13 مكان رائع للزيارة

تجمع طبيعي
استعد لتذوق أحد تلك العناصر التي تضاعف رغبتك في السفر دون أن تتمكن من تجنبها. إذا كنت تعبت من زيارة نفس الأماكن دائمًا ، فيجب عليك إعداد قائمة بالوجهات لا يصدق مثل تلك التي ذكرتها أدناه ، حيث لا يبدو أي منها مثل ما رأيته حتى الآن. هل نبدأ؟

جزيرة فادهو (جزر المالديف)

بحر النجوم جزيرة المالديف
تمتلك جزر المالديف بالفعل سحرًا ، ولكن في جزيرة فادهو يصل السحر إلى مستويات غير متوقعة بفضل التلألؤ البيولوجي البحريوهو ما يسمح لنا بالحديث عن بحر نجومها.

لماذا تحدث هذه الظاهرة المدهشة؟ لها إجابة علمية ، منذ أن دعا العوالق النباتية دينوفلاجيلات قادر على الاستجابة للإشارات الكهربائية. عندما يخرج المد ويتجمع هذا العوالق على الشاطئ ، فإنه يتلامس مع الأكسجين وينتج عن ذلك تفاعل كيميائي يتركك مفتوحًا. يمكن رؤيته بشكل خاص عندما تكون درجات الحرارة مرتفعة جدًا ، على الرغم من أنه ليس عاملاً يمنعك من الاستمتاع بالعرض في أي وقت من السنة.


مونتي رورايما (فنزويلا والبرازيل وغيانا)

مونتي رورايما في فنزويلا البرازيل وغيانا
إنه جبل جميل يقع بين فنزويلا والبرازيل وكويانا ، ثلاث دول في أمريكا الجنوبية تفتخر بأعلى قمة في كورديليرا دي لاس مرتفعات غيانا. أعلى نقطة في البرازيل ، وتحديداً في رورايما. يطلق عليه "مافريك" ويصل ارتفاعه إلى 2،810 متر. إنه جبل عظيم كان لسنوات عديدة رمزًا للسكان الأصليين ، وهو عجب طبيعي تدور حوله العديد من الأساطير والأساطير.

هيتاشي بارك (اليابان)

حديقة هيتاشي في هيتاشيناكا اليابان
إذا كنت مهتمًا بزيارتها ، فسأخبرك أولاً أنها في المدينة Hitachinaka، في محافظة إيباراكي. كما ترون في الصورة ، فإن الأزهار التي تضفي الحيوية على 190 هكتارًا جميلة. تتغير هذه الألوان اعتمادًا على الوقت من العام ، وتحافظ دائمًا على درجة لا تضاهى من الجمال الذي يجذب السياح والسكان المحليين مهما كان موسم السنة. عباد الشمس ، الكون ، الكوشيا ، الزعفران ، النرجس البري ، الزنبق ... هناك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الزهور.

شاطئ وايتهيفن (أستراليا)

بيتش وايت هيفن
يبدو من المدهش أن مثل هذا الشاطئ المثالي يمكن أن يوجد. إنه في جزر ويتصنداي وأول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن هو أن شخصًا ما استخدم أداة تصميم رسومي لإضفاء اللمسات على الصورة. هذا لأنه ليس من المعتاد رؤية مثل هذا المزيج الجميل من الألوان الفيروزية والأزرق والأخضر. يبلغ طوله 4.5 كيلومترات ورماله عبارة عن فيلم ، لأنه أبيض وناعم ولامع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تركيبته المعدنية الخاصة تجعل من المستحيل حرقها عند وضع قدميك عليها ، بغض النظر عن مدى مشمس اليوم.


