عروض السفر في عيد الفصح 2018

سانت بطرسبرغ
كم هو مفقود إلى عيد الفصح! نحن نتطلع إلى إجازات صغيرة وربيع ، وللاحتفال بها لا يوجد أفضل من الذهاب في رحلة لبضعة أيام.

إذا كنت ترغب في أن يمنحك كل شيء مضغًا لأنه ليس لديك الوقت للبحث عن الرحلات الجوية والإقامة ، أوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على أربعة عروض التي أشاركها معك أدناه. نفس الشيء يقنعك.

يوريت دي مار من 126 يورو

في رحلة كثيرة يقترحون علينا قضاء 5 أيام في يوريت دي مار من 126 يورو ، والتي يجب عليك الإقامة فيها في فندق H-Top Palm Beach Hotel ، وهو فندق شامل كليًا من فئة ثلاث نجوم. مقابل أكثر بقليل (135 يورو) ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى فندق Gran Garbí ، وهو جيد جدًا ، على الرغم من وجود نصف إقامة في هذه الحالة. الخيار الأكثر تكلفة هو فندق Delamar ، وهو فندق أربع نجوم يكلف 183 يورو للشخص الواحد في تلك الأيام الخمسة ، بما في ذلك نصف الإقامة.


الأسعار ، كما هو معتاد في بعض وكالات السفرتتغير كمفاجأة عند الوصول إلى العرض ، لذلك لا داعي للذعر إذا رأيت أن الأسعار لا تتطابق.

يوريت دي مار

بونتا كانا من 746 يورو

في مسافرون القراصنةموقع سفر أصبح مشهوراً باقتراح خطط رخيصة للغاية ، ولديهم أول عرض عيد الفصح الذي يأخذك إلى بونتا كانا ، وهي 7 ليال وتدفع 746 يورو للفرد ، والأفضل من ذلك كله ، أنه يشمل رحلات الطيران والتحويلات وتأمين السفر والإقامة في فندق أربع أو خمس نجوم حسب التاريخ. تغادر الرحلات الجوية من مدريد.


لشبونة من 478 يورو

في El Corte Inglés يريدون منا زيارة البرتغال. على وجه التحديد عاصمتها ، لشبونة ، وكذلك بورتو. لهذا أعدوا رحلة متعددة الوجهات لمدة 6 ليال بتكلفة 478 يورو للفرد. إنه سعر بتاريخ المغادرة في 27 مارس يتضمن رحلة مع شركة طيران تاب البرتغال واثنين مع رايان اير. يتم توفير التأمين من قبل MAPFRE.

لشبونة

سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو من 949 يورو

في أمسكه يريدوننا أيضًا أن نذهب بعيدًا جدًا. لقد أعدوا عرضًا للذهاب إلى سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو ، وهما أهم مدينتين في روسيا. لما يشيرون إليه على موقعهم على الإنترنت ، فإن زيارة بلد القياصرة لمدة 8 أيام في هذا الوقت تكلف 1199 يورو للشخص الواحد ، ولكن الآن يمكنك استئجار الرحلة مقابل 949 يورو. يشمل الإقامة ورحلات الذهاب والعودة بين مدريد وبرشلونة وأكبر دولة في العالم.

رحلات القدس في عيد القيامة 2019 من أفاتار للسياحة - أتصل علي 00201113181100 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • فواصل قصيرة ، عيد الفصح
  • 1,230

Offers to travel at Easter 2018

St. Petersburg
How little is missing to Easter week! We are looking forward to mini vacations and spring, and to celebrate it there is nothing better than going on a trip for a few days.

If you want them to give you everything chewed because you do not have time to look for flights and accommodation, I recommend you take a look at the four offers that I share with you below. The same one convinces you.

Lloret de Mar from € 126

In Much Journey They propose us to spend 5 days in Lloret de Mar from 126 euros, for which you have to stay at the H-Top Palm Beach Hotel, which is a three-star all-inclusive hotel. For a little more (€ 135) you can go to the Hotel Gran Garbí, which is very good, although in this case with half board. The most expensive option is the Hotel Delamar, a four-star hotel that costs 183 euros per person for those five days, including half-board.


Prices, as is usual in some travel agencyThey change as a surprise when you access the offer, so do not panic if you see that the rates do not match.

Lloret-de-Mar

Punta Cana from € 746

In Pirate Travelers, a travel website that has become famous for proposing very cheap plans, they have as their first Easter offer one that takes you to Punta Cana. They are 7 nights and you pay 746 euros per person, and best of all, it includes flights , transfers, travel insurance and stay in a four or five star hotel depending on the date. Flights depart from Madrid.


Lisbon from € 478

In The English Court They want us to visit Portugal. Specifically its capital, Lisbon, and also Porto. For this they have prepared a multi-destination trip of 6 nights that has a cost of 478 euros per person. It is a price with a departure date of March 27 that includes a flight with the TAP Portugal airline and two with Ryanair. Insurance is provided by MAPFRE.

Lisbon

Saint Petersburg and Moscow from € 949

In Catch him They also want us to go too far. They have prepared an offer to go to Saint Petersburg and Moscow, which are the two most important cities in Russia. For what they indicate on their website, visiting the country of the tsars for 8 days at this time cost 1,199 euros per person, but now you can hire the trip for 949 euros. Includes accommodation and round-trip flights between Madrid or Barcelona and the largest country in the world.

A tour around Roma, Italia - Easter 2018 (December 2020)


  • short breaks, Easter
  • 1,230