أهم المدن في جنوب أفريقيا

شارع جوهانسبرغ
جنوب إفريقيا، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم أمة قوس قزح ، بلد مليء بالتناقضات بفضل تنوع الثقافات والمعتقدات الدينية واللغات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن جمالها الطبيعي يوقظ اهتمام السائح ، الذي يختار أيضًا في بعض الأحيان البلد الجنوبي في القارة الأفريقية الذي يجذبه الطقس الجيد ومدى رخصه لقضاء عطلة هناك.

إذا كنت ستزور جنوب إفريقيا وتريد أن تكون تجربتك لا تنسى ، فإنني أوصي بأن تحيط علما بما سأخبرك به أدناه ، حيث سأخبرك عن العشرة الأوائل المدن. هل نبدأ؟

كيب تاون

كيب تاون
كيب تاون هي منطقة الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في البلاد. إنها مدينة يعيش فيها أكثر من 400000 نسمة ويتمتعون بشواطئها ، خاصة تلك الموجودة في خليج هوت، وهو بعيد بما فيه الكفاية عن المركز لتسترخي في التفكير في موقعه المميز.


جوهانسبرغ

جوهانسبرغ
إنها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في جنوب إفريقيا ، حيث أنهم يعيشون هناك ما يقرب من 4 ونصف مليون نسمة. وهذا يدل على أهميتها ويوضح حقيقة أنها واحدة من المدن العالمية القليلة في كل أفريقيا. على الرغم من أن قطاع السياحة يعيش أيضًا ، إلا أن العمل الرئيسي يتعلق باستخراج الذهب والماس ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يكون المركز المالي والاقتصادي للبلاد.

ديربان

ديربان
الأكثر سخونة يحبون ديربان ، حيث يعيش حوالي 600000 نسمة. مناخها لطيف للغاية ويدعوك لزيارة شواطئها يومًا بعد يوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها مدينة بها الكثير من الحياة في الليل حيث لن تواجه مشاكل عندما يتعلق الأمر بتناول الطعام في الخارج إذا كنت تحب الكاريحيث أن هناك العديد من المطاعم المتخصصة في إعداد الأطباق بمزيج التوابل الشهير.

بريتوريا

بريتوريا
إنها مدينة كاملة للغاية يقيم فيها أكثر من 750.000 شخص. من السهل أن تصطدم الآثار والمتاحفولكن هناك أيضًا وقت للترفيه بفضل النوادي الليلية وغرف الموسيقى والمسارح. يشعر مشجعو الرياضة أيضًا بالرضا في بريتوريا لأنهم مجانين بشأن لعبة الركبي ، وهي الرياضة الوطنية في جنوب إفريقيا.


بورت اليزابيث

بورت إليزابيث
ومن المعروف «مدينة صديقة"، شيء يقول الكثير عن الجو الجيد الذي ستجده في بورت إليزابيث ، حيث يعيش حوالي 800000 شخص. جاذبيتها الرئيسية هي الشواطئ.

بلومفونتين

بلومفونتين
وهي واحدة من العواصم الثلاث لجنوب أفريقيا إلى جانب بريتوريا وكيب تاون. إذا كان معروفًا بشيء ما ، فذلك بسبب العدد الكبير من الورود هناك. وهي تقع على سهل حول 1395 مترا فوق مستوى سطح البحر ويبلغ عدد سكانها 400000 نسمة.

نيلسبرويت

نيلسبرويت
مع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 220.000 نسمة ، لا يمكن القول أن نيلسبرويت مدينة كبيرة. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإنه يستحق أن يكون في هذه القائمة لكونه بوابة إلى حديقة كروجر الوطنية وإلى احتياطيات لعبة Sabi-Sabi.


كيمبرلي

كيمبرلي
يعيش هنا أكثر بقليل من 200.000 شخص. وهي قريبة من نهر أورانج وتشتهر بكونها المدينة حيث تم العثور على صخرة كيمبرلايت لأول مرة. معظم مواطنيها يعيشون على التعدين، من خمسة ثقوب كبيرة تم حفرها حتى وصلت إلى الكمبرليت. واحد منهم ، Big Hole («Big Hole») ، هو الذي يمكنك رؤيته في الصورة المعروضة فوق هذه السطور.