مسحور (البرازيل)

مسحور جيدا في باهيا البرازيل
يقع هذا المسبح الطبيعي الغريب في Chapada Diamantina ، وهي منطقة تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 38000 كيلومتر مربع تدفع عشاق الطبيعة إلى الجنون. البئر المسحور بعمق 60 مترا ولا يمكن أن تكون مياهه أنظف وأكثر شفافية. بالطبع ، يجب أن أخبرك أنك لن تكون قادرًا على الاستحمام ، لأنهم يريدون الحفاظ على المكان بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. لا يمكنك الانغماس في مياهها إلا إذا تعاقدت على رحلة مع إحدى الشركات التي لديها تصريح لأخذك إلى هناك. هذه الرحلات ، التي لا يمكن للأطفال دون سن 12 سنة الذهاب إليها ، تكلف عادة ما بين 50 و 60 يورو بما في ذلك النقل والتوجيه وتأمين السفر.

مروج تيوليب (هولندا)

مروج الخزامى هولندا
صورة جميلة ، صحيح؟ لا يوجد ما يميز هولندا أكثر من زهور التيوليب. إذا كنت ترغب في إحاطة نفسك بهم لرؤية الجمال في أول شخص ، يجب أن أخبرك أن أفضل وقت للقيام بذلك هو بين مارس ومايو، كونها منتصف أبريل أفضل وقت لرؤيتهم. ضع في اعتبارك أن أكثر من سبعة ملايين مصباح زهور تتفتح في فصل الربيع في حديقة Keukenhof ، وهي حديقة زهور جميلة يجب أن تزورها.

منطقة الأناضول القديمة (تركيا)

منطقة الأناضول القديمة
مع جاذبية مختلفة تمامًا عن تلك التيوليب ، تغريك منطقة الأناضول القديمة من خلال إظهار نفسها في الجزء الآسيوي من تركيا. يحدها من الشرق البحر الأسود ونعرفها عادة باسم كابادوكيا، وهو ما تستخدمه وكالات السفر غالبًا لجذب انتباهنا.


سالار دي أويوني (بوليفيا)

سالار دي أويوني في بوليفيا
إنها الأكبر الصحراء المالحة من الكوكب ، حيث تبلغ مساحته أكثر من 10000 كيلومتر مربع. تقع في جنوب غرب بوليفيا وهي مكان ذو أهمية كبيرة للشركات متعددة الجنسيات الإلكترونية الكبيرة ، حيث يوجد أكثر من 50 ٪ من الليثيوم في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن البوتاسيوم والبورون والمغنيسيوم وفيرة أيضًا. أكثر ما يلفت النظر هو أن لديك شعور المشي في السماء. تحرك القوة والصمت أثناء محاولتك تخمين مكانك.

إلى سوا (ساموا)

إلى ساموا
هذا الآخر تجمع طبيعي وهي في ساموا ، وتحديداً في قرية لوتوفاغا في جزيرة أبولو.يبلغ طوله 30 مترًا ويمكنك الاستحمام فيه بفضل السلم الذي وضعوه بحيث يمكن لأي زائر الاستمتاع بالتجربة من الداخل. بالمناسبة ، تعني سوا "حفرة سباحة عملاقة".

ترولتونغا (النرويج)

ترولتونجا في هوردالاند في النرويج
يرغب العديد من محبي رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة في القدوم إلى ترولتونجا عندما يزورون النرويج. بالطبع ، يجب عليك اتخاذ الاحتياطات لأنها مكان خطير. في الواقع ، في فصل الشتاء لا ينصح بزيارتها. يستمر المسار بين 10 و 12 ساعة ، لذلك يجب أن تكون متيقظًا ومستعدًا. هل 27 كيلومترا ذهابا وإيابا حيث يجب عليك توخي الحذر ، حيث توجد منحدرات شديدة غير مسيجة. لا يوجد سوى ملجأين جبليين ويمكن استخدامهما فقط في حالات الطوارئ ، وليس لقضاء الليل هناك. أجر الكثير من الجهد؟ المناظر الرائعة التي تفكر فيها ، من بينها مناظر بحيرة Ringedal ، التي تقع على بعد 700 متر.

