وجهات رخيصة لقضاء شهر عسل لا ينسى

الزوجين المشي معا
هل هناك رحلة اجمل من شهر العسل؟؟؟ ربما لا. أنت تفعل ذلك برغبة وحماس هائلين لأنك تزوجت للتو شريكك ، لذلك تواجهه مع الاندفاع الذي يصعب شرحه.

نظرًا لأن المرء يريد أن يخرج كل شيء لطلبه شفهيًا ، فمن الشائع جدًا استئجار خدمات وكالة سفر ، على الرغم من أنك يجب أن تعرف أن هذا الخيار ليس عادةً أرخص من كل شيء. إذا كنت تريد الحفظ ، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب بمفردك وتوظف كل شيء بنفسك ، وأن تكون قادرًا على محاولة اختيار وجهات مثل تلك التي أذكرها أدناه ، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لكونها ثمينة ورخيصةمثالية لإطلاق العنان للأيام الأولى من الزواج.

بوكيت (تايلاند)

بوكيت
إنه من المألوف وسيظل كذلك لسنوات قادمة. هذه مشكلة لأن شواطئها أصبحت مكتظة ومن الصعب الاستمتاع بختم مماثل للخاتم الذي نراه في الصور التي يستخدمها التايلانديون للترويج للسياحة. على الرغم من ذلك ، فهو خيار موصى به للغاية لأنه من الممكن الإقامة في الفنادق والمنتجعات الفاخرة التي تدفع القليل من المال. بالطبع ، ضع في اعتبارك ذلك بين مايو وأكتوبر يمكن أن تمطر كل يوم، لذلك لا تعتبرها وجهة شهر العسل إذا تزوجت في الصيف. من الأفضل أن تذهب بين ديسمبر وأبريل.


مقال موصى به: أكثر الجزر السياحية في تايلاند.

جزر البليار (إسبانيا)

فورمينتيرا
ليس من الضروري الذهاب بعيداً للاستمتاع ببعض الشواطئ الجنة. في جزر البليار لديك كل ما تبحث عنه ، خاصة إذا كنت ستسافر في الصيف وترغب في أخذ حمام شمس مع شريكك. فورمينتيرا وهي أكثر جزيرة خاصة على الإطلاق ، وهي الأغلى أيضًا بالما دي مايوركا من المستحسن الاسترخاء. مايوركامن جانبه ، هو الذي يسمح لك بوضع خطط بخلاف الذهاب إلى الشاطئ ، حيث يحتوي على مدن وبلدات جميلة ، بالإضافة إلى أماكن ذات أهمية خاصة مثل Cuevas del Drach. أخيرًا ، إذا كنت تبحث عن البهجة والمرح ، إيبيزا إنه بلا شك الخيار الأفضل.

باريس (فرنسا)

برج ايفل باريس
بالنسبة للبعض هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد "مدينة الأضواء". لقد تم تعميده باسم عاصمة الحب، مدينة مثالية لقضاء عطلة رومانسية ، ولكن أيضًا لتجربة شهر عسل أحلام. يمكنك المشي على طول الشانزليزيه ، والتفكير في برج إيفل من نقاط مختلفة ، وتقبيل جدار "أحبك" في مونتمارتر ، أو التنزه على طول نهر السين أو القيام برحلة ... العيب الوحيد؟ على الرغم من وجود العديد من الفنادق وبسعر جيد ، فإن مستوى المعيشة هناك ليس مثل مستوى إسبانيا. عادة ما يكلف تناول الطعام بالخارج أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، لذلك أوصي بالتنقل في الأحياء مثل الحي اللاتيني.


دوبروفنيك (كرواتيا)

دوبروفنيك
كن مشهد King's Landing في "لعبة العروش"لقد سمح له بأخذ القفزة التي كان يستحقها بالفعل على المستوى السياحي لفترة طويلة. دوبروفنيك هي مدينة جميلة تجعلك تقع في الحب من الثانية الأولى. المشي في شوارعها إلزامي ، كما يوصى بشدة بمشاهدة غروب الشمس من الميناء. يمكنك أيضًا الغوص في الشواطئ في المنطقة أو التفكير في إطلالات رائعة على طول الجدران التي كانت تحمي المدينة منذ سنوات عديدة.

Cinque Terre (إيطاليا)

Cinque-Terre
إيطاليا هي أيضًا مرادفة للرومانسية ، وهذا يفسر سبب وجود العديد من المناطق الجغرافية التي تعتبر مثالية لقضاء شهر العسل. واحد منهم هو Cinque Terre ، وهو يتألف من خمس مدن جميلة في مقاطعة لا سبيتسياوهي بلا شك واحدة من الأفضل على الساحل الإيطالي. تتمتع مونتيروسو وفيرنازا وكورنيجليا ومانارولا وريوماجيوري بسحر خاص وتترك بصماتها ، على الرغم من أنه ليس هناك الكثير للقيام به هناك.

سردينيا (إيطاليا)

شاطئ سردينيا
إذا كانت جزر البليار مكانًا رائعًا لشواطئها ، فيمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن سردينيا ، التي تلقت لقب منطقة البحر الكاريبي من أوروبا لأسباب واضحة. الشواطئ هي أكبر مطالبة سياحية لها مياه واضحة وضوح الشمسولكن هناك زيارات أساسية أخرى يجب عليك تحديدها باللون الأحمر إذا قررت في النهاية هذه الجنة الإيطالية. أوصي بالذهاب إلى الشمال ، إذا أمكن في المنطقة الشمالية الشرقية. هناك كوستا سميرالدا ، التي في رأيي المتواضع هي أجمل جزء من الجزيرة.