بولوكواني

بولوكواني
يعني Polokwane «مكان السلام«. مع خطاب التغطية الجيد هذا الذي قد يرغب أي شخص في العيش فيه ، ولكن الحقيقة هي أنه بالكاد يضم 130.000 نسمة. إنه مكان مليء بالأساطير والأساطير التي تنتصر بين أولئك الذين يقدرون السياحة البيئية.

بيترماريتسبورج

بيترماريتسبورج
تغلق القائمة هذه المدينة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 220.000 نسمة والتي يمكن تعريفها بأنها تاريخية واستعمارية. تأسست في عام 1838 وتعرف أيضا باسم ماريتزبرج. هم متخصصون في تصنيع الألمنيوم والخشب ومنتجات الألبان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المعروف أنها مدينة واجه فيها المهاتما غاندي مشاكل ، منذ إطلاقه من قطار سافر فيه في الدرجة الأولى ، وهو أمر لم يكن مستهجنًا لأنه هندي.

أحسن 10 مدن في أفريقيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in South Africa

Johannesburg-street
South Africa, also known as the rainbow nation, is a country full of contrasts thanks to its diversity of cultures, religious beliefs and languages. In addition, its natural beauty arouses the interest of the tourist, who sometimes also opts for the southernmost country on the African continent attracted by the good weather and how cheap it is to spend a vacation there.

If you are going to visit South Africa and you want your experience to be unforgettable, I recommend that you take note of what I am going to tell you below, as I will tell you about their top ten cities. Shall we start?

Cape Town

Cape Town
Cape Town is the main tourist attraction in the country. It is a city where more than 400,000 inhabitants live and enjoy its beaches, especially that of Hout bay, which is far enough from the center for you to relax contemplating its privileged location.


Johannesburg

Johannesburg
It is the most populous city in South Africa, since they live there almost 4 and a half million inhabitants. That speaks to its importance and explains the fact that it is one of the few global cities in all of Africa. Although the tourism sector is also lived, the main business has to do with the extraction of gold and diamonds, so it is not surprising that it is the financial and economic center of the country.

Durban

Durban
The hottest ones love Durban, where some 600,000 residents live. Its climate is very pleasant and that invites you to visit its beaches day after day. In addition, it is a city with a lot of life at night where you will not have problems when it comes to eating out if you like the curry, since there are several restaurants specialized in preparing dishes with the famous mixture of spices.

Praetorship

Praetorship
It is a very complete city in which just over 750,000 people reside. It's easy to bump into monuments and museumsBut there is also time for leisure thanks to its nightclubs, music rooms and theaters. Sports fans also feel good in Pretoria, as they are crazy about rugby, which in South Africa is the national sport.


Port Elizabeth

Port-Elizabeth
It is known as «friendly city“, Something that says a lot about the good atmosphere you will find in Port Elizabeth, where some 800,000 people live. Its main attraction is the beaches.

Bloemfontein

Bloemfontein
It is one of the three capitals of South Africa alongside Pretoria and Cape Town. If it is known for something, it is because of the large number of roses there. It is located on a plain about 1,395 meters above sea level and has a population of 400,000 inhabitants.

Nelspruit

Nelspruit
With just over 220,000 inhabitants, Nelspruit cannot be said to be a large city. Despite this, it deserves to be on this list for being the gateway to the Kruger National Park and to the Sabi-Sabi game reserves.


Kimberley

Kimberley
Just over 200,000 people also live here. It is close to the Orange River and is known for being the city where the Kimberlite rock was first found. Most of its citizens live on the mining, of the five great holes that were dug until they reached the kimberlite. One of them, the Big Hole («Big Hole»), is the one you can see in the image shown above these lines.

Polokwane

Polokwane
Polokwane means «place of peace«. With that good cover letter anyone would want to live there, but the truth is that it barely has 130,000 inhabitants. It is a place full of myths and legends that triumphs among those who value ecological tourism.

Pietermaritzburg

Pietermaritzburg
The list closes this city of 220,000 inhabitants that could be defined as historical and colonial. It was founded in 1838 and is also known as Maritzburg. They are specialists in the manufacture of aluminum, wood and dairy products. In addition, it is known for being a city in which Mahatma Gandhi had problems, since he was launched from a train in which he traveled in first class, something that was not frowned upon because he was an Indian.

Top 10 Cities of South Africa (2018) (November 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230