نفق الحب (أوكرانيا)

نفق الحب في أوكرانيا
يا له من مكان جميل! وهي في ضواحي مدينة كليفان وهي جزء من مسار السكك الحديدية التي أصبحت مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم لأسباب واضحة. يجذب الغطاء النباتي الذي أنشأ النفق مئات الأزواج والمصورين الذين يريدون أخذ ذاكرة فريدة في مكان لا ينبغي أن يكون فيه البدائي أي شيء خاص.

براكين كامتشاتكا (روسيا)

براكين كامشاتكا روسيا
هم في شبه جزيرة كامتشاتكا وأعلن التراث العالمي بواسطة اليونسكو في عام 1996. ما يقدر بنحو 30 ناشط.

زانغي دانكسيا (الصين)

Zhangye Danxia في قانسو في الصين
إنه ركن سحري آخر لا يتم استدعاؤه لأنه يطلق عليه بالصدفة. وهي في مقاطعتي لينزي وسونان في مدينة محافظة زانغيي بمقاطعة قانسو. Danxia تعني "السحب الوردية" ، وهذا ما تبدو عليه جبالها ، والتي لا تبدو باللون الوردي فقط ، ولكنها تظهر أيضًا في ظلال أخرى. ولماذا العديد من الألوان؟ بسبب رواسب الحجر الرملي والمعادن الأخرى التي حدثت أكثر من 24 مليون سنة، الذي يقال قريبا.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 أماكن عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك

أجمل 13 مكان في إسطنبول على الإطلاق - أماكن تستحق الزيارة 2018 HD (ديسمبر 2022)


  • الأماكن والمناظر الطبيعية
  • 1,230

13 amazing places to visit

natural pool
Get ready to taste one of those items that multiply your desire to travel without being able to avoid it. If you are tired of always visiting the same places, you should prepare a list with destinations as incredible like the ones I mention below, as none of them look anything like what you've seen so far. Shall we start?

Vaadhoo Island (Maldives)

sea ​​of ​​stars vaadhoo island maldives
The Maldives already have magic, but it is that on the island of Vaadhoo that magic reaches unexpected levels thanks to the marine bioluminescence, which is what allows us to talk about its sea of ​​stars.

Why is this amazing phenomenon taking place? It has a scientific answer, since the phytoplankton called dinoflagellate It is capable of responding to electrical signals. When the tide goes out and this plankton accumulates on the shore, it comes into contact with oxygen and this produces a chemical reaction that leaves you open-mouthed. It can be seen especially when temperatures are very high, although it is not a factor that prevents you from enjoying the show at any time of the year.


Monte Roraima (Venezuela, Brazil and Guyana)

Monte Roraima in Venezuela Brazil and Guyana
It is a beautiful mountain that is located between Venezuela, Brazil and Cuyana, three South American countries that boast the highest peak in the Cordillera de las Guyana Highlands. The highest point is in Brazil, specifically in Roraima. It's called "The Maverick" and it goes up to 2,810 meters. It is a great mountain that for many years has been an icon for indigenous people, a natural wonder around which many myths and legends revolve.

Hitachi Park (Japan)

Hitachi park in Hitachinaka japan
In case you are interested in visiting it, first of all I will tell you that it is in the city Hitachinaka, in Ibaraki Prefecture. As you can see in the image, the flowers that give life to its 190 hectares are beautiful. These change color depending on the time of year, always maintaining a degree of incomparable beauty that attracts tourists and locals whatever the season of the year. Sunflowers, cosmos, kochia, crocuses, daffodils, tulips ... There is a great variety of flowers.

Whitehaven Beach (Australia)

Beach-Whitehaven
It seems incredible that such a perfect beach can exist. It is in the Whitsunday islands And the first thing that comes to mind is that someone has used a graphic design tool to touch up the image. This is because it is not usual to see such a beautiful combination of turquoise, blue and green colors. It measures 4.5 kilometers and its sand is also film, since it is white, fine and shiny. In addition, its particular mineral composition makes it impossible to burn when you put your feet on, no matter how sunny the day is.