ماديرا (البرتغال)

ماديرا
هذه الجزيرة التي تنتمي إلى البرتغال ، والتي تقع في وسط المحيط الأطلسي (حوالي 500 كيلومتر من الساحل الأفريقي) ، هي أيضًا وجهة مناسبة لقضاء شهر العسل. لديك شاطئ وجبال تتركز في مساحة صغيرة ، لذلك فهي مثالية للأزواج المحبين للطبيعة الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين الاسترخاء في المناطق الرملية مع الرياضة التي يمكن ممارستها بعد المسارات الشديدة من جبالها. في ماديرا ، هناك الكثير مما يمكن رؤيته ، بدءًا من عاصمتها فونشال. من الجدير بالذكر Cabo Girão ، وهو أعلى جرف في أوروبا ، وكذلك Grutas de São Vicente.

مقالة موصى بها: وجهات الجنة لقضاء شهر العسل

أفضل الدول والأماكن للسفر في شهر العسل لرحلة لاتنسى | جو إجازة (ديسمبر 2022)


  • شهر العسل
  • 1,230

Cheap destinations for an unforgettable honeymoon

couple-walking-together
Is there a more beautiful trip than the Honeymoon? Probably not. You do it with a tremendous desire and enthusiasm because you have just married your partner, so you face it with a rush that is difficult to explain.

Since one wants everything to come out to order by word of mouth, it is quite common to hire the services of a travel agency, although you should know that this option is usually not the cheapest of all. If you want to save it is better that you go on your own and hire everything yourself, and to be able to try to choose destinations like the ones that I mention below, which are very popular for being precious and cheapIdeal for giving free rein to the first days of marriage.

Phuket (Thailand)

Phuket
It is fashionable and will continue to be so for years to come. That is a problem because its beaches have become overcrowded and it is difficult to enjoy a stamp similar to the one we see in the photographs that the Thais use to promote tourism. Despite this, it is a highly recommended option because it is possible to stay in luxury hotels and resorts paying very little money. Of course, keep in mind that between May and October it can rain every day, so do not consider it as a honeymoon destination if you get married in summer. It is best to go between December and April.


Recommended article: The most touristic islands in Thailand.

Balearic Islands (Spain)

Formentera
It is not necessary to go very far to enjoy some paradisiacal beaches. In the Balearic Islands you have everything you are looking for, especially if you are going to travel in the summer and you want to sunbathe with your partner. Formentera It is the most special island of all, and also the most expensive, while Minorca It is the most recommended to relax. MajorcaFor its part, it is the one that allows you to make plans beyond going to the beach, since it has beautiful cities and towns, as well as places of special interest such as the Cuevas del Drach. Finally, if you are looking for glamor and fun, Ibiza it is without a doubt the best option.

Paris France)

Paris-Eiffel-Tower
For some it is much more than "the city of lights". It has been baptized as the capital of love, a perfect city for a romantic getaway, but also to experience a dream honeymoon. You can walk along the Champs Elysées, contemplate the Eiffel Tower from various points, kiss the wall of the "I love you" in Montmartre, stroll along the Seine or take a cruise ... The only drawback? That although there are many hotels and at a good price, the standard of living there is not like that of Spain. Eating out usually costs a lot more, so I recommend moving around neighborhoods like the Latin Quarter.


Dubrovnik (Croatia)

Dubrovnik
Be the scene of King's Landing in ‘Game of Thrones‘It has allowed him to take the leap that he already deserved to take at a tourist level for a long time. Dubrovnik is a beautiful city that makes you fall in love from the first second. Walking its streets is mandatory, as it is also highly recommended to watch the sunset from the port. You can also take a dip on the beaches in the area or contemplate wonderful views along the walls that protected the city many years ago.

Cinque Terre (Italy)

Cinque-Terre
Italy is also synonymous with romanticism, and that explains why there are several regions of its geography that are ideal for spending the honeymoon. One of them is Cinque Terre, which is made up of five beautiful towns in the province of La Spezia, which are undoubtedly one of the best on the Italian coast. Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore have a special charm and leave their mark, although it is true that there is not much to do there.

Sardinia (Italy)

Sardinia-beach
If the Balearic Islands are an incredible place for their beaches, the same can be said of Sardinia, which has received the nickname of the Caribbean from Europe for obvious reasons. The beaches are its biggest tourist claim for its crystalline watersBut there are other essential visits that you should mark in red if you finally decide on this Italian paradise. I recommend going north, if possible in the northeast area. There is Costa Smeralda, which in my humble opinion is the most beautiful part of the island.

Madeira (Portugal)

Madeira
This island belonging to Portugal, which is located in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean (about 500 kilometers from the African coast), is also a suitable destination for a honeymoon. You have a beach and mountains concentrated in little space, so it is ideal for nature-loving couples who want to combine the relaxation of its sandy areas with the sport that can be practiced following the steep trails of its mountains. In Madeira there is a lot to see, starting with its capital, which is Funchal. It is worth noting Cabo Girão, which is the highest cliff in Europe, and also the Grutas de São Vicente.

Recommended article: Paradise destinations for a honeymoon

Top 10 Best Cheap Honeymoon Destinations in the World (September 2021)


  • Honeymoon
  • 1,230