fashionable, but there is nothing like having everything tied up so that unforeseen events do not arise. In addition, you can save money if you are far-sighted, since booking online many days in advance is not the same as booking on-site. I am referring basically to accommodation, but also to the different activities that you can do in your destination.

trip-planned

Set a budget

Since you don't want to spend more than you should, there is nothing like setting a budget to avoid going overboard. Think that you will have to eat out (unless you have rented an apartment) and that you probably want to have a detail with your loved ones, which implies buying souvenirs that are not usually cheap.


Recommended article: 10 tips to go on vacation with little money.

Take lots of pictures!

Yes, unforgettable trips are not forgotten, worth the redundancy. However, it is much easier to remember them if you take pictures. You do not have to carry your camera at all times because you have to enjoy the moment, but it is good that from time to time immortal moments that later you will like to remember. A good photobook will allow you to have those holidays always present to boost your morale in those low days that we all have.

Recommended article: 10 tips to keep in mind before traveling by plane.

How to Delay Your Period for Vacation (May 2021)


  • tips
  • 1,230