السياحة الثقافية في ستوكهولم


العاصمة السويدية ، ستوكهولم، وهي مبنية على 14 جزيرة وهذا هو السبب في أنها تسمى في كثير من الأحيان البندقية الشمالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على أدنى مستوى تلوث من جميع المراكز الحضرية في العالم ، لذلك يمكنك الصيد أو السباحة في أي قناة في وسط المدينة دون خطر التلوث ، طالما أنها مسموح بها. مدينة حيث لديك الكثير من الأشياء لاكتشافها والقيام بها ، ولكن اليوم أود التركيز على الجانب الثقافي.

في ستوكهولم ، يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الأماكن للاستمتاع بالسياحة الثقافية لأنها تخصص جزءًا كبيرًا من الميزانية للفنون والعلوم ، وهي كونها المدينة التي يتم فيها منح جوائز نوبل كل عام ، لا يمكن أن تكون طريقة أخرى. انتبه للأكثر إثارة للاهتمام الأماكن الثقافية في ستوكهولم:

Moderna Museet (متحف ستوكهولم الحديث): إذا كنت تحب الفن ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد التوقف عنده ، خاصة إذا كنت تحب الفن الحديث. هنا يمكنك العثور على مجموعة مذهلة تشمل أعمال فنانين مثل بيكاسو ، وارهول ، ماتيس أو دوشامب. يقع عبر جسر Skeppsholmen وهو عبارة عن مبنى به العديد من المساحات المفتوحة التي تحقق أقصى استفادة من الضوء الطبيعي. يوجد في الطابق العلوي تراس حيث يمكنك تناول مشروب يتمتع بإطلالات على المدينة.

Arkitekturmuseet (متحف العمارة): هو المتحف الوحيد في الدولة كلها مخصص للتخطيط والعمارة الحضرية. إنه في نفس مكان المتحف الحديث ، لذا فإن المثالية هي قضاء يوم في زيارة كليهما. هناك قسم مخصص للهندسة المعمارية القديمة والحديثة في السويد ، بما في ذلك تصميم خشبي على نطاق واسع لمدينة جوتنبرج وهو مذهل. كما أن لديها أرشيفًا يحتوي على ما يقرب من مليون خطة ومجموعة كبيرة من الصور الفوتوغرافية لأكثر المباني شهرة في العالم.

Kulturhuset (بيت الثقافة): يحتوي هذا المتحف على معارض مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لجميع الأعمار ، وكونه في وسط المدينة ، فإن الوصول إلى المعارض والأحداث أسهل. وهو من أكثر المتاحف زيارة في المدينة ويحبه جميع السكان. على مدار العام ، هناك العديد من الأحداث مثل الحفلات الموسيقية والمهرجانات ، لذلك سيكون من المفيد جدًا مراجعة البرمجة لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي اهتمامك أثناء زيارتك.

Stockholm/The Tourist Info/ستوكهولم:الجزء الثاني/كيف تتعرف على اهم المعالم السياحية في ستوكهولم (يونيو 2021)


  • ستوكهولم
  • 1,230

Cultural tourism in Stockholm


The Swedish capital, Stockholm, It is built on 14 islands, which is why it is often called the Venice of the North. In addition, it has the lowest pollution level of all urban centers in the world, so you can fish or swim in any channel in the city center without risk of contamination, as long as they are permitted areas. A city where you have many things to discover and do, but today I would like to focus on the cultural side.

In Stockholm you can find a lot of places to enjoy cultural tourism since they dedicate a large part of the budget to the arts and sciences, and it is that being the city in which the Nobel Prizes are awarded each year it could not be of another way. Take note of the most interesting cultural places of stockholm:

Moderna Museet (Modern Museum of Stockholm): If you like art, you should definitely stop by, especially if you like modern art. Here you can find a spectacular collection that includes works by artists such as Picasso, Warhol, Matisse or Duchamp. It is across the Skeppsholmen Bridge and is a building with many open spaces that makes the most of natural light. On the upper floor there is a terrace where you can have a drink enjoying the views of the city.

Arkitekturmuseet (Museum of Architecture): It is the only museum in the whole country dedicated to urban planning and architecture. It is in the same place as the Modern Museum, so the ideal is to spend a day visiting both. There is a section that is dedicated to the ancient and modern architecture of Sweden, including a scale wooden design of the city of Gothenburg and that is spectacular. It also has an archive containing almost a million plans and a large collection of photographs of the most iconic buildings in the world.

Kulturhuset (House of Culture): This museum has very interesting exhibitions for all ages, and being in the center of the city, access to exhibitions and events is easier. It is one of the most visited museums in the city and well loved by all the inhabitants. Throughout the year there are various events such as concerts and festivals, so it will be very useful to review the programming to see if there is any of your interest during your visit.

Stockholm Smile (August 2020)


  • Stockholm
  • 1,230