كوانت أوف سيز ، أفخم سفينة سياحية في العالم

كم من البحار
لقد كان معنا منذ ما يقرب من أربع سنوات وكان الوقت قد حان لتكريس مقالة له في Hard Hobbit To Break. إن كم البحار تعد رويال كاريبيان واحدة من أكثر السفن إعجابًا في العالم لتقنيتها ، ولكن أيضًا لوجودها المهيب. يبلغ طوله 348 مترًا ويقدم سلسلة من الخدمات التي تجعله يعتبر أفخم من بين جميع أولئك الذين يبحرون في البحار حول العالم.

مفاجآت والمزيد من المفاجآت

يزن المخلوق المعني 168000 طن ويتحرك بحرية حول المحيط الأطلسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر إطلالات على بحر 360º بفضل كبسولة على شكل جوهرة ترتفع 90 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر.

ليس الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن يفاجئك ، لأنه يمنحك أيضًا إمكانية اختبار أول جهاز محاكاة القفز بالمظلات في أعالي البحار ، حيث يمكنك أن تعيش تجربة الطيران في آلة جوية لتشعر وكأنك أطلقت من طائرة بارتفاع آلاف الأمتار.


هل نواصل قائمة الخدمات غير العادية أو المعتادة قليلاً؟ نواصل! يجب علينا إضافة واحد مسار صدمة السيارات، جدار تسلق ، حمامات سباحة قادرة على تغطية نفسها عندما تمطر ، جهاز محاكاة تصفح قادر على توليد موجات ... كل هذا مع راحة القدرة على النوم في كابينة معيارية للعائلات ذات الشرفات الافتراضية في أعالي البحار.

الكم من البحار مع الأمواج

اقتراح تذوق متنوع

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بفن الطهو ، فإن العرض في Quantum of the Seas متنوع للغاية ، منذ ذلك الحين الكاريبي الملكي اختارت التقسيم المفرط للطعام ، والذي يترجم إلى المزيد من المطاعم بخيارات متنوعة للغاية. في الواقع ، لا توجد أوقات محددة للوجبات أو مقاعد مخصصة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك طلب طاولة في منطقة محظورة لتناول الطعام بهدوء أكبر ، دون صخب الرحلات البحرية المعتادة.

للانتهاء ، يجب القول أن الروبوتات ملحوظة أيضًا في هذا القارب المتقدم للغاية. ستة ستةroboscreens"إنهم مسؤولون عن تعديل تصميماتهم الداخلية لمفاجأة المسافرين ، الذين يمكنهم أيضًا الاستمتاع بالصور التي تظهر على الجدران الزجاجية العملاقة التي تنتقل من الأرض إلى السقف.

مقالة موصى بها: الرحلات البحرية حول العالم

هذه أكبر سفينة على وجه الأرض تتوفر على 18 طابقا وتحمل 7000 شخص , مدينة تمشي وسط البحر (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الرحلات البحرية
  • 1,230

Quantum of the Seas, the most luxurious cruise ship in the world

Quantum-of-the-Seas
He has been with us for almost four years and it was time to dedicate an article to him in Hard Hobbit To Break. The Quantum of the Seas Royal Caribbean is one of the world's most admired ships for its technology, but also for its imposing presence. It is 348 meters long and offers a series of services that make it considered the most luxurious of all those that sail the seas around the world.

Surprises and more surprises

The creature in question weighs 168,000 tons and moves freely around the Atlantic Ocean. In addition, it offers views of the sea of 360º thanks to a jewel-shaped capsule that rises 90 meters above sea level.

It is not the only thing that should surprise you, since it also gives you the possibility to test the first simulator of skydiving on the high seas, where you can live the experience of flying in an air machine to feel as if you had launched from a plane thousands of meters high.


Do we continue with the list of unusual or little usual services? We continue! We must add one auto shock track, a climbing wall, swimming pools capable of covering themselves when it rains, a surf simulator that is capable of generating waves ... All with the comfort of being able to sleep in modular cabins for families with virtual balconies on the high seas.

Quantum-of-the-Seas-pool-with-waves

Varied gastronomic proposal

As far as gastronomy is concerned, in the Quantum of the Seas the offer is very varied, since Royal caribbean has opted for hypersegmentation of food, which translates into more restaurants with very diverse options. In fact, there are no set meal times or assigned seating. What's more, you can request a table in a restricted area to eat more calmly, without the usual bustle of cruises.

To finish, it must be said that robotics is also noticeable in this highly advanced boat. Six six ‘roboscreens‘They are responsible for modifying their interiors to the surprise of travelers, who can also delight in the images that appear on giant glass walls that go from floor to ceiling.

Recommended article: Cruises around the world

Quantum of the Seas Singapore - Ultimate Cruise Ship Tour - Royal Caribbean (October 2020)


  • cruise ships
  • 1,230