المنحدرات الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في العالم

المنحدرات الكبرى لكانون كولورادو
إن الطبيعة يلهمنا. يجعلنا نرى العالم بطريقة مختلفة ، ليصبح أفضل ملجأ نذهب إليه عندما لا تسمح لنا المشاكل اليومية التي تحدث في المدينة الكبيرة بالعيش بمستوى مقبول من الإجهاد. في تلك اللحظات يصبح من الضروري للغاية الخروج وتنفس الهواء النقي الذي يفكر في مناظر طبيعية منسية.

يمكن أن تكون واحدة من تلك المناظر الطبيعية أ الهاوية، خاصة إذا كانت مثل تلك التي أريكم إياها في هذه المقالة. إنهم مثيرون للإعجاب بسبب ارتفاعهم والمناظر التي يقدمونها ، وهي بلا شك مشهد رائع. وهي واحدة من تلك التي يجب ملاحظتها في قائمة "الأشياء التي يجب رؤيتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في الحياة".

منحدرات موهير (أيرلندا)

موهير
في كلير يمكننا أن نقول أن هناك أجمل المنحدرات في العالم ، وهي تلك التي من Moher. سوف تراهم أكثر من مرة في الصور ومن المحتمل أن تكون قد أتيحت لك الفرصة لرؤيتهم في فيلم مثل "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince" أو "The Princess Bride". إنها واحدة من أكثر ممثلي أيرلندا ، حيث أنه من الممكن العثور على المزيد من المنحدرات من هذا النوع على ساحلها ، على الرغم من أن أيا منها لا يصدق مثل تلك الموجودة في Moher ، التي تقع على الساحل الغربي وتمتد إلى 8 كيلومترات. من هم ارتفاع 200 متر يمكنك التفكير في ضخامة البحر.


شاهد المزيد من المعلومات حول منحدرات موهير.

Pulpit Preikestolen (النرويج)

Preikestolen
إذا كانت منحدرات موهير مشهورة ، فماذا نقول عن منبر بريكستولين؟ وهي واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية لأولئك الذين يزورون المضايق. إنها في روغالاند ، في منطقة فيستلاندت ، ويمكننا تعريفها على أنها صخرة ضخمة يمكنك من خلالها اختبار دوارك. قد يستغرق الوصول إلى هناك ما بين ساعتين وأربع ساعات اعتمادًا على نقطة البداية ، ويجب القول أن بعض الأقسام معقدة بعض الشيء. ومع ذلك ، يجدر بذل الجهد للوصول إلى هناك والحصول على صورة فريدة من نوعها. بالطبع ، تشاهد بعناية لأن أ السائح الاسباني فقد حياته في عام 2013 أثناء محاولته التقاط بعض الصور.

الرسل الاثني عشر (أستراليا)

الرسل الاثني عشر
في فيكتوريا ، في منطقة تعرف باسم ساحل حطام السفنالرسل الاثني عشر أمر لا بد من رؤيته لجميع أولئك الذين يأتون إلى الجزء الجنوبي من البلاد الراغبين في رؤية شيء جديد. تتبع المنحدرات بعضها البعض ويمكنك أن ترى كيف أن بعض من هم في الماء على وشك الاختفاء بسبب التآكل الناجم عن الرياح والأمواج. في الواقع ، بعض تلك التي لم تعد موجودة ، ولهذا السبب يمكننا أن نعتقد أنه خلال 100 عام لن يكون من الممكن الاستمتاع بطباعة جميلة مثل النسخة الحالية.


مقال ذو صلة: شاطئ الرسل الاثني عشر في أستراليا.

قوس الباندا (البرتغال)

Arco-de-Albandeira
لا تشتهر الغارف بشواطئها فحسب ، بل بالمنحدرات التي تسبقها. أبرزها هو المعروف باسم Arco de Albandeira ، وهو اسم وصفي كما يمكنك رؤيته في الصورة المعروضة على هذه السطور. لا أحد يهرب من أنه مكان مميز للاستمتاع بغروب الشمس مع ضجيج الأمواج الوحيد في الخلفية.

جراند كانيون كولورادو (الولايات المتحدة)

الكنسي العظيم كولورادو
إذا كانت الأنواع السابقة أكثر أو أقل شهرة ، ما رأيك في جراند كانيون في كولورادو؟ إنها الصورة التي رأيناها في العديد من الصور ، في الأفلام التي أرادت تسليط الضوء على جمالها لجعلها أحد الأهداف الرئيسية للسياح الذين يأتون إلى شمال أريزونا الراغبين في الانغماس في هذا حفرت الثمينة الحلق، بالمناسبة في منتزه جراند كانيون الوطني.


كوه فاي فاي (تايلند)

كو في في
الصورة النموذجية لتايلاند مع الصخور بالقرب من الشاطئ هي تلك التي جعلت Ko Phi Phi واحدة من أكثر الجزر شعبية في آسيا. في كرابي ويتيح لنا إمكانية الاستحمام في الشواطئ الجنة ، على الرغم من أنه من الصحيح أن التضخيم الناجم عن السياحة يلطخ هذه الشواطئ ، التي لم تعد عذراء. كن على هذا النحو ، من الجدير رؤية عظمة وجمال المنحدرات في أول شخص.

