السفر إلى أروبا


في الطقس البارد ، من الأفضل البدء في التفكير في الإجازات الصيفية للهروب إلى الأماكن السماوية والحلم بما هو قادم ليكون قادرًا على تحمل ثقل أشهر الشتاء هذه بشكل أفضل. واحدة من أفضل وجهات العطلات الكاريبي، واليوم أود أن أخبركم عن أحد الأماكن العديدة التي يمكنك زيارتها هناك ، على وجه التحديد أروبا، جزيرة الجنة في شمال غرب فنزويلا.

في عاصمتك ، أورانجيستاد، يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الحياة الليلية والمناظر الطبيعية المذهلة ، خاصة في المنطقة الساحلية ، حيث يمكنك رؤية ليس فقط المشي الرائع لتلائمها ولكن أيضًا الاستمتاع بالجزر في الأفق. يعد مناخها من أهم عوامل الجذب في أروبا ، وهو أنه في كل يوم من أيام السنة ، تكون هناك درجات حرارة جيدة لتكون قادرة على استمتع بالشمس والشاطئ.

في أروبا يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بأنشطة مثل صيد الأسماك والغوص والعديد من الرياضات المائية التي ستجعلك تستمتع بعطلة كاملة جدًا بين الاسترخاء والمغامرة. في هذه الجزيرة الرائعة لديك العديد من الشواطئ مياه واضحة وضوح الشمس والرمل الأبيض ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الفنادق وفن الطهي اللذيذ والمتنوع والأصلي للغاية.

في وسط عاصمتها يمكنك العثور على العديد من مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية والعديد من مناطق المشاة لتكون قادرة على المشي بهدوء والاستمتاع بالمناظر التي تقدمها ، وهو مكان مثالي إذا كنت تبحث عن عطلة هادئة. هنا يمكنك أيضا العثور على فيلهيلمينا بارك، ضميمة طبيعية رائعة مع النباتات الاستوائية والتماثيل والمعالم الأثرية المختلفة.

أخيرًا ، في أورانجيستاد يمكنك أيضًا العثور على العديد من المتاحف التي لها أعمال فنية ذات أهمية ثقافية كبيرة ، مثل متحف نقوديوالمتحف التاريخي ومتحف روكوكو بلازا للآثار والمتحف الأثري. خيار ممتاز للجمع بين الشواطئ والسياحة الثقافية ودائمًا بمناخ لطيف.

طريقة الهجره الي أوروبا. أسهل ٣ طرق #فلوق 20 (يوليو 2020)


  • أروبا
  • 1,230

Travel to Aruba


In cold weather it is best to start thinking about summer vacations to escape to heavenly places and dream about what is to come to be able to carry the heaviness of these winter months much better. One of the best vacation destinations is the Caribbean, and today I would like to tell you about one of the many places that you can visit there, specifically Aruba, a paradise island that is in the northwest of Venezuela.

In your capital, Oranjestad, You can find a lot of nightlife and amazing landscapes, especially in the coastal area, where you can see not only magnificent walks to skirt it but also enjoy the islands on the horizon. One of the main attractions of Aruba is its climate, and it is that practically every day of the year there are good temperatures to be able to enjoy the sun and the beach.

In Aruba you can also enjoy activities such as fishing, diving and many more water sports that will make you enjoy a very complete vacation between relaxation and adventure. On this wonderful island you have many beaches with crystalline waters and white sand, in addition to a great hotel offer and delicious, varied and very original gastronomy.

In the center of its capital you can find several shopping malls, shops and several pedestrian areas to be able to walk peacefully and enjoy the scenery it offers, an ideal place if you are looking for a quiet holiday. Here you can also find the Wilhelmina Park, a wonderful natural enclosure with tropical plants, statues and various monuments.

Finally, in Oranjestad you can also find several museums that have works of art of great cultural importance, such as the Numismatic Museum, the Historical Museum, the Rococó Plaza Antiquities Museum and the Archaeological Museum. An excellent option to combine beaches with cultural tourism and always with a pleasant climate.

20 Things to Do in ARUBA (COMPLETE ARUBA TRAVEL GUIDE) (January 2021)


  • Aruba
  • 1,230