بودي ، مدينة الأشباح في الولايات المتحدة

بودي
نتحدث عنه بودي إنه الحديث عن بلدة لا يعيش فيها أحد اليوم. في الواقع ، منذ الكساد الكبير في القرن العشرين والحرب العالمية الثانية ، بدأت الأمور تتغير إلى الأسوأ ولم يكن لدى سكانها خيار سوى حزم حقائبهم ، لأنه من الناحية الاقتصادية لا يمكن ضمان مستقبل مشجع.

هناك مزار هام آخر على الساحل الغربي

بودي هي مدينة أشباح تقع في مقاطعة أحادية (كاليفورنيا) على الساحل الغربي. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للوصول إلى هناك هي التوقف بين حديقة يوسمايت والمتنزهات الوطنية في جنوب يوتا ، حيث يمكن القول أنها تمر.

المقالة الموصى بها: 4 أماكن لا يمكنك تفويتها على الساحل الغربي للولايات المتحدة.


من الثروة إلى الفقر في غضون سنوات

بالنسبة لأكثر المحاربين القدامى ، من العار أنها أصبحت منطقة تاريخية لا تعيش فيها روح. لقد تحولت من كونها مدينة تعدين مزدهرة لم تتوقف عن النمو لتولد الكثير من الشكوك بسبب الفقر الذي سيطر على المكان. هذا هو السبب في قلة الذين يتذكرون أنه ولد أثناء الاندفاع الذهب كاليفورنيا.

سيارات الجسم
هناك ، تم اكتشاف العديد من عروق الذهب وهذا يفسر سبب ثراء سكانها ، حيث وصل إلى رقم يصل إلى 400 ألف دولار شهريًا. من 20 نسمة وصل إلى 10000 في 20 سنة فقط، وأدى ذلك إلى افتتاح 65 صالونات. ومع ذلك ، لم تستغرق المشاكل وقتًا طويلاً للوصول ، وقد أصبحت بالفعل في الستينيات مدينة أشباح حيث لا يزال بإمكانك رؤية المنازل والسيارات منذ سنوات عديدة.

مدينة محمية

أطلقت عليها ولاية كاليفورنيا اسم متنزه تاريخي تاريخي في عام 1961 ، وتعهدت بالحفاظ عليها في حالة جيدة حتى يتمكن أي شخص من زيارتها دون الشعور بأنها في مكان مهجور بنسبة 100٪. ما يصل إلى 200 مبنى لا تزال قائمة ، والتي يتم الحفاظ عليها بشكل جيد إلى حد ما ، كما هو الحال في أ المدرسة و الكنيسة من المدينة.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل مدن الولايات المتحدة.

مدينة الأشباح في امريكا || بافالو || ???????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

Bodie, the ghost town of the United States

Bodie
Talk about Bodie it is to speak of a town in which nobody lives today. In fact, since the Great Depression of the 20th century and the Second World War, things started to change for the worse and its inhabitants had no choice but to pack their bags, since economically they could not be guaranteed an encouraging future.

Another point of interest on the west coast

Bodie is a ghost town located in the mono county (California), on the west coast. The most common way to get there is to make a stop between Yosemite Park and the national parks of southern Utah, as it could be said to be passing.

Recommended article: 4 places you can not miss on the west coast of the United States.


From wealth to poverty in a matter of years

For the most veteran it is a shame that it has become a historic district in which not a soul lives. It went from being a prosperous mining town that did not stop growing to generate too many doubts because of the poverty that took over the place. That is why there are few who remember that he was born during the california gold rush.

cars-bodie
There, several veins of gold were discovered and that explains why its inhabitants became wealthy, reaching a figure that reached $ 400,000 a month. From 20 inhabitants it went to 10,000 in just 20 years, and that led to the opening of 65 saloons. However, the problems did not take long to arrive and already in the 1960s it became a ghost town where you can still see houses and a car from many years ago.

A protected town

The State of California named it a State Historic Park in 1961, pledging that it be kept in good condition so that anyone could visit it without having the feeling that it is in a 100% abandoned place. Up to 200 structures are still standing there, which are fairly well preserved, as in the case of a school and the church from town.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in the United States.

GHOST TOWN - BODIE ( UNTOUCHED ) (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230