زيارة كراكوف


قباب عصر النهضة ، وأسلوب الباروك ، وشوارع القصص المصورة واللوحة الراقية سيسيليا جاليراني من صنع ليوناردو دا فينشي ، هذه بعض الأسباب التي تجعل الآلاف من الناس يختارون كراكوف ليصبحوا ملاذًا جميلًا. كراكوف هي مقر أقدم جامعة في بولندا وهي واحدة من المدن البولندية القليلة التي نجت من دمار جيوش هتلر خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. إن اليونسكو أطلق عليها اسم موقع التراث العالمي في عام 1978.


مع وصول شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة والتوسع المستمر في المطار المحلي ، بلغ عدد الزوار من كراكوف إنها تتزايد. يمتد موسم الذروة في المدينة من يونيو إلى سبتمبر ، على الرغم من أنها تتلقى شيئًا فشيئًا زيارات كثيرة لدرجة أنه لا يهم تقريبًا الذهاب لشهر أو آخر. إذا كان ما يقلقك هو الوقتيجب أن تعرف أن الأشهر الأكثر متعة حيث يمكنك زيارة المدينة هي مايو وسبتمبر.


يمكن الوصول إليها درجات الحرارة منخفضة جدًا إلى -20 درجة مئوية في الشتاء. خلال الصيف يمكن أن تصل إلى 35 درجة مئوية. غالبًا ما يكون الطقس غير متوقع ويمكن أن يتغير بسرعة ، لذلك يُنصح بإحضار مظلة وسترة ، حتى عندما تزور الصيف. انت لا تعرف ابدا.

ينظمون الاحتفالات والأحداث كلما أمكن ذلك ، لذلك لا تفاجأ إذا أتيت إلى المدينة وعثرت على مهرجان رقص أو موسيقى في شوارعها. من المؤكد أن رحلتك إلى كراكوف لا تنسى.

20 Things to do in Kraków, Poland Travel Guide (يوليو 2021)


  • كراكوف
  • 1,230

Visit Krakow


Renaissance domes, baroque style, storybook streets and the sublime painting of Cecilia Gallerani Made by Leonardo da Vinci, these are some of the reasons why thousands of people choose Krakow to make a beautiful getaway. Krakow is the seat of the oldest university in Poland and is one of the few Polish cities to have escaped the devastation of Hitler's armies during World War II. The Unesco It named it a World Heritage Site in 1978.


With the arrival of low-cost carriers and the continued expansion of the local airport, the number of visitors from Krakow is increasing. The high season of the city runs from June to September, although little by little it is receiving so many visits that it almost does not matter to go one month or another. If what worries you is the weatherYou should know that the most pleasant months in which you can visit the city are May and September.


Can be reached temperatures very low to -20 ° C in winter. During the summer it can reach 35 ° C. The weather is often unpredictable and can change quickly, so it is advisable to bring an umbrella and a jacket, even when you are visiting in the summer. You never know.

They organize celebrations and events whenever they can, so don't be surprised if you come to town and find a dance or music festival on its streets. Your trip to Krakow is sure to be unforgettable.

20 Things to do in Kraków, Poland Travel Guide (June 2020)


  • Krakow
  • 1,230