منحدرات Herbeira (إسبانيا)

Herbeira
لم أستطع إنهاء هذه القائمة دون التحدث عن ما هو في رأيي هو الجرف الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في إسبانيا. سامحني في تينيريفي ، حيث يقع منحدر Gigantes ، واغفر لي أيضًا في Zumaia ، حيث يوجد Flysch. لقد اخترت المنحدرات Herbeira ، والتي تقع في Cariño ، لاكورونيا. هم ارتفاع 613 مترا تسمح لنا بالتحدث عن أعلى جرف فوق مستوى سطح البحر في كل أوروبا القارية. وجهة نظر تسمى Garita de Herbeira هي المكان الذي يجب أن تذهب إليه لرؤية كثافته.

مقال موصى به: أكثر وجهات النظر ضررًا في العالم

أغرب بركة سباحه في الصين ، 7 حمامات سباحة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المنحدرات
  • 1,230

The most impressive cliffs in the world

grand-canon-of-colorado-cliffs
The nature inspires us. It makes us see the world in a different way, becoming the best refuge to go to when the day-to-day problems that are happening in the big city do not allow us to live with an acceptable level of stress. It is in those moments when it becomes very necessary to go out and breathe fresh air contemplating landscapes that are hardly forgotten.

One of those landscapes can be a Cliff, especially if it is like the ones that I show you in this article. They are impressive for their height and for the views they offer, which are undoubtedly quite a spectacle. They are one of those that should be noted on the list of "things to see at least once in life."

Cliffs of Moher (Ireland)

Moher
In Clare We could say that there are the most beautiful cliffs in the world, which are those of Moher. You will have seen them more than once in photographs and it is likely that you have even had the opportunity to see them in a movie like ‘Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince’ or ‘The Princess Bride’. It is one of the most representative of Ireland, since on its coast it is possible to find more cliffs of this type, although none are as incredible as that of Moher, which is on the west coast and has an extension of 8 kilometers. From their 200 meters high you can contemplate the immensity of the sea.


See more information about the Cliffs of Moher.

Pulpit Preikestolen (Norway)

Preikestolen
If the Cliffs of Moher are famous, what can we say about the Preikestolen pulpit? It is one of the main attractions of those who visit the fjords. It's in Rogaland, in the Vestlandet region, and we could define it as a huge rock from which you can test your vertigo. Getting there can take you between two and four hours depending on the starting point, and it must be said that certain sections are a bit complicated. However, it is worth making the effort to get there and have a unique photograph. Of course, you watch carefully because a Spanish tourist He lost his life in 2013 while trying to take some photos.

The Twelve Apostles (Australia)

The-Twelve-Apostles
In Victoria, in an area that is known as the shipwreck coastThe Twelve Apostles are a must-see for all those who come to the southern part of the country wanting to see something new. The cliffs follow one another and you can see how some of those in the water are about to disappear due to erosion caused by the wind and waves. In fact, some of those that were there are no longer, which is why we can think that in 100 years it will not be possible to enjoy a print as beautiful as the current one.


Related article: The Beach of the Twelve Apostles in Australia.

Albandeira Arch (Portugal)

Arco-de-Albandeira
The Algarve is not only popular for its beaches, but for the cliffs that precede it. The most outstanding of all is the one known as the Arco de Albandeira, a descriptive name as you can see in the photograph shown on these lines. No one escapes that he is a privileged place to enjoy a sunset with the only noise of the waves in the background.

Grand Canyon of the Colorado (United States)

great-canon-of-colorado
If the previous ones are more or less famous, what do you think of the Grand Canyon of the Colorado? It is the one we have seen in so many photos, in movies that have wanted to highlight its beauty to make it one of the main targets of tourists who come to northern Arizona wanting to immerse themselves in this precious throat dug, which incidentally is in the Grand Canyon National Park.


Koh Phi Phi (Thailand)

Ko-Phi-Phi
The typical photo of Thailand with the rocks near the shore are the ones that have made Ko Phi Phi one of the most popular islands in Asia. It's in Krabi and it offers us the possibility of bathing in paradisiacal beaches, although it is true that the massification caused by tourism is tarnishing these beaches, which no longer seem to be virgin. Be that as it may, it is worth seeing the grandeur and beauty of its cliffs in first person.

Herbeira cliffs (Spain)

Herbeira
I could not finish this list without talking about what in my opinion is the most impressive cliff in Spain. Forgive me in Tenerife, where the Gigantes cliff is, and also forgive me in Zumaia, where the Flysch is. I have opted for the Herbeira cliffs, which are located in Cariño, A Coruña. Their 613 meters high allow us to speak of the highest cliff above sea level in all of continental Europe. A viewpoint called Garita de Herbeira is the place you should go to see its immensity.

Recommended article: The most vertiginous viewpoints in the world

The Top Ten Most Incredible Sea Cliffs In The World (September 2021)


  • cliffs
  • 1,230