Enchanted Well (Brazil)

enchanted well in bahia brasil
This curious natural pool is in the Chapada Diamantina, a region of more than 38,000 square kilometers that drives nature lovers crazy. The Enchanted Well has a depth of 60 meters and its waters cannot be cleaner and more transparent. Of course, I must tell you that you will not be able to bathe, since they want to preserve the place in the best possible way. You can only immerse yourself in its waters if you contract an excursion with one of the companies that have authorization to take you there. These excursions, which by the way children under 12 cannot go, usually cost between 50 and 60 euros including transport, guide and travel insurance.

Tulip meadows (Holland)

Holland tulip meadows
Nice picture, right? There is nothing more characteristic of Holland than its tulips. If you want to surround yourself with them to see beauty in the first person, I must tell you that the best time to do it is between march and may, being mid-April the best time to see them. Keep in mind that over seven million flower bulbs bloom in spring at Keukenhof, a beautiful Lisse flower park that you should visit.

Ancient Anatolian Region (Turkey)

Ancient region of Anatolia
With an attraction very different from that of tulips, the ancient region of Anatolia seduces you by exhibiting itself in the Asian part of Turkey. It borders the Black Sea to the east and we usually identify it by the name of Cappadocia, which is the one that travel agencies often use to capture our attention.


Salar de Uyuni (Bolivia)

Salar De Uyuni in Bolivia
It is the largest salt desert of the planet, since it measures more than 10,000 square kilometers. It is in the southwest of Bolivia and is a place of great interest for the large electronic multinationals, since there is more than 50% of the world's lithium. In addition, potassium, boron, and magnesium are also abundant. What is most striking is that you have the feeling of walking through the sky. The immensity and silence move you as you try to guess where you are.

To Sua (Samoa)

to your samoa
This other natural pool It is in Samoa, specifically in the Lotofaga village on the island of Upolu.It measures 30 meters and you can bathe in it thanks to the ladder that they have placed so that any visitor can enjoy the experience from within. To Sua, by the way, means "giant swimming hole."

Trolltunga (Norway)

Trolltunga in Hordaland in Norway
Many fans of hiking want to come to Trolltunga when they visit Norway. Of course, you have to take precautions because it is a dangerous place. In fact, in winter it is not recommended to visit it. The route lasts between 10 and 12 hours, so you have to be psyched and prepared. They are 27 kilometers round trip where you have to be careful, as there are steep cliffs that are not fenced. There are only two mountain shelters and they can only be used for emergencies, not to spend the night there. The reward for so much effort? The spectacular views that you contemplate, among which is that of Lake Ringedal, which is 700 meters below.

Tunnel of Love (Ukraine)

tunnel of love ukraine
What a beautiful place! It is on the outskirts of the city of Klevan and is a section of railroad track which has become famous worldwide for obvious reasons. The vegetation that has created the tunnel attracts hundreds of couples and photographers eager to take a unique memory in a place that a priori should not be anything special.

Kamchatka volcanoes (Russia)

Volcanoes of Kamchatka Russia
They are on the Kamchatka Peninsula and were declared World Heritage by Unesco in 1996. An estimated 30 are active.

Zhangye Danxia (China)

Zhangye Danxia at Gansu in China
It is another magical corner that is not called as it is called by chance. It is in Linze and Sunan counties, in Zhangye prefecture city, Gansu province. Danxia means "pink clouds", and that is just what its mountains look like, which not only look pink, but are also shown in other shades. And why so many colors? Due to the deposits of sandstones and other minerals that took place more than 24 million years, which is said soon.

Recommended article: 10 places that you have to visit at least once in your life

Top 13 Amazing Places To Visit In Sweden (December 2020)


  • places, landscapes
  • 1,230